Sale: $149.17

MSRP: $449.99

Save $300.82 (67%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Traveler's Choice Freedom 3-piece Hardside Spinner Luggage Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Pink
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    I wanted luggage that could be seen on the carousel and this is it. The pink is a very pretty shade and not too bright. The luggage has endured an international trip and has held up well.

    Read More
    n2nwithu April 26, 2017
  • Pink Sets
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of the pink sets. I love them!

    Read More
    tawana3 April 24, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This inexpensive luggage held up nicely on my 10 day trip. I love the blue color and it is easy to spot on an airport carousel!

    Read More
    Dee April 21, 2017
  • Spinner?
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these for my trip to Italy, very roomy, but disappointed with the carry on that didn't have spinner wheels. 🙁

    Read More
    Amada M. April 15, 2017
  • One piece is not spinner
    Verified Purchase

    The 21" carry on bag is not a spinner, so it makes difficult to use on the plane.

    Read More
    Minlin C. March 27, 2017
  • Luggage
    Verified Purchase

    Love them I have always had the other ones

    Read More
    Yvonne E. March 9, 2017
  • Love this luggage
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two sets one for each of my daughters. That was several years ago. Still looks new today - in great condition - slight wear and tear and lots of use.

    Read More
    Pamela J V. February 27, 2017
  • Rugged
    Verified Purchase

    Love the pink color and rugged outer shell

    Read More
    enm001 February 20, 2017
  • Company doesn't stand by merchandise
    Verified Purchase

    Zipper ripped first time my daughter used it. Contacted overstock who sent me to manufacturer. They insisted on a digital picture sent by phone. I didn't have smartphone at the time and offered to send photo by mail. They refused and would not replace or repair, with no explanation. Just said that's the policy. What a waste of money. Overstock wouldn't back up purchase either, said manufacturer should take care of it. VERY DISAPPOINTED! Buyer beware! Still waiting for someone to make this right.

    Read More
    lis12 February 7, 2017
  • Nancy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my daughter to use on her honeymoon.

    Read More
    nannybananny January 29, 2017
  • Very pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    The blue color is better then the picture. Very nice luggage set. For the price it's a good deal.

    Read More
    Deborah N. January 5, 2017
  • GREAT PRODUCT
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for a trip overseas to visit my son. They held up great and still look perfect!

    Read More
    1 M. November 30, 2016
  • like it
    Verified Purchase

    The sizes are smaller on the medium suitcase

    Read More
    Grace M. November 27, 2016
  • Very Flimsy Suitcases
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed in suitcases quality. After first use on an airplane, one suitcase had a big hole.

    Read More
    Christina H. November 27, 2016
  • Easy traveling- not very durable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one set for me, one for my Mom. She loves hers, but rarely travels. I travel a lot, but not hard on my bags. I already had to get a new set because it's not very durable.

    Read More
    wendyjane November 16, 2016
  • Light weight
    Verified Purchase

    I love this luggage. It had been a while since I purchase luggage and was pleasantly surprised at how light weight it was. Larger than I had expected. Plenty of space to even include shoes.

    Read More
    Gwendolyn Sadler November 10, 2016
  • Pmaniaci
    Verified Purchase

    I decided plastic is not the way to go for luggage on airplane trips. They just throw it around and was cracked by the third trip.

    Read More
    paula121 November 7, 2016
  • Very light weight
    Verified Purchase

    This is cheaply made. Its already dented on the first use 1

    Read More
    Kimberly O. October 27, 2016
  • Durable
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this luggage for about 5 years and it has served me well. I'm a regular flyer and it has stood up to all my trips. I'd recommend it.

    Read More
    William F. September 20, 2016
  • Excellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    Others were considerably higher priced and not as good a quality of these.

    Read More
    parker77 September 16, 2016
Sponsored Links