| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for ToteIt! 17-inch Notebook Case with One-Year GadgetTrak Subscription

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Bag
    Verified Purchase

    The bag holds the laptop nicely, and can hold many other items as well. My mouse, books, and other documents.

    Read More
    Stephanie W. November 1, 2016
  • great tote
    Verified Purchase

    this fit my 17 in macbook pro and am still using it. purchased awhile ago but still looks just like I got it. even taking it to my grandkids and they really like to use the laptop and this case is just what was needed.

    Read More
    thebird9 May 5, 2015
  • Laptop case.
    Verified Purchase

    The case is perfectly adequate to my needs. It isn't fancy, but who needs that?

    Read More
    beregond May 22, 2014
  • Great case
    Verified Purchase

    I love this case and its compartments. I use it regularly, especially taking my computer with me on out of town trips and back and forth to church for projects.

    Read More
    punch7 January 27, 2014
  • Case
    Verified Purchase

    Yes this is one of the best deal!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    rayg195562 November 4, 2013
  • Not very impressive
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is not very sturdy. The product I receive only has a faint resemblance to the item in the picture. If you need an emergency or backup case, it should do, but I would not put it to everyday use.

    Read More
    bpicmc September 12, 2013
  • Did not fit my Toshiba 17" laptop.
    Verified Purchase

    The description of the laptop case stated it would fit 17" laptop models but my Toshiba 17" laptop found it about an inch and one-quarter too small to fit my 17" laptop. I had to return this unusable product at a cost of over $!@ for shipping each way. Description would be better to say that it would fit "MOST" 17" laptop computers instead leading the purchaser to believe it actually would fit "all" 17" laptop models.

    Read More
    laurencefox2 August 21, 2013
  • I wanted brown but I got the black,
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted the brown, but why brother to return it , there is enough room for my notebook or a larger laptop, my charge and other stuff, I like it,

    Read More
    tladyjay July 26, 2013
  • Does what I needed.
    Verified Purchase

    It's hard to find a decent case for a 17" laptop. This one works for that job.

    Read More
    photoguy53 July 9, 2013
  • Leather Laptop Bag
    Verified Purchase

    This case fit my new laptop perfect and had room for the charger and other junk. The quality was as good or better than offered by the laptop manufacturer and at a fraction of the cost.

    Read More
    bigorange35 April 15, 2013
  • case note
    Verified Purchase

    not to big, not to small, perfect for bring my laptop

    Read More
    jc8194 March 19, 2013
  • The bag was disappointing and less than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The bag was disappointing as it has limited compartments for storage and the quality is less than I expected. The shoulder strap unhooked with normal use and luckily I was able to catch the bag and my laptop before it fell. I would advise spending more on a higher quality bag as you get what you pay for and you don’t get much with this one.

    Read More
    gailj222 March 16, 2013
  • Great bag at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great laptop bag for the price. The laptop fits nicely and it is very light weight. It will also handle a few folders in the interior pocket. Plenty of room for my use.

    Read More
    barbb2 March 14, 2013
  • Speedy delivery
    Verified Purchase

    This laptop bag is great, it has plenty of room for the lappy and any other computer equipment I need to carry. The adjustable strap is very helpful. The bag is very tough and easy to clean.

    Read More
    marlacward February 26, 2013
  • GREAT laptop bag
    Verified Purchase

    great laptop bag. In fact bought 2 of them. One for my husband and the other for our teenage daughter. The bag is great quality, lightweight yet padded enough for all those potential bumps, etc.

    Read More
    ssmom7 February 14, 2013
  • 17.3 Toteit! I couldn't believe it actually fit.
    Verified Purchase

    I constantly continue to find a case that would fit my 17.3 hp pavilion, but after i found this case i was appalled by the pricing of it. Not only did the price bring me in to purchase so did the good reviews about ToteIt. My previous case were flimsy and didn't reach my expectancy rate. After receiving this purchase i was completely satisfied with its durability securing the inside for the laptop. the only downfall is the lever that allows you to zip the zipper its weak and you have to be very careful.

    Read More
    rockyjad1 December 5, 2012
  • Carrying Case
    Verified Purchase

    I love how easy it is to put the lap top in. It has strong material.

    Read More
    dvdshop9 December 4, 2012
  • love this
    Verified Purchase

    I look all over town could not even find one that would hold a 17.3 inch laptop and all the ones i saw that where smaller where twice the price of this one and this laptop bag is very well consructed

    Read More
    david6449 July 19, 2012
  • 17"Toteit
    Verified Purchase

    nice Bag for the price, it could have been made just a little bit wider, it's a tight fit for my Toshiba L770 17" Laptop. otherwise very satisfied Thanks guy's DE............

    Read More
    limeyde July 17, 2012
  • Positive My new computer fits in it just fine.
    Verified Purchase

    I had shopped many places but couldn't find a case that was big enough so I am delighted with this.

    Read More
    shavetail July 10, 2012
Sponsored Links