Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $220.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Torino Top Zip Double Gusset Briefcase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Briefcase
    Verified Purchase

    My husband has been looking for a long time for this type of briefcase. the one that his dad handed down to him was too warn out. this one has a nice quality leather. It is simple, with a large enough main compartment, to hold all his papers. It has nice outside compartments, and a very comfortable sturdy handle.It opens up wide, for easy access. No fussy flaps. My husband likes the color of the darker brown one we bought. We would highly recommend this briefcase.

    Read More
    Brenda G. April 21, 2015
  • Great Brief Case
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately I had to return this beautiful case it wasn't wide enough for all my paperwork. I loved the case.

    Read More
    ilene363 April 18, 2013
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this briefcase for my husband for a Christmas gift. He wanted something that will last a very long time and I think I found it. The briefcase had a classic look and style and he likes that he can wear the longer strap acrossed his chest or use the shorter handles to carry it. The quality is great. The color is a little different. I bought the 'tan' one. It's not an exact match with any of his tan shoes but he is okay with it.

    Read More
    wisco4 February 5, 2013
  • Nice looking briefcase
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice....good quality leather. Color is consistent with the picture. Price is good.

    Read More
    slclm November 17, 2012
  • Very nice briefcase
    Verified Purchase

    Was purchased as a gift, we were very satisfied with the briefcase.

    Read More
    sharonwho August 30, 2011
  • Top Notch
    Verified Purchase

    The briefcase arrived in just a few days and looks exactly like the color shown in the picture. Quality is top notch and I’m very pleased with it. I received several unsolicited compliments on how nice it looks. If you buy one, you won’t be disappointed.

    Read More
    708glenn January 12, 2011
  • great product!
    Verified Purchase

    the picture on this website does not do this bag justice... it is SO nice! all the benefits of a luxury leather briefcase with none of the flashy brand plates or tags. i got this briefbase for my boyfriend - he was looking for something professional yet not too flashy. this was perfect. fits lots of files but isn't bulky. the strap is very soft leather and comfortable. you cannot go wrong with this briefcase fellas!

    Read More
    michybutterfly January 4, 2011
  • Gift for son-in-law
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for our son-in-law - he was pleased with it.

    Read More
    whitneynana December 24, 2008
  • Awesome Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bag for my boyfriend for his birthday. I spent hours and hours shopping for the right bag that looked tasteful, professional and polished. I was amazed with the quality of this bag and the look. The Cognac offers a rich look. He has received so many compliments and family members thought I spent at least $500! The bag is great for your everyday paperwork and any professional male in any career. We would not suggest carrying a laptop in it, all though, a light weight smaller laptop would probably be okay. His lap top is 8-10 lbs and this bag could not withstand that type of weight. Comes with a comfortable shoulder strap that can be removed. Also comes with a dust bag as well. You will not be dissappointed should you decide to purchase this bag.

    Read More
    nicolen4 September 22, 2008
Sponsored Links