Sale Starts at $59.99

Save $70.00 (54%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Travel Select by Traveler's Choice Amsterdam 29-Inch Large Expandable Rolling Upright Suitcase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Luggage
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this piece of luggage...Lots on compartments and plenty of place in side

    Read More
    sandra m. December 7, 2017
  • Excellent everything
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The suitcases are perfect. Just as described. The delivery was right on time. The price was amazing. They are light, which helps with airline restrictions. They're durable too. Great colors. Looking forward to using them on our trip to Disney. Thanks overstock

    Read More
    Gregory R. December 5, 2017
  • Travel Select Suitcase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I like this suitcase so much I have bought 3 of them so far. They are lightweight yet durable. Mine have been to three different countries so far and have held up really well.

    Read More
    maryd33 November 27, 2017
  • Jean
    Verified Purchase

    Large enough for a month,s travels.

    Read More
    jean h. November 22, 2017
  • Large suitcase
    Verified Purchase

    This is truly a large bag, but it is not as sturdy as I would like. This bag ripped after 3 trips.

    Read More
    jojo14557 November 21, 2017
  • Nice but smaller than what I thought
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Has a lot of nifty pockets. Inside there is a zipper sheet thing to separate the middle into two compartments which I thought was nice. I was able to separate my shoes from my clothes. A little smaller than I expected, but I didn't take the time to measure what 29" would be, so kinda my fault.

    Read More
    Mishka November 21, 2017
  • Luggage
    Verified Purchase

    Good buy. This is pretty sturdy piece of luggage.

    Read More
    Jeanette F. November 18, 2017
  • Upright suitcase
    Verified Purchase

    Received in Good condition, very nice the way it is advertise, love the color also!

    Read More
    nros November 14, 2017
  • Very roomy and perfect for a week vacation
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this before going to Jamaica and I was able to fit everything I wanted and needed, no problem!

    Read More
    kbdev November 14, 2017
  • Functional and Good Expandable Rolling Suitcase
    Verified Purchase

    I have the same suitcase in red color. Have used that for more than 10 international trips, Worth every penny, Love this purchase

    Read More
    maithri November 9, 2017
  • WOW!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    WOW WHAT AN AWESOME PRODUCT! I WANT TO BOOK ANOTHER FLIGHT AS SOON AS POSSIBLE SO THAT I CAN HAVE THE EXCUSE TO USE IT AGAIN. GREAT SET FOR A FREQUENT TRAVELER LIKE MYSELF. A PLUS

    Read More
    Stephen G. October 30, 2017
  • Nice large size bag
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a nice large size suitcase that I use for traveling overseas. The material is very good and held up so far through many overseas travel. The suitcase is not heavy for 29”suitcase.

    Read More
    bobs123 October 28, 2017
  • Lots of space.
    Verified Purchase

    For anyone looking for a lot of space for clothes.this is the piece to buy.

    Read More
    143bud September 19, 2017
  • Very Large Travel Case
    Verified Purchase

    Can hold a lot of clothes and other items. Got to watch the weight though.

    Read More
    Allan S. September 16, 2017
  • nb
    Verified Purchase

    fair price for the set cheaper than buying from any local store

    Read More
    Nasim B. September 11, 2017
  • Not bad for money
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We liked this item until the first time we traveled with it. The handle got stuck in the upright position after we got it out of baggage claim.

    Read More
    Whitney S. September 9, 2017
  • Travelers Choice Amsterdam 29" rolling suitcase
    Verified Purchase

    Great suitcase, I travel a lot and this bag is heavy duty and has survived the bag handlers at the airport.

    Read More
    barganosk September 8, 2017
  • Off to college
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is just what my son needed, nice and roomy and sturdy. I wanted to purchase the smaller size after purchasing this one but I guess I waited to late

    Read More
    Alice H. September 5, 2017
  • Light as a feather.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a short vacation....very well designed.

    Read More
    OstkUser1242216 September 2, 2017
  • A great suitcase buy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am very satisfied with my Traveler's Choice Amsterdam suitcase. It it the right size for a long trip and has many compartments in which to store shoes, cosmetics, medications, etc; it is also easy to pull and maneuver through airports!

    Read More
    JoEllen G. August 7, 2017