Today: $48.49

MSRP: $120.00

Save $71.51 (60%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SwissGear Black/ Red 15-inch Laptop Backpack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • roomy
    Verified Purchase

    i love the extra storage i use it for my cross stitch stuff

    Read More
    OstkUser656820 June 8, 2017
  • Very well made
    Verified Purchase

    This bookbag is very well made I don't see me having to buy my son another book bag for years to come! Has tons of pockets and tons of space.

    Read More
    Lillian S. January 5, 2017
  • Lovelya
    Verified Purchase

    My love really loves this bag!!

    Read More
    Asia M. December 23, 2015
  • Great Backpack!
    Verified Purchase

    SwissGear did an excellent job with this design! Well thought out pockets and dividers this backpack holds everything that I need for a week at the office or a weekend instead the woods.

    Read More
    tcd6887 August 7, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this backpack! Well made of good materials. Plenty of compartments. Arrived quickly. Wish they had the 17-incher.

    Read More
    vnforrest June 22, 2014
  • Very nice backpack
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this backpack & it arrived after just a couple of day. This item is very well made, has handy pockets & it looks like it will last for many years.

    Read More
    angel32 July 2, 2013
  • Great Backpack
    Verified Purchase

    There were no reviews when I ordered this backpack so I was a little skeptical about chosing this particular one. When it arrived, I knew I got such a great deal. The quality was excellent and it had a variety of compartments. My husband thought it was so nice, he ordered a Swiss Gear backpack also. He has a larger laptop so his was not able to get this backpack. This one is by far the best purchase for the price.

    Read More
    smp1 February 15, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jenny N. March 20, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lisa H. November 2, 2016
Sponsored Links