Today $175.99

MSRP: $499.99

Save $324.00 (65%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Traveler's Choice Cambridge 3-piece Hardside Spinner Luggage Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Jury is still out
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this set, took it on a trip and was wondering how it would fare with airlines handled it. The large piece has an inside flap. Unfortunately one of the flaps (sewn in) separated itself from the suitcase rendering it useless. It was sewn in, so I cannot fix it. A second piece was missing a small tab/accessory located at the side of the suitcase. It's possible I just got a defective set. That said, I really LOVED how easy it was to roll these through the airport. It was like rolling on air. So light, and easy to maneuver. I did return the 2 suitcases and Overstock was GREAT with customer service and shipping me out 2 new pieces immediately. I hope these are better, as I really like the set and my sister is ordering one because she liked the color (plum) and how easy to roll in any direction and light they were.

    Read More
    donitta21 April 10, 2012
  • Buyers Beware...Horrible at Best (Garbage)!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this luggage online for my son because he was being assigned overseas in the Air Force. The luggage arrived shortly after ordering it and upon arrival all seemed good. He packed the night before his departure. The morning of his departure, we started handling the luggage to load it in the car and the handle broke off the smallest piece. Since he was short on time, and the luggage was still intact, he elected to travel with it. He checked all three pieces. Upon arrival at his destination, one of the pieces had a hole in the body and the others were hanging on by dear life. As he retrieved them, the wheels fell off. He had to get a luggage cart to carry the luggage. As he was loading the luggage onto the cart, the zipper broke and all his clothes spilled onto the airport floor!!! How embarrassing. Overstock was contacted and offered little help since he is now in another country with an APO address. Buyers be warned and be aware!!! The luggage is garbage at best.

    Read More
    stm11 March 20, 2012
  • Traveler's Choice Cambridge luggage
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't used the luggage yet, but my husband used the carry-on and LOVES it! I did push them around the house and the wheels are very smooth... much easier to maneuver than traditional roller luggage. Also, they are roomier than expected. Given how expensive this type of luggage is in stores, this is an EXCELLENT value on Overstock!

    Read More
    misstr April 11, 2012
  • Excerllent Value!
    Verified Purchase

    Due to an upcoming work trip that I would be making alone I thought I would try these new spinner luggages to help make it easier. I was SO greatful! They make it such much more doable on your own. The sizes are great, I had no need for more room and fit just fine in the overhead bins. Luggage held up great! So worth the money spent. Even the airport employees were inquiring about them.

    Read More
    aztravels September 4, 2012
  • MSP to Cancun and back
    Verified Purchase

    This luggage held up like a champion to from MSP to Cancun round trip ....it did have some scrapes on it but nothing else. This luggage vs soft side is no comparison. It does have a very strong odor to it when you get it but just open it up and air it out before you go put some fabric sheets in it. I love it! The large one fits a ton of stuff!

    Read More
    vbartster March 16, 2012
  • Nice looking but poorly made
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice on the exterior but poorly made. I placed the luggage set on my covered patio and opened all three cases to air out the strong chemical odor. The interior divider in all three cases separated from the cases. Turns out the interior dividers of all three cases were glued in even though they looked stitched in. I returned the luggage set and ordered the Traveler’s Choice Rome set. If these turn out to be poorly made, I’ll just stay away from the Traveler’s Choice brand.

    Read More
    Happy Shopper May 29, 2012
  • Sturdy luggage

    I ordered a set of this luggage set in blue for a cruise to the Bahamas. The luggage set looks and works great! I do not pack lightly, and all the pieces are still completely intact after enduring the flight across the country, as well as abuse from the ship personnel who delivered my luggage to my room. The zippers are fully functional, and the wheels work smoothly. The blue set has visible scuffs, but that was expected. An overall A+ for the bags and for the super fast shipping too!

    Read More
    jinkiss April 16, 2014
  • Meet our needs

    Very nice luggage. Good price. We like the appearance and the sizes of the 3 pieces. Will be easy to identify at the luggage carousel at the airport. There was a small scratch on the exterior of one piece. We are hoping it doesn't mar easily.

    Read More
    qink May 13, 2014
  • I like it

    I've had this set for almost 2 months now and I wouldn't trade them for anything! They're the best I've ever owned! I use the small one every few weeks for work clothes and shoes. It gets dragged up and down several flights of stairs and thrown onto the top of the lockers and generally abused and apart from a few minor scratches from dragging over the concrete stairs it still looks perfect. I use the bigger ones a few times for work trips. They're super light and the spinner wheels make them a breeze to maneuver.

    Read More
    timecom February 8, 2014
  • breaks easily
    Verified Purchase

    These suitcases break very easily. The bumpers come off, the handles come off and the emblems. But the wheels and inside have stayed great.

    Read More
    Karena R. September 3, 2015
  • DO NOT BUY THIS PRODUCT
    Verified Purchase

    IF I COULD RATE THIS LUGGAGE A "-10 STAR", I WOULD. This luggage is SO POORLY constructed that a piece was already broken off one of the suitcases when we opened the box. We began to pack our travel belongings in the 2 larger pieces, and the luggage literally began to fall apart. Torn strips, holes and rips were produced as we were packing. We never even finished packing!!

    Read More
    Arleen I. July 3, 2015
  • Great for price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought this luggage set over 5 years ago. It’s still in descent shape and we still use for travel. We did lose the top handles on two of the cases, but blame that on baggage handling at the airports. The wheels & pull up handles all still function properly and we do still have side handles on each case if needed. Would definitely buy again once we wear this set out.

    Read More
    Stacey B. December 19, 2017
  • Classy at a great price!!Travel in style and ease!
    Verified Purchase

    The 3-piece hard-shell luggage is great! It packs together for ease in storage. Plenty of room for maximum packing to accommodate any length travel! Beautiful color that stands out in baggage claim! I feel confident that the content of my packing will arrive safely.The light-weight, ease of the carry-on piece is great. It fits easily in the overhead compartment! The price was comfortable to purchase this as a gift!

    Read More
    lakeshorelady December 18, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Great deal!!! My son used the largest suitcase for his trip to Chicago and it was GREAT. Thanks for this deal! Love OVERSTOCK!!!

    Read More
    austine4821 October 31, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Love the hard exterior however, there is not additional compartments in any of the suitcases which is hard when traveling.

    Read More

    This user was entered into a sweepstakes after submitting their honest review.

    Christina M. July 13, 2018
  • Always on the move!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    As a person who travels regularly, this is good value for the money. Spinner wheels are fantastic. I do find though, that packing on both sides and folding it up defeats the purpose. Next luggage set will be one that packs on one side and closes.

    Read More
    Cindy M. April 18, 2017
  • Traveler
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good purchase with the exception of the fact the carryon does not have an outside pocket to store needed information for the trip, Also the first time out the small emblem on the large check in bag was pulled off by airport handling. Over all these have been good and light to travel with

    Read More
    beanctr April 12, 2017
  • So far, so good.
    Verified Purchase

    So far they are great. Instead of taking a trip with them we used them to move with because our plans changed. They made it out with only a few scratches. The zipper gets stuck on the biggest one a lot. Other than that they've been great!

    Read More
    mkwhite30 June 30, 2012
  • Luggage was perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my sister, and she loved it!, The three piece set was they style and quality that I had hoped it would be. Thanks for offering it at such a great price!

    Read More
    wprice February 14, 2013
  • Great luggage for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my wife and she is flying to the Islands next month and I was tired of all the old and miss matched luggage that we had. They appear to be ruggedly constructed and should withstand the baggage handlers tossing them around better than our other luggage have. Will find out next month.

    Read More
    Angel S. May 26, 2015