Today: $98.49

MSRP: $329.99

Save $231.50 (70%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Travel Select by Traveler's Choice Amsterdam 4-piece Rolling Expandable Luggage Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Set
    Verified Purchase

    We take them everywhere! Very durable

    Read More
    Wendy A. March 20, 2017
  • Excellent Luggage Set
    Verified Purchase

    High quality, compact, yet roomy. Great purchase!

    Read More
    Carolyn C. March 16, 2017
  • Good Set
    Verified Purchase

    Gets the job done. Handles break fairly easy, but that's after 3 years of use.

    Read More
    Dawn B. March 14, 2017
  • Doesn't hold up
    Verified Purchase

    This luggage set I bought for John is all but destroyed. I'm sure the material is ok for light handling during travel, but does not hold up to airport personnel and tossing around like they do loading and unloading planes. I'd suggest a hard shell luggage from here forward. I have rips all the way through and thats a chance of losing something out of your bag.

    Read More
    Karen k. March 12, 2017
  • SFBlonde
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this purchase!!! Excellent value for the cost.

    Read More
    Ruth D. March 8, 2017
  • Its ok
    Verified Purchase

    Does not hold up well i used the the a couple of times and they started to fall apart. If you really need one then go a ahead but you will be looking for another sooner rather then later.

    Read More
    Robert H. March 3, 2017
  • My new luggage set
    Verified Purchase

    I really love my four piece luggage set !

    Read More
    Rosemary S. March 1, 2017
  • Seems durable
    Verified Purchase

    I don't do a lot of traveling, but I have had absolutely no problems at all with this luggage. The only thing that bothers me is that the color is only on the front. I had wanted to be able to identify my luggage quickly but it never seems to be on the conveyor belt face up.

    Read More
    sjscher February 24, 2017
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with the number of pieces of luggage for the price; however after 8-10 flights, my checked bags are looking frayed and shabby. Also, since the front is the only "colored" side, the black side is what you see coming round the baggage carousel.

    Read More
    jackiec512 February 23, 2017
  • Suitcases
    Verified Purchase

    Have used these multiple times and have held up nicely.

    Read More
    alexispm February 19, 2017
  • 4-piece Luggage Set
    Verified Purchase

    We bought the red set, and we added a 2nd carry on. It's a great shade of red! The various sizes are nice. We've made two trips with them so far, and they've held up well. They are a great buy! We're very happy with them.

    Read More
    Cheryl L. February 16, 2017
  • Worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    Held up well being checked baggage on recent flights.

    Read More
    erinvalen February 10, 2017
  • These are fine
    Verified Purchase

    They were as good as their price, which was good at the time.

    Read More
    Denise M. February 2, 2017
  • suitcases
    Verified Purchase

    gave as a gift, holding up very well

    Read More
    Susan E. January 30, 2017
  • Travel Luggage
    Verified Purchase

    Would definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    Connie J. January 30, 2017
  • Gift hFor daughter.
    Verified Purchase

    Christmas gift for daughter and husband. They love them

    Read More
    THEODORE D. January 11, 2017
  • Not that great
    Verified Purchase

    The bags took a real beating on my trip, didn't hold up well at all. The fabric is fraying, the zippers are tough to move. Overall, the bags are kind of flimsy. In retrospect, I should have paid more for a better quality item.

    Read More
    Pamela P. January 4, 2017
  • luggage
    Verified Purchase

    love the color and the ease of rolling the pieces

    Read More
    OstkUser559341 January 3, 2017
  • Great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality, many pockets, very sturdy, great price.

    Read More
    Stacy F. December 31, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Rather thin. But tried not to overpack.

    Read More
    Audrey C. December 28, 2016
Sponsored Links