Sale: $49.72

MSRP: $79.99

Save $30.27 (38%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Travel Select by Traveler's Choice Amsterdam 21-inch Lightweight Carry On Upright Suitcase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice luggage
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice description accurate.

    Read More
    juju68 March 12, 2017
  • Carry On Upright Suitcase
    Verified Purchase

    We added a second carry on to our 4-piece luggage set. It's perfect when my husband and I are traveling together. Typically we check one large bag between us, and use the two carry ons for the rest of our things.

    Read More
    Cheryl L. February 16, 2017
  • poorly Made
    Verified Purchase

    Handle broke during first use

    Read More
    skirtlady January 31, 2017
  • Wears well
    Verified Purchase

    Good dependable luggage, has survived numerous trips and still looks new.

    Read More
    Mary Beth K. January 29, 2017
  • Love this light weight bag.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 of these bags to take on our Alaskan Cruise. We have made 4 trips since then and the bags are still in great shape!

    Read More
    9508 January 17, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    My son was thrilled to receive this as a gift, he said that it was "just what he wanted".

    Read More
    Janeen S. December 30, 2016
  • glad we got itl
    Verified Purchase

    lots of room and easy to handle

    Read More
    Wendy C. December 12, 2016
  • Good carry on
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my daughter as a gift. She really liked it.

    Read More
    OstkUser328441 November 17, 2016
  • Smaller than allowed by the airlines
    Verified Purchase

    I found the length to be ok but the width is smaller than allowed by most airlines. I was disappointed that it wasn't the acceptable measurements for a carry-on bag

    Read More
    OstkUser517481 November 9, 2016
  • Savtasue
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my grandson and he loved it. It seems sturdy and hope it will hold out over time.

    Read More
    Susan R. November 2, 2016
  • Suitcase
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very nice suitcase, very well made.

    Read More
    Sammy R. October 28, 2016
  • Pamela Smith[
    Verified Purchase

    worked well on vacation for travel

    Read More
    penwinkle September 18, 2016
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is a great size and the compartments are very handy. I was able to pack for a 5 day trip!

    Read More
    Karla W. September 16, 2016
  • gift for niece
    Verified Purchase

    she loved it! A perfect size for a young person starting their career life.

    Read More
    Teri V. August 20, 2016
  • Did not last long
    Verified Purchase

    Not bad for the price but started to fall apart, specifically the handle lost its screws, only a few months in.

    Read More
    melissa s. August 16, 2016
  • Looks good haven't used it yet
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good haven;t used it yet

    Read More
    berrylady3 July 28, 2016
  • Great Carry On!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful carry on for the price. Not flimsy at all

    Read More
    Gloria S. July 20, 2016
  • Very serviceable.
    Verified Purchase

    Great little carry on to travel with.

    Read More
    Victor R. July 7, 2016
  • Perfect for 2 week vacation.
    Verified Purchase

    plenty of room for a 21" and like the shoe pockets in the inside cover. Looks good too!!!

    Read More
    clifford z. June 28, 2016
  • Light, Agile, Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    If you've traveled enough to pack light, you'd be prepared for a week away with this handy, roomy bag. Fits in the overhead no problem, rolls smoothly in all directions, holds everything plus your ereader. Why not five stars? Not the most beautiful bag. But for this price, who cares!

    Read More
    Maureen A. June 25, 2016
Sponsored Links