| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $109.95

MSRP: $220.00

Save $110.05 (50%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SwissGear SA7297 Grey 24-inch Expandable Spinner Upright Suitcase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent Lightweight Suitcase
    Verified Purchase

    I have never tried to put this in an overhead bin, rather, use it for overseas travel. I am able to pack two weeks worth of moderate weight clothing in it so the size has been perfect for me. I've taken it on no less than 15 flights so far and with the exception the the emblem coming off on the first flight, it's holding up pretty well.

    Read More
    Mercedes October 29, 2015
  • travel
    Verified Purchase

    excellent piece, great price

    Read More
    Shane D. June 4, 2015
  • So so
    Verified Purchase

    The suitcase itself is well made but the handle when expanded is flimsy....not strong at all. Was disappointed considering it has rotating wheels but I feel as though I am going to break the handle.

    Read More
    Stacy V. May 1, 2015
  • Super happy!
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome value! These are gorgeous, sturdy and the perfect in between size.

    Read More
    Susan C. April 23, 2015
  • Nice Luggage
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this on two trips and worked out really well. Can hold quite a few clothes. Several compartments to keep everything organized. It was easy to pull around the airport. I would purchase another if needed.

    Read More
    deanifur February 26, 2015
  • Really like this suitcase
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this suitcase. The spinner is so easy to use. I bought three.

    Read More
    hsboston December 22, 2014
  • Good suitcase for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I got this suitcase because the dimensions made it the biggest carry-on I could get. However, the dimensions of 24x16x8 are a bit off. I think they are just for the suitcase itself (or maybe the inside of it), or don't include the wheels because it is a little too big to fit into an overhead compartment on a plane if you try to put it in wheels-first (it has to go in sideways, which takes up a lot more room). So, I would say the actual dimensions are probably closer to 26x18x8. In any case though, this seems like a sturdy suitcase, and I will keep it for future travel.

    Read More
    denerath August 7, 2014
  • Nice and light
    Verified Purchase

    Needed this on a pinch as I bought way to many things on a recent trip. Used it twice so far and has served its purpose well. Looks good, easy to pack and to handle - what's not to like; as a frequent traveler with far more expensive luggage I find this piece to offer excellent value.

    Read More
    jr2001 August 2, 2014
  • not a good product
    Verified Purchase

    After the second time used this suitcase, when I pick it up at arrival, the handle is missing, the zipper was broken. I have carry this suitcase by hand and no way I can wheel it with no handle.

    Read More
    png88 July 22, 2014
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color. I used it once and so far it's been good. I love it.

    Read More
    chin0329 January 10, 2013
Sponsored Links