Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tommy Bahama Retreat II 21-inch Wheeled Carry On Upright Suitcase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nothappywiththisone
    Verified Purchase

    quality is less than I expected from TB.

    Read More
    Earl S. October 10, 2016
  • Tommy Bahama Carry on
    Verified Purchase

    For domestic flight overseas this carry on suitcase is too big.

    Read More
    Bernadette A. April 12, 2016
  • Smart looking with easy gliding
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for luggage that would be a bit easier to spot if bags are checked. This brown, with some braiding accents, provide a smart looking solution. In addition, the wheels barely protrude, allowing for luggage to meet size limitations but have maximum packing space.

    Read More
    loisll March 14, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive, lightweight and sturdy. Easy to maneuver. Just the right number of compartments. Has held up very well and still looks great.

    Read More
    egramma February 28, 2016
  • Moe
    Verified Purchase

    Good value the suitcase is good quality.

    Read More
    Paul M. June 7, 2015
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described at an outstanding price.

    Read More
    Michael G. April 21, 2015
  • great for carry on
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 3rd Tommy Bahama suitcase I have owned. I like the inside and outside pockets and roomy interior. I travel almost every week and the suitcase holds up well, except for the wheels. The first one I owned, I had for 6 months and the wheels locked up. The suitcase was replaced by the company. the 2nd one, the wheels did not work after about 1.5 years. That is why I bought this suitcase. As mentioned, I put a lot of miles on the suitcase so most people wont have the wheel issues. Also, the price is right on this suitcase.

    Read More
    Lucinda R. February 13, 2015
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Gift for my daughter, who says it is lovely. It's right at the upper limit of carry-on, 45 linear inches.

    Read More
    falcon313 February 7, 2015
  • Nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little piece of luggage. Makes a great carry-on piece.

    Read More
    kpbabyblues January 6, 2015
  • Smart looking
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this carry on bag along with the larger matching bag for my son's girlfriend. The bag seems easy to wheel and is sturdy, yet lightweight. The design and color of this bag is fine for use by a man or woman. Very smart looking. Hoping she has years of happy travel.

    Read More
    woodhomedesign94 December 31, 2014
  • Tommy Bahama Retreat II 21-inch Wheeled Carry On
    Verified Purchase

    We will use this for our holiday trip. Seems roomy enough to hold a week's worth of clothing.

    Read More
    val58bolen November 7, 2014
  • Tommy Bahama Carry on
    Verified Purchase

    This is the nicest carry on I have ever owned and the price was fantastic!

    Read More
    Vikes01us October 3, 2014
  • Qualify of luggage
    Verified Purchase

    This luggage is stylish ,great color,quality of materials,wheels are good quality. This is a piece of luggage you would be proud to own.

    Read More
    royjudy June 11, 2014
  • nice luggage
    Verified Purchase

    Great deal on a nice piece of luggage. Purchased this and the 28".

    Read More
    lhcc February 2, 2014
  • Classy well made bag
    Verified Purchase

    With the low price on Overstock, I wondered if maybe the leather accents might look and feel like cheap plastic. Such a pleasant surprise to see this elegant carry-on suitcase in person. This was purchased as a Christmas present for our 23 year old daughter to fly down to our Florida beach home for long winter weekend trips....without needing to check luggage. It is a masculine bag, but also perfect for women as well. Pairs beautifully with leather tote bags. Very highly recommend!

    Read More
    whitecapcondo January 26, 2013
  • Excellent, stylish, Tommy Bahama trimmings!
    Verified Purchase

    Great bag. Stylish and comes with the Tommy Bahama signatures style that my boyfriend loves. He asked for a carry on suitcase and was surprised to know that Tommy Bahama makes them! We used them this weekend for a short trip and it has great organized space inside and on the front of the luggage. I hightly recommend the product.

    Read More
    mandyindc January 3, 2013
Sponsored Links