Today: $105.99

Was: $119.99

Save $14.00 (12%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Torino Zip-around Letter Pad Portfolio

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    exactly what I wanted good quality

    Read More
    workmom40 June 30, 2015
  • Classic
    Verified Purchase

    This pad portfolio is made of beautiful and soft leather with a nice shine.

    Read More
    Lois L. December 28, 2014
  • Quality is questionable
    Verified Purchase

    I recommend with reservations. The quality of the leather isn't what I expected. Fine Italian leather it isn't. It is a tight fit for the standard notepad of 8.5" x 11" paper. It doesn't hold much else.

    Read More
    kyladydi June 27, 2014
  • Not impressed
    Verified Purchase

    For the price I expected more. You would think for about *** they could at least make the slots to hold business card would be the right size.

    Read More
    randalmc May 3, 2013
  • underwhelmed
    Verified Purchase

    The leather is great. However, the product I received was defective in that the pouch for documents has a strap and snap to secure the documents. The problem is, the strap was located in such a way that it was not long enough to go around a letter size paper without wrinkling the paper. Also, the business card holders are really small, some don't even hold one business card. If a pocket does hold a business card, it only holds one. These pockets do fit credit cards. Why not give another millimeter so that business cards can also be accommodated? Why add a strap that prevents letter sized documents into the portfolio? The design is flawed, which is such a disappointment.

    Read More
    legalbright March 26, 2013
  • It was 'OK'
    Verified Purchase

    There was nothing particularly wrong with the product. I just expected it to be nicer. I thought it looked average whereas I was hoping it would look really expensive and classy. I also expected it would be bigger. When it says A$ it is just about A4 with no room to spare.

    Read More
    jnaybour February 1, 2013
  • Buy this!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this! Been using it for about 6 months now and its held up without a nick; really great quality. It zips every time without issue, stretches to fit my folders inside and the many inner pockets hold various papers, business cards, pens, lip gloss and mints.

    Read More
    reneelynn3 January 14, 2013
  • Beautiful leather
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful leather, and very well made. I highly recommend!

    Read More
    aeholl2010 January 11, 2013
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    The leather was soft and the portfolio was very well made, inside and out. Great design that is not at all bulky. Very professional.

    Read More
    jeandad December 27, 2012
  • Zip around Letter Pad Portfolio
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the cordovan color for my son for Christmas. I knew he really wanted a brown, but a previous poster mentioned that the cordovan was a nice brown shade. It is just beautiful, rich warm brown. The leather is soft and exquisite. Very classy merchandise and exactly as described. Very happy with my purchase of this high quality item.

    Read More
    cara16023 December 25, 2012
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice portfolio. Nice size and good quality. It will make a great gift for that hard to buy male.

    Read More
    madia2000 December 10, 2012
  • Smells like leather
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the brown portfolio. It is soft leather, with a pleasant look. It smells like good leather. It fits my notepad nicely, and has room for a few loose papers or phone slips here and there in its pockets. The zipper works well. At first I was worried that I would not be able to fold it in half, but after the initial stiffness wore out I found that it folds nicely for easy notetaking whiile using it in my lap. This is useful since I'm not always near a desk or table. Overall, it looks professional and it works as a portfolio should.

    Read More
    southernguy November 13, 2012
  • Torino Zip Leather Portfolio
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the portfolio. Well made. Excellent quality. Very nice leather. Minor criticisms are that the paper pad leaves a little to be desired and American pads fit a little tight in the portfolio. No matter - I would recommend this to anyone who wants a good looking portfolio for work.

    Read More
    9barney September 15, 2012
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    These were better than I had expected, considering the price. I was afraid that they would not be the quality I wanted (they were Christmas gifts) but I was thrilled with them.........so were the recipients.

    Read More
    spendingmyhusbandsmoney February 3, 2012
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    It is a great product for the price paid, and the cognac color is very appealing. Lots of pockets. Only downside is that the notepad is kind of scrunched into the portfolio.

    Read More
    emfme January 3, 2012
  • Great value, style, and function
    Verified Purchase

    High quality real leather for a fraction of the price of similar items at the local mall. The cognac color is more brown than burgundy and will match brown shoes, belts, and coats well (I'm fussy about this and I was impressed). The leather is of high quality and the craftsmanship/zipper appear to be high end. I have had no issues getting std 8.5 x 11 sheets of paper in the large sleeve. The business card holders are a little tight, but I have been carrying a thumb drive around in them to stretch them out and that seems to be working. The smaller sleeve is perfect for travel receipts, a pocket knife/multitool, and trifold brochures. The two writing utensil holders allow me to have a highlighter and pen with me, but without appearing clunky in my shirt pocket. The thickness is such that you can carry a stack of clipped paper that is about 3/4" and still zip it. It has made me more efficient - I should have purchased this years ago.

    Read More
    hokiengnr November 1, 2011
  • Bello Folio!
    Verified Purchase

    Cognac color is rich and beautiful. The Italian leather is sweet; reminds me of Florence. Fabulous to the touch. You can't beat this product for the money. A similar Levenger leather folio will cost you 3 times as much. I can fit my iPad plus a few 8-1/2 x 11 plastic folders of papers in the main pouch. (Tabbed file folders fit but the tab does not.) Bellisimo!

    Read More
    idonna May 18, 2011
  • Letter Pad Portfolio
    Verified Purchase

    Item arrived quickly. It met my needs for a professional looking, high quality leather portfolio. Excellent workmanship, materials, and leather

    Read More
    oshopperguy January 14, 2011
  • Executive Look, but a little small
    Verified Purchase

    The finish, color and leather quality were suitably at the snobby executive level that I wanted. Overall I liked this and for the price it beat all the competitors. I am disappointed by the size of the inner paper sleeve. It is a little small, and just barely fits a few 8 and 1/2 by 11 sheets of paper. It's stretching a bit, so it may get better with age. Otherwise, this is a useful, smart, good looking portfolio suitable for an high level manager of a Fortune 50 company.

    Read More
    dogwal April 10, 2010
  • great quality, but...
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice looking portfolio except the fact that it is slightly small. The design and quality of leather are both very nice. I just received it a few days ago and I like it. however, when I put my own notebook (letter size), closing the portfolio is a bit of a challenge. it would have been perfect if it was 1/2" longer in all three dimensions. The slots for business cards are also too small for a business card to fit in.

    Read More
    hazem May 17, 2009
Sponsored Links