| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $109.95

MSRP: $220.00

Save $110.05 (50%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SwissGear SA7297 Teal 24-inch Expandable Spinner Upright Suitcase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Makes traveling easier
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I never saw what the big deal was for the spinner upright suitcase but now that I have one they make getting thru the airport so much easier

    Read More
    Wanda M. April 21, 2017
  • suitcase
    Verified Purchase

    The stitching was coming out on the top by the zipper--the wheels are difficult to use and go off balance frequently--otherwise an ok average suitcase

    Read More
    Holly W. May 24, 2016
  • nice suitcase, but...........
    Verified Purchase

    The suitcase is very nice looking and is a very packable suitcase, but it hasn't held up under the airline handling. The case is already torn and the luggage handle is difficult to pull out, it seems bent. This was after only two airline trips.

    Read More
    JoAnn B. March 1, 2016
  • Ideal Suitcase
    Verified Purchase

    This suitcase is perfect for me - light, not bulky and eàsy to turn. The wheels are great.

    Read More
    Thomas H. February 8, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent size and easy to maneuver. Got this for my 10 year old daughter for out week long trip to Mexico.

    Read More
    Johanna M. February 4, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Typical Swiss Gear quality - looks to be very durable even the way baggage handlers move luggage about.

    Read More
    Tom B. November 17, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect amount of room, great color, light weight, sturdy construction.

    Read More
    ANDREA Z. July 7, 2015
  • Great bag!
    Verified Purchase

    It's the perfect size. Love the teal color.

    Read More
    Joey April 21, 2015
  • came as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    the teal color is true to website. bought for my husband for Christmas, he is happy with gift. Easy to maneuver with handle and wheels.

    Read More
    Kirsten C. January 5, 2015
  • nice suitcase
    Verified Purchase

    Suitcase seems fairly well made. A couple of overseas trips will be the test. The expandable feature does not expangdas much as most.

    Read More
    coloradoartist January 2, 2015
  • Excellent suitcase for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I needed to replace my 20" suitcase that after less than a year was literally falling apart since I travel so much. This one was bigger than I anticipated but I'm glad I ordered it. It can be used for a short trip or it can be used as I"m about to use it - for a two European vacation. It won't fit in the overhead bin but I check my luggage anyway. I also love the color because it is really easy to spot in baggage claim?

    Read More
    jsioux64 December 14, 2014
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color, the size is perfect. It is well made and handles easily. It is also lightweight. I'm a happy traveler.

    Read More
    svjudys November 12, 2014
  • New to travel
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for an upcoming trip. Haven't used it yet but it looks like it will fit everything I will need for 2 weeks of travel. Nice handle and spins very nicely. Looking forward to useing it in Nov.

    Read More
    spiritwithin2003 October 17, 2014
  • Suitcase was exactly what I was looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these for our last 2 vacations we took this year. SwissGear has good quality. I purchased 2 SwissGear backpacks to carry on the plane last year & I was really happy with these, so I decided to purchase this suitcase. It was perfect for my clothes & for my husbands clothes. There is a lot of room in this suitcase. I did not have to use the expandable part. We could have used this as a carry on traveling Sun Country, but we already planned on them going below. I am looking forward to my next vacation with these suitcases. My husband & I love the color as well. It was easy to spot our luggage as it was coming through the conveyor in the baggage claim area.

    Read More
    lorilou2lou May 15, 2014
  • Good quality but very small
    Verified Purchase

    While the quality of this suitcase was fine. It had very little room inside it it barely extended and didn't have much room to pack over the edge. My 22 inch suitcase fits around the same amount of this one.

    Read More
    jay232 March 25, 2014
  • Swiss Gear Collection
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 20" 24" & 28" suitcases from the same collection but I'm returning all three because actual dimensions are larger than indicated and the 20" carry-on will be too big to fit in overhead bins as intended. It's significantly wider at the base where the wheels are than at the top where the handle is. Also, the largest bag was made from different material that was darker, shinier and had a different texture/pattern so that it didn't match the two smaller bags. Disappointing because the luggage appeared to be well made & the wheels worked nicely plus I liked the teal color option.

    Read More
    saragp March 20, 2014
  • Great Bag!
    Verified Purchase

    I already had 2 of this brand in the 28 inch size and I was hoping to find a 25 inch, but could only find this (24 inch) one. My husband and I travel by plane several times a year and for those who fly know the airlines can be quite rough on your luggage! Have had my other ones for 4 years now and they have held up better than any other brand I have purchased (and I have bought a lot of luggage over the years)! Wanted one a little smaller and these hold more than you would think. This will not qualify as a carry-on so you will need to check this bag. The teal color is beautiful, it handles great with the spinner wheels, and you can pack approx. 40 lbs in this and meet the weight requirements on the airlines. It has a small plastic pouch inside( about 10 in x 6 1/2 in), two outside zipper pockets and expands. I can fit enough for a 7 day cruise in it and I use the larger size for longer vacations or ones where you have to pack heavy winter clothes. I do have many hard sided luggage pieces but I miss the pockets on the outside. The Swill Gear brand really does hold up as well as the hard sided luggage.

    Read More
    djayne February 9, 2014
  • Great Suitcase
    Verified Purchase

    I've used the suitcase several times and I love it. Looks great, rolls great and has a good size for traveling.

    Read More
    tc4dogs January 9, 2014
  • Great suitcase, I own the 28" too.

    Great bag ,I own two and planning to get a third. I like the arrangement of pockets and it is a swivel which I will not buy a bag that has standard wheels!

    Read More
    pedro1960 May 15, 2013
  • High quality and spacious
    Verified Purchase

    This luggage is a very nice color and rather spacious but unfortunately I had to return, realized I preferred a carry-on size and this one is a few too inches long. Love Overstock, return process was super easy!

    Read More
    amramir32 April 3, 2013
Sponsored Links