Starting at: $152.49

Save $347.50 (70%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Traveler's Choice Cape Verde 3-piece Hardside Luggage Set - 2 Carry On Pieces

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this set!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered these right before a vacation. They arrived quickly and roll easy. Tons of room in these and I love the fact that 2 of them are carry on as I try to never check my bags. The zipper is very sturdy as well. I ordered the green set so no one would accidently take mine. Color as depicted.

    Read More
    buyer614 June 15, 2017
  • Perfect Set
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and fashionable - great value.

    Read More
    OstkUser1135236 June 4, 2017
  • Great for the traveler
    Verified Purchase

    These suitcases are extremely light which makes it much easier for traveling. Great price for this

    Read More
    ALEXANDRA C. May 31, 2017
  • Nice set & beautiful color
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the set. Just got a few scratches on it when flying on to Indianapolis. Easy to pack and lots of space in large bag. Just need to know what I can use to fix the scratches.

    Read More
    Linda W. May 25, 2017
  • Heavy
    Verified Purchase

    they are too heavy when empty.

    Read More
    berry m. May 18, 2017
  • I love them
    Verified Purchase

    They work just as good as they look and so far no dents or dings.

    Read More
    Ronda H. May 6, 2017
  • Will make a great grad gift.
    Verified Purchase

    Will make a great grad gift.

    Read More
    Margaret S. May 4, 2017
  • Durable luggage
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this luggage for our past trip. This was our first purchase of hard luggage. It held up and has plenty of space inside.

    Read More
    Sylvia L. April 23, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a great set and you can't beat the price. Very light weight. Extremely strong and durable. And definitely stands out at the airport. We use them on all our travels and the carry on is the perfect size.

    Read More
    Cheryl E. April 21, 2017
  • Louise
    Verified Purchase

    Was given as a gift. It survived a trip overseas.

    Read More
    Patricia A. April 16, 2017
  • Mel
    Verified Purchase

    This luggage has been great so far. No complaints.

    Read More
    Melvin g. April 13, 2017
  • Very handsome luggage
    Verified Purchase

    Just received haven't used on a trip just yet, they are very nice and not kidding on the lightweight, wheels are nice and move around easily

    Read More
    Rebecca P. March 10, 2017
  • Luggage
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it so much I bought a second set!

    Read More
    Linda B. March 6, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I have a new matching set of luggage that both my husband and myself can use for a three day weekend trip.

    Read More
    OstkUser877413 February 8, 2017
  • Great Capacity
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color and lots ofroom for all my items for my cruise. Looks expensive and hopefully will last a long time.

    Read More
    Donna T. January 31, 2017
  • Looks promising
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this set after traveling for the first time in a long time with our decade old luggage. This set is much lighter and rolls easier. It has all the features we admired in other traveler's luggage. The only downside is the strap to attach the carry on to the big piece is hard to use.

    Read More
    fkl4149 January 20, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Product is great. It has a great appearance and is lightweight for being hard sided luggage. The only comment is that it does not have many storage pockets on the interior.

    Read More
    rktek51 January 17, 2017
  • Good value.
    Verified Purchase

    The luggage holds a lot. There is an extra zipper to give you additional room. The first time I used it one of the cases got scuffed up a little. My bag was loaded to the hilt and it was difficult to roll the larger bag sideways so I shortened the handle a little and that made it easier.

    Read More
    Valerie S. January 10, 2017
  • Excellent purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    They are lightweight and durable. The smallest suitcase fits comfortably in all ovarheqds and all 3 are expandable. Highly recommend. Only improvement would be to make them 360 degree wheels.

    Read More
    L W. January 1, 2017
  • Great set for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift for my parents who travel internationally quite a bit and they really like it. Seems to be good quality and they love the color. It's also nice that it has the TSA locks on it. Overall, great value for a 3-piece hardside set.

    Read More
    sirona2 December 30, 2016
Sponsored Links