Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Travel Select by Traveler's Choice Amsterdam 'Business' Wheeled Garment Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • perfect for my needs
    Verified Purchase

    This product is excellent for my needs. It is heavy for me to lift even when empty so after adding my clothes I was very glad it came with rollers. The rollers are very sturdy and the bag is the perfect size for several days travel.

    Read More
    icopyten4 September 30, 2011
  • It's average
    Verified Purchase

    I wish it had a cover so that the clothes could hang vertically without being exposed.

    Read More
    richardson2010 November 12, 2010
  • Lisa C
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased this for a business trip. I put three days of dresses and jackets and still had room. Love the pockets inside and out. The spinners work great I was able to zip through the airport. It is well made and the price was great also!

    Read More
    Douglas C. August 21, 2017
  • Garment Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Zipper pulls fell off after first use. In general a decent product for the price.

    Read More
    Louis O. T. August 18, 2017
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    very good item ,,better pricing and service...

    Read More
    OstkUser793708 August 18, 2017
  • Wrinkle free
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was on a 23 day vacation and the clothes I packed stayed 95% wrinkle free. This garment bag holds so much more than I thought, it travels well. If you are thinking af getting it do so worth every penny

    Read More
    Suzanne R. July 24, 2017
  • Just Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for this exact kind of bag for a long time now and this one was the perfect find.

    Read More
    Rheva V. June 24, 2017
  • EXCELLENT AND PRACTICAL
    Verified Purchase

    EXCELLENT AND PRACTICAL.... FOR A FAST TRIP..... VERY RECOMMENDABLE

    Read More
    quino June 22, 2017
  • 4jon
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best garment I bag I have seen. It hods more than I expected and is easy to carry.

    Read More
    OstkUser143109 May 31, 2017
  • Man Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect travelling piece for my husband. Great price and quality.

    Read More
    Tonya R. March 3, 2017
  • Garment bag
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bag! Wirth more than I paid for it!

    Read More
    OstkUser844245 February 28, 2017
  • very well made and designed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift and the recipient loves it. It is very well made and the design makes it possible to pack everything you need for a short business trip. The handle is perfect and it rolls beautifully. This is a steal at the price it's offered.

    Read More
    Kelly L. February 13, 2017
  • Great for short business trips
    Verified Purchase

    it helps to keep all my shirts and slack in a neat order. Well folded

    Read More
    Michael B. February 9, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for. Well made. Very light

    Read More
    Bob K. January 31, 2017
  • Luggage
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great garment bag.

    Read More
    DebraL C. January 28, 2017
  • Garment Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I love this all in one carrier. On a recent trip to the Lodge of the Four Seasons in the lake of the Ozarks, this was the only piece of luggage I needed. It comfortably held four pantsuits & shirts, jewelry, 2 pair of shoes with their own compartment, underwear, socks and a flat iron. My clothes were perfectly creased with no wrinkles. Great investment.

    Read More
    Donna W. December 26, 2016
  • It was a gift.
    Verified Purchase

    My husband liked the style and size. He hasn't used it yet. Will be able to tell you more after his next trip.

    Read More
    OstkUser81945 December 23, 2016
  • Ms Mary
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for a business trip. Wheeled nicely and well made

    Read More
    Mary F. November 11, 2016
  • Eve
    Verified Purchase

    Love bag but not quite small as a carry on.

    Read More
    evep1 October 19, 2016
  • Lorraine
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the garment bag is great for the price. Very pleased with it! Great for traveling with clothes on hangers!

    Read More
    Lorraine F. September 20, 2016
Sponsored Links