Sale $60.29

MSRP: $159.99

Save $99.70 (62%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Travel Select by Traveler's Choice Amsterdam 'Business' Wheeled Garment Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I love this bag
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It is the second one that I have purchased in 8 years. I really like the size and it has plenty of room for a week long trip if you pack a little lite. The quality is great too.

    Read More
    tyg01 December 11, 2017
  • Great Christmas Gift
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for my brother for Christmas and he loved it. He uses it every time he flies or travels for work or pleasure. He says it's roomy enough for everything he needs and keeps his clothes neat and unwrinkled. I would definitely recommend and/or buy again.

    Read More
    Laurie C. December 6, 2017
  • Hard to Find
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this garment bag for my husband for Christmas. It is impossible to find garment bags anywhere so I was happy to find this nice one. Many professionals still wear suit and want/need this type of bag for travel. Hope he likes it!

    Read More
    Susette R W. December 5, 2017
  • Excellent garment bag
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this garment bag I bought it for my father in law because it is lightweight and on wheels. I think he will love it as his Christmas present.

    Read More
    Tiffani Jeffrie W. November 30, 2017
  • The PERFECT gift!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for our son-in-law who travels quite a bit for business and doesn't like to check any luggage. He absolutely loves this and the versatility and space that it affords.

    Read More
    Kay N. November 22, 2017
  • Mr Charles
    Verified Purchase

    The item is to small,my need was not match.

    Read More
    OstkUser1295119 November 15, 2017
  • Great travel bag!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bag is perfect for a weekend getaway. My husband and I can both get what we need in this bag because it has several compartments and places for small items. Great bag!!

    Read More
    Stacy L. October 30, 2017
  • luggage
    Verified Purchase

    Took several trips overseas with multiple stops. Did not wear well. zipper broken. Other wise held considerable pants and shirts

    Read More
    buckwheat09 October 30, 2017
  • Broken zipper
    Verified Purchase

    Main zipper broke open on first use

    Read More
    Richard L. September 24, 2017
  • Lisa C
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased this for a business trip. I put three days of dresses and jackets and still had room. Love the pockets inside and out. The spinners work great I was able to zip through the airport. It is well made and the price was great also!

    Read More
    Douglas C. August 21, 2017
  • Garment Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Zipper pulls fell off after first use. In general a decent product for the price.

    Read More
    Louis O. T. August 18, 2017
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    very good item ,,better pricing and service...

    Read More
    OstkUser793708 August 18, 2017
  • Wrinkle free
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was on a 23 day vacation and the clothes I packed stayed 95% wrinkle free. This garment bag holds so much more than I thought, it travels well. If you are thinking af getting it do so worth every penny

    Read More
    Suzanne R. July 24, 2017
  • Just Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for this exact kind of bag for a long time now and this one was the perfect find.

    Read More
    Rheva V. June 24, 2017
  • EXCELLENT AND PRACTICAL
    Verified Purchase

    EXCELLENT AND PRACTICAL.... FOR A FAST TRIP..... VERY RECOMMENDABLE

    Read More
    quino June 22, 2017
  • 4jon
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best garment I bag I have seen. It hods more than I expected and is easy to carry.

    Read More
    OstkUser143109 May 31, 2017
  • Man Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect travelling piece for my husband. Great price and quality.

    Read More
    Tonya R. March 3, 2017
  • Garment bag
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bag! Wirth more than I paid for it!

    Read More
    OstkUser844245 February 28, 2017
  • very well made and designed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift and the recipient loves it. It is very well made and the design makes it possible to pack everything you need for a short business trip. The handle is perfect and it rolls beautifully. This is a steal at the price it's offered.

    Read More
    Kelly L. February 13, 2017
  • Great for short business trips
    Verified Purchase

    it helps to keep all my shirts and slack in a neat order. Well folded

    Read More
    Michael B. February 9, 2017