Today: $89.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Torino Slim Fold Letter Pad Portfolio

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    very nice for the money, would recommend to others

    Read More
    Stephen H. October 4, 2016
  • Fine
    Verified Purchase

    It's is what it is. A decent non leather product.

    Read More
    90068 July 29, 2016
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Although this portfolio is slim and looks nice. It is not what I expected. It is more of a pleather than leather, maybe almost vinyl. Its ok, but I would not buy this brand again myself.

    Read More
    Peter R. April 29, 2016
  • Nice portfolio fo meetings and such
    Verified Purchase

    A zippered compartment would be helpful to hold a few small items such as memory sticks, etc.

    Read More
    tsavage1953 August 2, 2014
  • Great graduation gift!
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived quickly and is of remarkable quality. Can't wait to give it to the grad!

    Read More
    debbieo13 February 4, 2014
  • Very impressive.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like it cost three or four times as much. Well designed.

    Read More
    tsmfromnc January 3, 2014
  • Torino slim fold portfolio
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and professional. Used for college job fair.

    Read More
    asdfgg September 28, 2013
  • Easy to handle portfolio
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for. Not too large and not to small that I can't carry my resume and note pad. Have already used it several times on interviews and felt great carrying it. The price was right too.

    Read More
    perff November 7, 2012
  • Amazing Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for myself and would consider buying another as a gift. I am extremely happy.

    Read More
    bighuck March 28, 2012
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality leather portfolio for much cheaper than you can find in office supply stores

    Read More
    becca869 February 28, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for myself about a year ago and just bought a second one for one of my favorite clients. I love the cognac color.

    Read More
    jbrie December 27, 2011
  • beautiful leather and multi functional
    Verified Purchase

    this is a amazing slim pad. Very professional looking and durable.

    Read More
    susiechapstick December 19, 2011
  • Tried to cancel order, but couldn't. Box unopened
    Verified Purchase

    False and misleading advertising. Tried to cancel order. Online response said it was cancelled, but I was still charged and received a product that I didn't want. Never will order again here.

    Read More
    srqmark November 10, 2011
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, nice leather, already receiving compliments. I am on the go within several buildings and this is all I carry. perfect for papers, notepad, pen, post-its, etc. The pocket fits my iphone and a chapstick perfectly. Sturdy enough to use as a base to take notes on when seeing patients. Would definitely recommend!

    Read More
    meg1019 November 1, 2011
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed in this product. Was not the quality I expected from picture and reviews. Leather is thick and pebbled, not soft, flexible and lustrous as a high-end portfolio would be. In fact, looks like "bonded" leather or low grade leather with a thick coating. Also stitching does not add style, in fact gives me the impression that cover is pieced together from small scraps of leather. Does not look any better or different from the generic products available for same or less cost at ****. Unfortunately return shipping is $* (!) for a $** item, so I decided reluctantly to not return. I doubt I will purchase from Overstock again. I thought I would be getting a good deal on a high quality product. Instead I paid $** for a $25-50 product.

    Read More
    malodi October 18, 2011
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful and elegant product, well made and sturdy

    Read More
    falcon313 September 28, 2011
  • Lovely portfolio
    Verified Purchase

    Thia was exactly what I was looking for. Good leather quality and just perfect for my needs.

    Read More
    mrsnightowl September 16, 2011
  • sharp leather portfolio
    Verified Purchase

    This is quite nice- as others have mentioned well tailored, slim and good quality. Very professional for meetings with inside pockets and room for a small calculator. I would not know where to go to find something this nice and functional. I am picky but this is great find! Mike I

    Read More
    bondme July 25, 2011
  • Torino Slim Fold Letter Pad Portfolio
    Verified Purchase

    This item was bought as a gift. They loved the color, quality and all the nice features. It's definitely a keeper!

    Read More
    tbspry March 5, 2011
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for to hold a pad and a smartphone/Blackberry, since I always carry one to meetings. Very nice leather and good construction.

    Read More
    obbatgirl February 25, 2011
Sponsored Links