| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale Starts at $60.29

Save $69.70 (54%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Travel Select by Traveler's Choice Amsterdam 29-Inch Large Expandable Rolling Upright Suitcase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lots of space.
    Verified Purchase

    For anyone looking for a lot of space for clothes.this is the piece to buy.

    Read More
    143bud September 19, 2017
  • Very Large Travel Case
    Verified Purchase

    Can hold a lot of clothes and other items. Got to watch the weight though.

    Read More
    Allan S. September 16, 2017
  • nb
    Verified Purchase

    fair price for the set cheaper than buying from any local store

    Read More
    Nasim B. September 11, 2017
  • Not bad for money
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We liked this item until the first time we traveled with it. The handle got stuck in the upright position after we got it out of baggage claim.

    Read More
    Whitney S. September 9, 2017
  • Travelers Choice Amsterdam 29" rolling suitcase
    Verified Purchase

    Great suitcase, I travel a lot and this bag is heavy duty and has survived the bag handlers at the airport.

    Read More
    barganosk September 8, 2017
  • Off to college
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is just what my son needed, nice and roomy and sturdy. I wanted to purchase the smaller size after purchasing this one but I guess I waited to late

    Read More
    Alice H. September 5, 2017
  • Light as a feather.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a short vacation....very well designed.

    Read More
    OstkUser1242216 September 2, 2017
  • A great suitcase buy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am very satisfied with my Traveler's Choice Amsterdam suitcase. It it the right size for a long trip and has many compartments in which to store shoes, cosmetics, medications, etc; it is also easy to pull and maneuver through airports!

    Read More
    JoEllen G. August 7, 2017
  • Perfect Size
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Needed a new suitcase for vacation, and didn't want to have to haul multiple pieces. This one is large enough to hold a week's worth of clothing, shoes and all of my toiletries. Definitely recommend!

    Read More
    Allison A. July 7, 2017
  • Amsterdam suit case
    Verified Purchase

    AIRLINE RIPPED SIDE OF CASE FIRST TIME USED.

    Read More
    Cliff M. June 26, 2017
  • Large and lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my mother. As far as I know, it has been servicable.

    Read More
    JoLe June 26, 2017
  • Don't buy it !!!
    Verified Purchase

    Flimsy. Thin. There's much better out there.

    Read More
    maryann p. June 19, 2017
  • suitcase
    Verified Purchase

    Needed one in a hurry and this one was priced well. Suits my needs.

    Read More
    Rene M. June 8, 2017
  • Good travel luggage
    Verified Purchase

    I have used to travel on 2 cruises and it is just the right size.

    Read More
    HAZEL E B. June 6, 2017
  • Excellent buy
    Verified Purchase

    Have use the suitcase about 10 times and no problems whatsoever we traveled about three times a year and the airport are not kind to luggage. This has held up very well .

    Read More
    PAULA H. June 4, 2017
  • Durability
    Verified Purchase

    The material did not hold up to well. Material riped on the underside. Had to reinforce it.

    Read More
    norma m. May 28, 2017
  • Amsterdam 29 inch rolling suitcase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Excellent product and value. We bought 2 of these 29 inch bags so they hold enough for 2 people for a 10 day vacation. Light-weight and expandable. The outside zipper pockets make it easy to access items you need to find quickly while traveling. The handle extends and the 4-wheels roll easily for dragging it through airports. I purchased a four piece set of nesting luggage like this from Overstock 12 years ago and only the 1 largest piece needed replacing. That was not so much wear and tear on the item but rather due to savage baggage handlers. I would definitely recommend this item.

    Read More
    OstkUser1156971 May 25, 2017
  • Travel the world
    Verified Purchase

    great suitcase a small trunk

    Read More
    movieaddit May 21, 2017
  • 29-inch large expanddable rolling upright suitcase
    Verified Purchase

    I like the color of the suitcase, the size how roomy it give

    Read More
    Barbara W. May 15, 2017
  • Great Suitcase
    Verified Purchase

    My husband ordered this set of luggage. There are 3 sizes that fit inside and has a travel over the shoulder bag. Holds plenty of clothing, has survived several trips by plane or car. Glad we have it. Great product and great price.

    Read More
    ronald c. May 11, 2017
Sponsored Links