Today: $68.49

MSRP: $159.99

Save $91.50 (57%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Travel Select by Traveler's Choice Amsterdam 'Business' Wheeled Garment Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wheeled Garment Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I have to travel on overnight business trips quarterly, so this is just right for me. One reviewer mentioned that the handle was a problem, but I think it will be fine for me as I just need it to go from the car to the hotel and back. This was 20% of the price of the other garment bags with wheels I saw in the store, so I'm very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    dlr1234 September 19, 2010
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Took a chance and ordered the Amsterdam wheeled garment bag. What a great bag for the price! I was pleasantly surprised at the quality. The airlines tend to abuse luggage so I did not want to spend hundreds of dollars on a bag...however, I did not want something cheap either, that would fall apart after a few flights. This was a gift, and the recipient was very pleased .

    Read More
    kl994 January 5, 2010
  • He Likes It!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this garment bag for my son. Although, there wasn't any reviews written about it, there were reviews written about one of another color and material. I choose the black because my son is conservative, He likes the compartments in the inside, color and design. It was purchased as a Christmas present, but he had to examine it once I received it.. His other garment bag didn't have wheels and the outside compartments are not next to his suits , as they were in the old one.

    Read More
    lanoirmarie November 22, 2009
  • A little smaller and leaner than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to replace an Eddie Bauer rolling garment bag that finally had a wheel break. This one is smaller than the Eddie Bauer, but looks like it will still hold 3 suits and shirts. I'm a little worried about wrinkling, though, since there's a bar to go across the middle of the clothes but not a separate cover to put over the clothes before folding the bag. Also, there are 2 fairly small corner compartments inside the main compartment, but there really aren't any places to put shoes. I'll just fit them in somewhere. Overall, looks well-made and attractive, but not as big as I'd hoped. Still, for the price, I've got no right to quibble (even though that's exactly what I've been doing.)

    Read More
    new2bluetooth April 22, 2011
  • Traveler's Choice Garment Bag
    Verified Purchase

    It is compact, smooth rolling with an easy access handle. enough room for hanging clothes & a few extras.

    Read More
    travelinlite2 January 4, 2011
  • garment bag
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first time ordering from overstock and the garment bag was great...I bought it as a gift for my daughter's anniversary and they loved it....It arrived in 2 days which was a great surprize to me...so I was thrilled to have it in time for her trip to NYC. Thank you for such great service..and I will be ordering in the future. Many Thanks O. Apodaca

    Read More
    olliejim October 20, 2010
  • Just the right size
    Verified Purchase

    This suit bag is a boon to our travel, whether by plane or car. You can stack other luggage on top and/or use the pull-along strap on the front, either way, it beats carrying it. So far, it has outlasted the baggage handlers! This piece is great for 3 or 4 days worth of clothes, unmentionables and shoes! This is one of two bags we usually take on short trips.

    Read More
    texaslady45 February 26, 2014
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my college graduating son who will be auditioning across the country. He needed something that will survive the airline handling and keep his audition clothes unwrinkled. This suitcase has all kinds of compartments to store his toiletries, shoes, intimates, and it is wheeled. It is a really good looking piece of luggage.

    Read More
    gaylelawson December 24, 2009
  • Best Buy for Garment Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I used to have a rolling garment bag by Samsonite. It lasted only one trip and then I noticed the material started to fray. This garment bag is made to last. It is rugged and has the room I need. I did a lot of shopping for a new one and found this garment bag on O.com. I used it already on one trip and was happy with my selection. The garment bag is nicely organized inside and the handle high enough for me or a taller person. It holds much more than a suitcase of similar size an is easy to get through an airport.

    Read More
    morris10 August 13, 2014
  • 'Business' Wheeled Garment Bag
    Verified Purchase

    If you want a garment bag that you can use with ease- this is the one!

    Read More
    terrier03 July 27, 2014
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this garment bag a while back and just used it for the first time. I carried it on and at some point one of the zipper pulls fell off of the bag. I'm very disappointed that there has been an issue from one use. I would not recommend this product to anyone.

    Read More
    rsunni December 21, 2013
  • On the go and light
    Verified Purchase

    This is not for the travler that has to go and go and go. It is made for the average Joe that has to only go about 3 to 5 times a year. This will not hold up for more than that. It has more than enought space for two women to carry enough dresses for a seven day cruse. My daughter and I share this item anytime we are off and going. Purchase if you are not anal about wrinkles (they just happen when travelling).

    Read More
    2ofthe4 January 5, 2013
  • Semi OK garment bag.
    Verified Purchase

    OK for traveling by car but would not consider putting it on an airplane. We just used it for a bus trip, no other luggage was piled on top of it.

    Read More
    arjayschmid November 29, 2012
  • very nice piece to have
    Verified Purchase

    nice helpful item to give gift for men, good for all occasion Birthday,anniversary anything.

    Read More
    mvp10850 November 7, 2012
  • Good garment bag for the price
    Verified Purchase

    It's bag met my expectations for a 2 night trip. The interior storage compartments are large, deep and removable, which was a bonus for me since my shave bag is on the large size. I easily packed 5: shirts, shorts, socks & undershirts, plus workout clothes and sneakers. The bag is refreshingly lightweight, has retractable handle, shoulder strap and strap to secure your computer bag. This bag makes going through the terminal convenient and fits into overhead compartment on the plane. Wish the handle was an inch longer, but I would recommend this bag to anyone who wants an economical rolling garment bag. For the money, I don't think you can get a better buy.

    Read More
    edhogg October 27, 2012
  • perfect for my needs
    Verified Purchase

    This product is excellent for my needs. It is heavy for me to lift even when empty so after adding my clothes I was very glad it came with rollers. The rollers are very sturdy and the bag is the perfect size for several days travel.

    Read More
    icopyten4 September 30, 2011
  • It's average
    Verified Purchase

    I wish it had a cover so that the clothes could hang vertically without being exposed.

    Read More
    richardson2010 November 12, 2010
  • Just Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for this exact kind of bag for a long time now and this one was the perfect find.

    Read More
    Rheva V. June 24, 2017
  • EXCELLENT AND PRACTICAL
    Verified Purchase

    EXCELLENT AND PRACTICAL.... FOR A FAST TRIP..... VERY RECOMMENDABLE

    Read More
    quino June 22, 2017
  • 4jon
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best garment I bag I have seen. It hods more than I expected and is easy to carry.

    Read More
    OstkUser143109 May 31, 2017
Sponsored Links