Today: $103.49

Was: $109.99

Save $6.50 (6%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SwissGear SA7297 Blue 28-inch Expandable Spinner Upright Suitcase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Has held up to 4 trans Pacific flights well. Color shows handling marks but holds together nicely. Well made.

    Read More
    Jeffrey W. April 3, 2017
  • Poorly made
    Verified Purchase

    The first time I used this suitcase, the blue material ripped on the middle, back side when putting it into an overhead bin on a train. There was a notch that the material snagged on, but if the material wasn't so delicate, it wouldn't have ripped. 6 months into lightly using the suitcase, the back wheels cracked and now the suitcase won't roll. This is a well reviewed suitcase, so I was confident I was making a smart purchase. I wish I wouldn't have purchased this suitcase.

    Read More
    Rachel M. December 8, 2016
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    This suitcase is great looking, strong, and great buy.

    Read More
    Lydia W. April 13, 2016
  • Great little travel buddy
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. I've taken it on may trips and it keeps on "ticking".

    Read More
    Patricia J. February 24, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and sturdy. Wheel issue but overstock quickly sent replacement.

    Read More
    Johanna M. February 4, 2016
  • Entrepreneur
    Verified Purchase

    My first use at the LAX last week and the rubber cover outside the rolling wheels burned off and stuck.

    Read More
    STEVE N. November 2, 2015
  • 28" Swiss Gear Suitcase
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great piece! Plenty of room, worked very well for my 10 day vacation. I have had other rolling suitcases and the expandable handle did not work well but this one does. Would recommend.

    Read More
    Elizabeth W. August 7, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Large suitcase with great maneuverability. Good quality material too.

    Read More
    helenp July 28, 2015
  • Spinner is great
    Verified Purchase

    We have traveled all over the country and abroad with these suitcases and they have held up great. No issues.

    Read More
    ea22204 April 28, 2015
  • Unbreakable
    Verified Purchase

    It held up very well against the baggage thugs at LAX and Nashville airport

    Read More
    Megan H. April 21, 2015
  • Great price great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with purchase great color and great quality

    Read More
    Lisa P. February 28, 2015
  • Great Luggage - But no lock!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice piece of luggage. It very roomy and easy to handle. But as with all spinner luggage it will roll away from you on an incline if you do not pay attention. I do have one complaint - it does not have a TSA approved lock or any lock. I own a 24-inch SwissGear carry-on that was purchase over a year ago and it does have a TSA approved lock. I was surprised that a 28 inch version did not have one. But that was not a deal breaker.

    Read More
    dnbysc September 15, 2014
  • Great suitcases!
    Verified Purchase

    Just we needed. First spinner suitcases and we found them on Overstock! Color is just gorgeous as well.

    Read More
    socalliving June 18, 2014
  • Love this bag!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the way it moves with you and not against you! it never fell over, easy on the back when pulling or pushing.

    Read More
    yotababy May 22, 2013
  • Nice luggage
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this luggage to complete a set for an upcoming trip. We had purchased some similar luggage at a local discount store, but this was the same piece for $40 less than our local store. A great deal.

    Read More
    mclymerne April 21, 2013
  • stylish travel
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loved this suitcase which she got for Christmas - she took it on a rowing trip to Florida and it held a LOT of clothes and gear for a week. It is very pretty and held up well so no complaints on this purchase!

    Read More
    katejb1 April 14, 2013
  • SwissGear SA7297
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item as a gift for a person who travels quite often. They are pleased with the product and stated that the suitcase appears sturdy and easily holds all of their belongings. They have told me that the product is excellent and they would recommend it to a friend.

    Read More
    ggg1791 February 10, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Donna G. April 10, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    schoochabella December 28, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Michael W. December 11, 2016
Sponsored Links