Today $74.49

MSRP: $149.99

Save $75.50 (50%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Traveler's Choice Freedom 21-inch Hardside Carry On Upright Suitcase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    got for my daughter. thought it would be a little bigger but served the purpose

    Read More
    Penny I. November 29, 2017
  • Travelers suitcase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It took no time for these to be delivered. I ordered 2. The colors are pretty and they appear to be well made. The inside has zippered compartments that should make packing easier. I am very pleased with these.

    Read More
    OstkUser1445024 September 23, 2017
  • Miss
    Verified Purchase

    I use it for my travel and I use I am I airplane with no problem and never have problem .. I recommend to others

    Read More
    Veronica lake September 16, 2017
  • tough little suitcase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is my son's suitcase and it has worked out well. The zipper is nice and it fits in the overhead bin just fine. I really like hard sided luggage to withstand the rigors of the airport and this one has lasted for a few years now!

    Read More
    Stephanie C. August 25, 2017
  • Great for Women
    Verified Purchase

    I have the pink and it is stylish, light weight even when packed and rolls wonderfully!

    Read More
    Yvonne G. March 18, 2017
  • Great carry on!
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy build and just the right size! Good buy!

    Read More
    Joanna H. January 12, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    love this item. holds lots of stuff and like thar it is hard so doesnt squish

    Read More
    Heather D. September 22, 2016
  • Infrequent Traveller
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, lightweight, easy to maneuver - I love this.

    Read More
    Heidi H. September 5, 2016
  • Nice for short trip
    Verified Purchase

    Concern about health safety for materials in California.

    Read More
    Thryn C. August 6, 2016
  • Carry on luggage
    Verified Purchase

    I have been pleasantly surprised and pleased with my purchase of the Hardside Carry On Suitcase. I chose the bright green suitcase. It looks great and holds what I need for a week, so I don't have to deal with large luggage check in and pick up.I no longer have to worry about fabric luggage ripping , bulging or splitting zippers. I was looking for a solid carry on for travelling. This fits the bill! Happy with my purchase!!

    Read More
    OstkUser221550 June 28, 2016
  • Nice choice!
    Verified Purchase

    Its a great traveling suitcase for my daughter when she goes back and forth to her dads house. The quality is excellent and the color is just as described.

    Read More
    Jannah C. May 16, 2016
  • Amazing Space
    Verified Purchase

    Just after I received my carry on bag I left for a four day conference. A knit suit, 3 business dresses, slacks, 3 tops...And all the things I need for an out of town business event. Coming home I added 2 more pairs of shoes and 2 more tops. Aside from pressing one dress all the carefully packed clothes went from suitcase to hanger.

    Read More
    mamatax March 7, 2016
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Was ruined when it had to be hand carried to checked luggage

    Read More
    yahel February 16, 2016
  • suitcase
    Verified Purchase

    So far... So good. Lightweight. Holds a lot.

    Read More
    jodysann August 12, 2015
  • going strong for years!
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this for years, beautiful blue color, has held up well and fit in the smallest of airplanes.

    Read More
    momof4 July 23, 2015
  • lightweight carry on
    Verified Purchase

    carry this suitcase every time I fly or go on a cruise, i'm thinking maybe i should get the green next

    Read More
    msvincy July 11, 2015
  • pink suitcase
    Verified Purchase

    I can't wait to use it but it is ,seem to me, that is on the smaller side. I think they have changed the rules about the carryon bags so it will be perfect.It is only for a weekend trip. The color is a soft pink and I love it.

    Read More
    Elizabeth C. June 23, 2015
  • Suitcase looks used
    Verified Purchase

    I was not happy with the item when it arrived. It looks like it either sat on the shelves for a long time or was used. The sticker that was on the luggage was 1/2 torn off, the exterior was discolored and scuffed.

    Read More
    Janine D. June 15, 2015
  • Fabulous Travel Friend
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this suitcase several years, and taken it on a lot of flights as well as long car treks. It hold a lot, yet is easy to manage. The green shell looks almost pristine and I could not have made a better purchase.

    Read More
    Sterling May 22, 2015
  • Great choice for light travel
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a gift for my mom. She has taken 3 trips with it and loves how light it is and how easily maneuverable it is. The nice thing is that some of the carry on luggage has the ability to expand, and if you use that feature then it must be checked luggage.

    Read More
    nicholas k. April 23, 2015