Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $61.19

Save $138.80 (69%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Travel Select by Traveler's Choice Amsterdam 29-Inch Large Expandable Rolling Upright Suitcase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A great suitcase buy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am very satisfied with my Traveler's Choice Amsterdam suitcase. It it the right size for a long trip and has many compartments in which to store shoes, cosmetics, medications, etc; it is also easy to pull and maneuver through airports!

    Read More
    JoEllen G. August 7, 2017
  • Perfect Size
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Needed a new suitcase for vacation, and didn't want to have to haul multiple pieces. This one is large enough to hold a week's worth of clothing, shoes and all of my toiletries. Definitely recommend!

    Read More
    Allison A. July 7, 2017
  • Amsterdam suit case
    Verified Purchase

    AIRLINE RIPPED SIDE OF CASE FIRST TIME USED.

    Read More
    Cliff M. June 26, 2017
  • Large and lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my mother. As far as I know, it has been servicable.

    Read More
    JoLe June 26, 2017
  • Don't buy it !!!
    Verified Purchase

    Flimsy. Thin. There's much better out there.

    Read More
    maryann p. June 19, 2017
  • suitcase
    Verified Purchase

    Needed one in a hurry and this one was priced well. Suits my needs.

    Read More
    Rene M. June 8, 2017
  • Good travel luggage
    Verified Purchase

    I have used to travel on 2 cruises and it is just the right size.

    Read More
    HAZEL E B. June 6, 2017
  • Excellent buy
    Verified Purchase

    Have use the suitcase about 10 times and no problems whatsoever we traveled about three times a year and the airport are not kind to luggage. This has held up very well .

    Read More
    PAULA H. June 4, 2017
  • Durability
    Verified Purchase

    The material did not hold up to well. Material riped on the underside. Had to reinforce it.

    Read More
    norma m. May 28, 2017
  • Amsterdam 29 inch rolling suitcase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Excellent product and value. We bought 2 of these 29 inch bags so they hold enough for 2 people for a 10 day vacation. Light-weight and expandable. The outside zipper pockets make it easy to access items you need to find quickly while traveling. The handle extends and the 4-wheels roll easily for dragging it through airports. I purchased a four piece set of nesting luggage like this from Overstock 12 years ago and only the 1 largest piece needed replacing. That was not so much wear and tear on the item but rather due to savage baggage handlers. I would definitely recommend this item.

    Read More
    OstkUser1156971 May 25, 2017
  • Travel the world
    Verified Purchase

    great suitcase a small trunk

    Read More
    movieaddit May 21, 2017
  • 29-inch large expanddable rolling upright suitcase
    Verified Purchase

    I like the color of the suitcase, the size how roomy it give

    Read More
    Barbara W. May 15, 2017
  • Great Suitcase
    Verified Purchase

    My husband ordered this set of luggage. There are 3 sizes that fit inside and has a travel over the shoulder bag. Holds plenty of clothing, has survived several trips by plane or car. Glad we have it. Great product and great price.

    Read More
    ronald c. May 11, 2017
  • Not for extended use
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this bag for a trip overseas. It made the trip fine. But I also travel for work and the wheels did not hold up. It's like the bag was too heavy for the wheels. Used it less than six months and threw it away

    Read More
    Catherine W. April 14, 2017
  • To Yellowstone, Tetons and back to Wisconsin
    Verified Purchase

    This is a sturdy suitcase. Took the battle of air flight and moves in and out of several lodges. Returned home looking like new. Wish my expensive carry-on that had to ride in the freight hole of the plane could have the same story.

    Read More
    Susan K. April 6, 2017
  • This item is not strong enough,
    Verified Purchase

    It tore and got spoiled with just one trip. I wont recommend it.

    Read More
    Elizabeth O. March 23, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased just as described durable nice zippers and stiching all mechsnics worked

    Read More
    miles E. March 14, 2017
  • Amsterdam 29 inc rolling upright suitcase
    Verified Purchase

    Use this on ten day trip to Scotland and Ireland. The size is right but a little heavy. Had problems with telescoping handle would not fully extend on arrival in Scotland. This solved itself several days later when pulling it and it a bump and it suddenly fully extended. Airlines on trip home ripped one wheel partially off suitcase now there is a hole suitcase is unusable have to buy new luggage for upcoming trip.

    Read More
    Suzanne B. March 10, 2017
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    Used this suitcase for a 4 day business trip and had MORE than enough room for all of stuff PLUS souveniers!

    Read More
    lisakay720 March 9, 2017
  • Didn't lat
    Verified Purchase

    Ended up with a huge tear on the back after it's 4th or 5th time in an airplane.

    Read More
    finnthexenomorph March 9, 2017
Sponsored Links