Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SwissGear SA7297 Grey 20-inch Expandable Carry On Spinner Upright Suitcase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Swiss army never disappoints. Good bag

    Read More
    Bobbi J. May 17, 2017
  • Super Suitcase
    Verified Purchase

    Love this suitcase. Fits perfectly in the overhead of an airplane but holds a TON of stuff. It's great for up to a four day trip!

    Read More
    auntshelly January 16, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    In my opinion the is a very good carryon

    Read More
    OstkUser69295 April 2, 2016
  • Strong Chemical Odor
    Verified Purchase

    The functionality of this suitcase is great, with outside and inside pockets. However, it had a strong chemical smell when first opened. I took out the detachable plastic toiletry bag thinking maybe that was the problem. I then left the suitcase open for a week to air it out. It still smells like chemicals and is now going back to Overstock.

    Read More
    Amy L. March 8, 2016
  • Miss
    Verified Purchase

    Havent used the suitcase yet.

    Read More
    marilynrabine February 24, 2016
  • Travel Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Very roomy and easy to handle

    Read More
    thebignut October 9, 2015
  • Great piece!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my husband's travel! Great color also!

    Read More
    Sheri W. July 28, 2015
  • stogmu15
    Verified Purchase

    Wheels substantially deteriorated after a single trip.

    Read More
    OstkUser39770 July 27, 2015
  • Perfect Carry-on
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great case and can be used for carry-on or for extended travel. My husband and I both use this case and it works perfectly.

    Read More
    Enid K. April 29, 2015
  • Great bag
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality Fit perfect in overhead Would buy another.

    Read More
    Michael F. February 28, 2015
  • Better than I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Better than I anticipated. Sturdy and good looking

    Read More
    march0327 January 4, 2015
  • Excellent product.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for the kids, they were easy to handle and move throughout the airports. Fit perfectly in the overhead compartments. Well made and priced right!

    Read More
    walker170 May 21, 2014
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great bag.Color was even better than expected. I haven't used it yet, but have trip scheduled in a few weeks . Spinner wheels work great in the house, so I'm hopeful they will do just as well going down an airplane.

    Read More
    ninh March 27, 2014
  • no spin here

    given as a gift to my son and he loves it. fits a lot inside, easy to travel with

    Read More
    98jules January 9, 2014
  • SwissGear SA7297 Collection 20-inch Grey Expandabl
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and easily fits in overhead bin for my travel. Excellent price versus alternatives.

    Read More
    jn4657 July 17, 2013
  • Really nice bag
    Verified Purchase

    I'm really impressed with the quality of this bag. I expect it to hold up really well based on how sturdy it feels. But I haven't used it for travel yet, so I can't comment on how well it lasts. I'd be surprised if it didn't last well.

    Read More
    jklein360 July 10, 2013
  • Great luggage
    Verified Purchase

    I love Swiss Gear. Its very sturdy for soft sided luggage. The wheels are wonderful! It is easily pushed or pulled and spins on a dime Great stuff! Cant wait to take my new small one on a trip in Sept!

    Read More
    ppbabe May 8, 2013
  • Swiss Gear Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Suitcase is very nice size and zippers are solid. The biggest problem is the retractable handle. It is very flimsy and wobbly. I don't think it will last another trip. the wheels roll really nice and I like the design. But the retractable handle is a downer.

    Read More
    wrent March 10, 2013
  • Perfect for the tall traveler
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a Christmas gift for my 6' 4" son. With his current carry on he had to bend over to wheel it. This bag is perfect. Since it sits upright, the handle is more than high enough to accommodate his height. It wheels smoothly. It can be tilted to operate like a regular 2 wheeled case as well. The zipper opens the top of the bag fully for great access to the interior. The outside pockets also have great access. He hasn't used it on the plane yet so I can't comment on the fit in the overhead bin. However, the dimensions indicate that it shouldn't be a problem. He loves it!

    Read More
    stayinathome January 2, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Liza S July 6, 2017
Sponsored Links