Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tommy Bahama Retreat II 28-inch Rolling Upright Suitcase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tommy Bahama suitcase
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 of these for a European Trip. Both worked so well, and the wheels performed beautifully. It is BIG, tho! Well made!

    Read More
    Elizabeth P. May 11, 2017
  • Good quality bags
    Verified Purchase

    we have used these bags repeatedly and thet stand up to airport baggage handlers

    Read More
    grossepointe April 4, 2017
  • Spacious
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty heavy by today's standards I think. The new weight limiting rules of the airlines really make all older luggage obsolete, but you really have to read carefully to be sure what you order is as light as possible. Tommy Bahama though so very good quality.

    Read More
    spikebluer August 2, 2016
  • Dennis
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking suitcase and very versatile. Mine look a little used as if it had been a display model!

    Read More
    Dennis B. April 16, 2016
  • Plenty of room. Excellent quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice suitcase. Excellent quality.

    Read More
    curlylew April 6, 2016
  • Good looking luggage
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two of these luggages for our trip to Miami/Turks last year and this year to canun. Still looks good with no issues or damage.

    Read More
    Id March 23, 2016
  • Travel Time
    Verified Purchase

    Great product - stand up well considering airport baggage handling and baggage handlers.

    Read More
    gsikich November 4, 2015
  • So far, so good!
    Verified Purchase

    I've only used this piece of luggage once so far. Time will tell as to how it stands up to the abuse of the airlines. One reason I picked this model is because the wheels are a bit "enclosed" and protected and I think, less likely to be popped off by some brute of a baggage handler. Nowadays, I just assume the zippers on luggage will get ripped off at some point but I am hoping this will not happen with this piece. Nice neutral color that doesn't get confused with all of the black luggage on the carousels.

    Read More
    svmam August 21, 2015
  • John
    Verified Purchase

    Traveled with it twice is light and seems well built .

    Read More
    jfsz April 21, 2015
  • big and good
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very good bag for traveling. I was looking for a big luggage and perfect price also

    Read More
    nelya October 13, 2014
  • Perfect quality suitcase!
    Verified Purchase

    This suitcase looks very nice in person and is the high quality you would expect from tommy Bahamas. We brought the 19 inch roller bag too and love that it comes with a latch to hook them together.

    Read More
    walksel June 19, 2014
  • great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice luggage. Woudl recommend as a good purchase.

    Read More
    lhcc February 2, 2014
  • looks good but.....

    There I was standing in the checkin line at the Toulouse Airport and the telescoping mechanism wouldn't release. Not a pretty site. Overstock deducted *** from my account but Tommy Bahama had NO warrantee. Buyer beware!

    Read More
    waynejane November 29, 2013
  • Very Pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    Size is wonderful! It was exactly what I needed for a two week vacation. Held all of my clothes, shoes, laptop and camera. Very pleased.

    Read More
    armcc October 21, 2013
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a larger piece of luggage to match the 3 smaller Tommy pcs that we have. I found this on O.co and at $***, was well over $*** less than the MSRP, and free shipping sealed the deal for this package that would otherwise have been over sized. It arrived w/in a week, and is a nice completer pcs for a now full set of Tommy Bahama luggage. There are nice details in all of the Tommy pcs, that are not found in other lines.

    Read More
    k8sbenz February 3, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mary Jo July 23, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    PS January 17, 2017
Sponsored Links