Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Targus Toshiba 15.4-inch Protective Laptop Case

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wonderful laptop case!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this laptop case! I work traveling a lot, and this holds much more than a laptop. I am very happy with this case as it has held up through a lot of travel.

    Read More
    blueeyes46 December 4, 2011
  • Huge Dissapointment
    Verified Purchase

    I no longer have the bag. It just fell apart from daily commutes. Buckles were not made of metal. Interior of the bag was sub-standard.

    Read More
    albee61 October 4, 2011
  • Toshiba laptop case
    Verified Purchase

    I searched for a while on line for the perfect case for me. This is a great laptop case with plenty of room for all my accessories. It is rugged and built to last.

    Read More
    al2189 April 25, 2009
  • Lap top Case
    Verified Purchase

    It fit my son's new computer great . It has a lot of pockets and room. I would buy it again. Cheryl

    Read More
    ccca1236 January 14, 2009
  • Quality Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bag before I deployed to Iraq and it has held up nicely. It is big enough to hold extra stuff and tough enough to stand up to the rigors of extended air travel and weather elements. I would highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    battlejag November 13, 2008
  • Best Case I could Find
    Verified Purchase

    I looked for a while trying to find the perfect case for my laptop and acc. This has plenty of room for the notebook, power cord, cd's, pens, markers, etc. I also use mobile broadband and it has room for that too along with a mini mouse that uses rechargable batteries. All this and I still have room for more. It is durable and stylish. Buy it you wont be disappointed. Rabbit St Louis MO

    Read More
    mopargocar July 3, 2008
  • Nice amount of storage
    Verified Purchase

    Nice laptop case. Has a nice amount of storage for power cord etc.

    Read More
    Anonymous May 26, 2008
  • Great Laptop Case
    Verified Purchase

    This laptop case is a great buy. It is well made and sturdy. The straps and zippers are heavy duty. I have tried other cases and have had problems with them not being wide enough. It is easy to remove my laptop from this case without having it rub on the zipper. I really like the compartments for additional equipment, file folders, and papers, too.

    Read More
    hdmama55 February 18, 2008
  • Great loptop bag
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent bag for the price, lots of room. My 15.4" laptop fits nicely and is well protected. This is a great deal & I would highly recommend it.

    Read More
    nicki02 November 11, 2007
Sponsored Links