Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $134.54

MSRP: $499.99

Save $365.45 (73%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Traveler's Choice Cambridge 3-piece Hardside Spinner Luggage Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Always on the move!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    As a person who travels regularly, this is good value for the money. Spinner wheels are fantastic. I do find though, that packing on both sides and folding it up defeats the purpose. Next luggage set will be one that packs on one side and closes.

    Read More
    Cindy M. April 18, 2017
  • Traveler
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good purchase with the exception of the fact the carryon does not have an outside pocket to store needed information for the trip, Also the first time out the small emblem on the large check in bag was pulled off by airport handling. Over all these have been good and light to travel with

    Read More
    beanctr April 12, 2017
  • 5 STAR
    Verified Purchase

    i"ve had these about three years now~purchased from Overstock. They have been around the world and within the US~ They still look great and have held up well. Great investment~ i love the small one cuz you can bring it as your carry on and not have to check luggage on short flights.

    Read More
    glORAy~gurrRL June 7, 2016
  • Proud Auntie
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as graduation gift, it has made several trips to conventions and seminars and. Is holding its own. Looks good as new in spite as rough handling.

    Read More
    auntsher May 30, 2016
  • missinglink64@*
    Verified Purchase

    Have used them many times they are holding up well. The emblem on the front fell off after 3rd air fair trip. would buy again.

    Read More
    Kerry T. February 24, 2016
  • Ms. Elizabeth Brody
    Verified Purchase

    These are light weight and hold a lot if well packed. They do dent when thrown around by airplane personnel and logos have popped off but they are serviceable and attractive looking.

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. February 3, 2016
  • Abdul
    Verified Purchase

    I like them there are good for traveling

    Read More
    OstkUser58233 November 10, 2015
  • traveling working woman
    Verified Purchase

    Had bought two sets, one in blue for husband one in mauve for me. they looked attractive BUT These did not stand up to the baggage handlers at LAX, JFK, TPA, etc. - the handles ripped off, the corners of the "hardside" cases cracked, the top of one of the cases split. Very disappointing.

    Read More
    Jeanne D C. November 4, 2015
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter and son in law. They have dragged this luggage all over the country and are very pleased with it's performance.

    Read More
    1tsunami October 6, 2015
  • breaks easily
    Verified Purchase

    These suitcases break very easily. The bumpers come off, the handles come off and the emblems. But the wheels and inside have stayed great.

    Read More
    Karena R. September 3, 2015
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Wheel broke off after one use...:-(

    Read More
    Amy S. August 23, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    We love this set , is amazing and comfortable for my trips ..

    Read More
    Rafaela G. August 20, 2015
  • wouldn't buy it
    Verified Purchase

    the stitching on the zippers fail about the 20th day of travel.

    Read More
    Doug B. July 19, 2015
  • DO NOT BUY THIS PRODUCT
    Verified Purchase

    IF I COULD RATE THIS LUGGAGE A "-10 STAR", I WOULD. This luggage is SO POORLY constructed that a piece was already broken off one of the suitcases when we opened the box. We began to pack our travel belongings in the 2 larger pieces, and the luggage literally began to fall apart. Torn strips, holes and rips were produced as we were packing. We never even finished packing!!

    Read More
    Arleen I. July 3, 2015
  • Great luggage for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my wife and she is flying to the Islands next month and I was tired of all the old and miss matched luggage that we had. They appear to be ruggedly constructed and should withstand the baggage handlers tossing them around better than our other luggage have. Will find out next month.

    Read More
    Angel S. May 26, 2015
  • Scratches easily...
    Verified Purchase

    I love the luggage. It packs easily, loads great, and also travels well. The only thing that was upsetting is that I had several large scratches on the side when I got home and unpacked. I was very careful with the loading and unloading in my car. So, under a lot of care it still got scratched.

    Read More
    rrgarrett April 21, 2015
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Only used once, but LOVE it! Held up very well.

    Read More
    sgamez April 21, 2015
  • my luggage set love it
    Verified Purchase

    Hi i love my luggage&my favorite color to i used them twice went to las vegas&north carolina fantastic no complaints from me thanks. D.j.

    Read More
    Dejuana j. April 15, 2015
  • Jill J
    Verified Purchase

    Love the luggage. Light weight, easy to maneuver, very attractive. I bought 2 sets and very happy with both.

    Read More
    Jill J. April 7, 2015
  • Traveler's Choice Cambridge
    Verified Purchase

    I'm disappointed with this product, the zipper is off, there is a hole where the emblem was place. Just does not worth your money.

    Read More
    carrolm April 7, 2015
Sponsored Links