Sale: $62.99

MSRP: $159.99

Save $97.00 (61%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Travel Select by Traveler's Choice Amsterdam 'Business' Wheeled Garment Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Man Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect travelling piece for my husband. Great price and quality.

    Read More
    Tonya R. March 3, 2017
  • Garment bag
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bag! Wirth more than I paid for it!

    Read More
    OstkUser844245 February 28, 2017
  • very well made and designed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift and the recipient loves it. It is very well made and the design makes it possible to pack everything you need for a short business trip. The handle is perfect and it rolls beautifully. This is a steal at the price it's offered.

    Read More
    Kelly L. February 13, 2017
  • Great for short business trips
    Verified Purchase

    it helps to keep all my shirts and slack in a neat order. Well folded

    Read More
    Michael B. February 9, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for. Well made. Very light

    Read More
    Bob K. January 31, 2017
  • Luggage
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great garment bag.

    Read More
    DebraL C. January 28, 2017
  • Good for a 3 or 4 days

    Good for 3 or 4 days not good for a week or 2 or for a cruse....

    Read More
    John A. January 7, 2017
  • Garment Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I love this all in one carrier. On a recent trip to the Lodge of the Four Seasons in the lake of the Ozarks, this was the only piece of luggage I needed. It comfortably held four pantsuits & shirts, jewelry, 2 pair of shoes with their own compartment, underwear, socks and a flat iron. My clothes were perfectly creased with no wrinkles. Great investment.

    Read More
    Donna W. December 26, 2016
  • It was a gift.
    Verified Purchase

    My husband liked the style and size. He hasn't used it yet. Will be able to tell you more after his next trip.

    Read More
    OstkUser81945 December 23, 2016
  • The handle is rather cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't lock well when backing it up, it tends to collapse (reduce in size). The inside and wheels seem good. Not bad for cheap price, you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    Gregg G. December 19, 2016
  • Ms Mary
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for a business trip. Wheeled nicely and well made

    Read More
    Mary F. November 11, 2016
  • Eve
    Verified Purchase

    Love bag but not quite small as a carry on.

    Read More
    evep1 October 19, 2016
  • Very Functional
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband's business trips and he uses it constantly. Good for carrying suits.

    Read More
    pittypat8 September 20, 2016
  • Lorraine
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the garment bag is great for the price. Very pleased with it! Great for traveling with clothes on hangers!

    Read More
    Lorraine F. September 20, 2016
  • lionglen
    Verified Purchase

    was quite functional, but a little difficult to close when packed to the maximum. overall very satisfied

    Read More
    Glendon C. September 11, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bag. compact and nice quality

    Read More
    Madilene D. August 25, 2016
  • Self employed
    Verified Purchase

    It is sturdy, excellent for the price. Roomy.

    Read More
    VERA B. May 30, 2016
  • Travel wheeled Garment
    Verified Purchase

    its compact, very useful for this quick, business, or dress casual events.

    Read More
    garriman w. May 22, 2016
  • shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bag, and overstock graciously matched the lower price on another website. Was hoping it was a bit bigger and it has no cover to go over the contents before zipping

    Read More
    lucygoosey45 May 14, 2016
  • Great garment bag
    Verified Purchase

    Fit all my stuff and kept them from getting wrinkled, the bag is wider than I expected and you really cannot use it as a carry on but other than that, it worked well for me.

    Read More
    Eric P. April 24, 2016
Sponsored Links