Today: $96.49

MSRP: $329.99

Save $233.50 (71%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Travel Select by Traveler's Choice Amsterdam 4-piece Rolling Expandable Luggage Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Luggage
    Verified Purchase

    Only thing I didn't like was the handle broke our first time using it on the big suitcase, but held up going over seas and 4 flights.

    Read More
    donald a. May 21, 2017
  • Luggage
    Verified Purchase

    Love material is light weight for traveling

    Read More
    eaglefeathers May 17, 2017
  • Amazing!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, amazing price, I would recommend this luggage set

    Read More
    Meghan K. May 13, 2017
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    My family travels a few times a year and we share this set. The "jet-setter" may invest more $$$$ in a fancier set but we've had it for a few years and it is holding up GREAT!

    Read More
    Tracy H. May 11, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and heavy duty luggage

    Read More
    jenyethel b. May 7, 2017
  • Awesome set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great luggage set! Excellent quality and design. Just returned from a week long trip with the set and it is in perfect condition after carrying clothes for a family of 5. Great options to add pieces to your set and enhance its usefulness. Great purchase!

    Read More
    Robin F. May 3, 2017
  • Luggage review
    Verified Purchase

    This did not fair well. Zippers caught on loose threads, fabric torn after 1st flight.

    Read More
    Kelly L. May 2, 2017
  • Love the luggage set
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of the orange/black luggage set for me and my husband

    Read More
    OstkUser1079525 May 1, 2017
  • Love this set!
    Verified Purchase

    This set looks really sleek and is high quality. Also loved the price tag! We travel so much that we replace luggage frequently. I feel like this will outlast many of our previous!

    Read More
    alyssryley April 23, 2017
  • Son's luggage.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this set for my son. Great price but the quality is not the greatest. It was better than what he had though. He's not complaining. Good starter set

    Read More
    OstkUser709513 April 21, 2017
  • Survived the airlines.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    First trip for the luggage, still looks good. Stood up to the rough handling by the airlines . Great price. Lots of room and options for packing.

    Read More
    Pat S. April 20, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought this set to travel internationally and they were awesome! They're still standing strong, so we'll use them for many more trips to come!

    Read More
    Emily April 20, 2017
  • Attractive but looks like a black bag on carousel
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Finally replaced these after six years of moderate use. They held up well and the fabric only started fraying after dozens of airport adventures. Note that while the colors are awesome, they still look like every other black suitcase at the luggage carousel when the handlers put them face down. The color is only on the front side.

    Read More
    GeorgeMartinBehr April 19, 2017
  • Love them !!
    Verified Purchase

    Made well...will last forever.....

    Read More
    eggie03 April 17, 2017
  • Luggage
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a relatively good set of luggage. We bought it so long ago though, that I cannot remember much more about it. We do still have it and are using it, so I guess it was pretty sturdy.

    Read More
    SomebodyinRichmond,TX April 17, 2017
  • Just Okay.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Luggage was just okay. Wheels do not swivle, which I knew before purchasing so I cannot complain but would be nicer if they did. Okay value for the money. I purchased the orange color and it is very easy to spot in baggage claim but really shows dirt and scuff marks and is hard to clean.

    Read More
    crstrain April 15, 2017
  • Broke after 1st use
    Verified Purchase

    Wouldn't buy this again!!!! All zippers broke after first use of international travel

    Read More
    Lisette April 15, 2017
  • High Class Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I am very impressed. Each item is very good quality and feels as though it will last many years. It also arrived quickly. I have nothing negative to say.

    Read More
    Sherice K. April 6, 2017
  • Nice Set
    Verified Purchase

    We take them everywhere! Very durable

    Read More
    Wendy A. March 20, 2017
  • Excellent Luggage Set
    Verified Purchase

    High quality, compact, yet roomy. Great purchase!

    Read More
    Carolyn C. March 16, 2017
Sponsored Links