Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $54.49

MSRP: $79.99

Save $25.50 (32%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Travel Select by Traveler's Choice Amsterdam 21-inch Lightweight Carry On Upright Suitcase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Price is right
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Good quality bag for a very good for the price. The color of orange is very unique. Won't have to look for it if it has to be stowed. Good wheels well balanced. Worth it!

    Read More
    Zelma H. June 15, 2017
  • Carry on
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this carry on. Like the color and it is nice and roomy

    Read More
    Hannelore S. June 15, 2017
  • Still going strong after 9 years of use
    Verified Purchase

    Very good suitcase very resistant and good looking

    Read More
    Maria Jose R. June 4, 2017
  • Suitcase Beware
    Verified Purchase

    I took this luggage with me to Vegas for a 4 day trip. Upon my arrival home, at the airport, I waited for the luggage to come around the carousel and upon receiving it, it was dirty and torn across the lower botton of the case. I guess the materials the luggage was made of, was cheap. Never had a problem with other suitcases I have used. Won't buy this type of fabric again.

    Read More
    Mz. Day May 8, 2017
  • 21 lightweight carry on
    Verified Purchase

    Order 4. Suitcases were no deal. Didn't roll easy and didn't fit anything.

    Read More
    Dawn L. April 21, 2017
  • More room than I thought.
    Verified Purchase

    Compact case is surprising able to handle more clothes than I thought it would. Nice case and easy to take with you.

    Read More
    M.Jobette E. April 4, 2017
  • Nice luggage
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice description accurate.

    Read More
    juju68 March 12, 2017
  • Carry On Upright Suitcase
    Verified Purchase

    We added a second carry on to our 4-piece luggage set. It's perfect when my husband and I are traveling together. Typically we check one large bag between us, and use the two carry ons for the rest of our things.

    Read More
    Cheryl L. February 16, 2017
  • poorly Made
    Verified Purchase

    Handle broke during first use

    Read More
    skirtlady January 31, 2017
  • Wears well
    Verified Purchase

    Good dependable luggage, has survived numerous trips and still looks new.

    Read More
    Mary Beth K. January 29, 2017
  • Love this light weight bag.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 of these bags to take on our Alaskan Cruise. We have made 4 trips since then and the bags are still in great shape!

    Read More
    9508 January 17, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    My son was thrilled to receive this as a gift, he said that it was "just what he wanted".

    Read More
    Janeen S. December 30, 2016
  • glad we got itl
    Verified Purchase

    lots of room and easy to handle

    Read More
    Wendy C. December 12, 2016
  • Good carry on
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my daughter as a gift. She really liked it.

    Read More
    OstkUser328441 November 17, 2016
  • Smaller than allowed by the airlines
    Verified Purchase

    I found the length to be ok but the width is smaller than allowed by most airlines. I was disappointed that it wasn't the acceptable measurements for a carry-on bag

    Read More
    OstkUser517481 November 9, 2016
  • Savtasue
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my grandson and he loved it. It seems sturdy and hope it will hold out over time.

    Read More
    Susan R. November 2, 2016
  • Suitcase
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very nice suitcase, very well made.

    Read More
    Sammy R. October 28, 2016
  • Pamela Smith[
    Verified Purchase

    worked well on vacation for travel

    Read More
    penwinkle September 18, 2016
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is a great size and the compartments are very handy. I was able to pack for a 5 day trip!

    Read More
    Karla W. September 16, 2016
  • gift for niece
    Verified Purchase

    she loved it! A perfect size for a young person starting their career life.

    Read More
    Teri V. August 20, 2016
Sponsored Links