Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SwissGear Black/Red 20-inch Expandable Lightweight Spinner Upright Suitcase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Light and easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for kids. Just the right size and lightweight

    Read More
    Janet N P. April 21, 2017
  • does the job
    Verified Purchase

    got these for my nephew and he loves them. i love the price

    Read More
    Robert C. February 11, 2017
  • Perfect Flying Luggage
    Verified Purchase

    The Spinner Suitcase offers not only a trim look but so light weight to up and store in the overhead compartment but wheels along all which ways wherever you go. Very sturdy and neat little compartment makes this luggage a necessary piece to travel with today.

    Read More
    OstkUser112380 December 29, 2016
  • 20 inch spinner
    Verified Purchase

    Great for carry on air travel. The perfect size for 2 day travel. Fits in overhead so you never need to check it. Highly recommended

    Read More
    Janet W. December 10, 2016
  • Nice and Maneuverable
    Verified Purchase

    Good product at a good price

    Read More
    Joe S. May 21, 2016
  • Perfect carry-on
    Verified Purchase

    wheels are smooth even after using it regularly for almost a year. Great size for a long weekend. Everything I need fits. Durable too.

    Read More
    Teresa S. May 20, 2016
  • Great Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Really like the appearance of the bag with the red stripe, very roomy, and lightweight.

    Read More
    Chanella U. May 19, 2016
  • CT
    Verified Purchase

    A little more compact than I'd imagined, but has held up well on approximately 10 trips. Would like ore storage compartments for toiletries, etc...

    Read More
    cth1 April 7, 2016
  • joycieirene
    Verified Purchase

    rolls easily, just right for a quick trip. fits lots.

    Read More
    Joyce L. March 30, 2016
  • Wheel fell apart during first use
    Verified Purchase

    During the first time using this bag one of the wheels shredded and now drags along the ground in that area. To boot, the wheel is one of the two main wheels used when you roll the bag at an angle. I would not recommend this product based on the fact that it couldn't hold up to one weekend of travel.

    Read More
    Molly M. February 22, 2016
  • Very solid piece!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband travels quite a bit. He was blowing through suitcases until this one. This has held up amazingly! I would highly recommend this!

    Read More
    bono1234 January 30, 2016
  • Seemingly indestructible
    Verified Purchase

    Have used it for airline travel about 8 times and it has fared well. Hope it lasts forever.

    Read More
    Liborio G. December 21, 2015
  • A very good value~!
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't used this suitcase yet, but looks great and appears to be well built to last.

    Read More
    whitenightinsc November 30, 2015
  • Great roller bag
    Verified Purchase

    A little big for overheads in smaller planes, meats carry on guidelines..durable and easy to roll

    Read More
    jccjbrown November 20, 2015
  • Gift for my husband
    Verified Purchase

    He loves it large enought to pack for a week but small enough to be a carry on.

    Read More
    rabanito10 November 19, 2015
  • Decent, but not top notch
    Verified Purchase

    Happy w/ overall sturdiness, wheels, and handle, but the side handle broke off after 4 trips.

    Read More
    steffent October 19, 2015
  • very happy with the purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for the price

    Read More
    karo October 14, 2015
  • Very Light
    Verified Purchase

    This bag fit more clothes than expected. It did have problems with the wheels, but was easily tighten.

    Read More
    gaelynA m. October 12, 2015
  • Beautiful Luggage
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and rolls well.

    Read More
    kaysie5 October 1, 2015
  • ? don't know what you mean ?
    Verified Purchase

    Terrific. Excellent quality. Excellent price. Had been looking for something like this for some time. Now we'll see if it really does fit overhead plane specifications!

    Read More
    Patricia R C. September 10, 2015
Sponsored Links