Today $55.49

MSRP: $120.00

Save $64.51 (54%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SwissGear Black/ Red 15-inch Laptop Backpack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great piece of Luggage
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This attractive and sporty backpack holds an amazing amount of stuff, including your laptop or notebook computer. In addition, it is extremely easy to stay organized with many compartments. Perfect for short trip. Will hold your clothes, washkit, all your computer or iPad accessories, cables etc. And keep them organized. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    robsstuff October 24, 2017
  • Well designed backpack
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Well designed backpack !! Sturdy and reinforced handle and back straps. Four good sized pockets with strong zippers. Plus two mesh pockets on each side for water bottles or travel coffee cups. I highly recommend this for anyone who needs to transport a laptop computer and books etc.

    Read More
    Brian M. July 26, 2017
  • roomy
    Verified Purchase

    i love the extra storage i use it for my cross stitch stuff

    Read More
    OstkUser656820 June 8, 2017
  • Very well made
    Verified Purchase

    This bookbag is very well made I don't see me having to buy my son another book bag for years to come! Has tons of pockets and tons of space.

    Read More
    Lillian S. January 5, 2017
  • Lovelya
    Verified Purchase

    My love really loves this bag!!

    Read More
    Asia M. December 23, 2015
  • Great Backpack!
    Verified Purchase

    SwissGear did an excellent job with this design! Well thought out pockets and dividers this backpack holds everything that I need for a week at the office or a weekend instead the woods.

    Read More
    tcd6887 August 7, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this backpack! Well made of good materials. Plenty of compartments. Arrived quickly. Wish they had the 17-incher.

    Read More
    vnforrest June 22, 2014
  • Very nice backpack
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this backpack & it arrived after just a couple of day. This item is very well made, has handy pockets & it looks like it will last for many years.

    Read More
    angel32 July 2, 2013
  • Great Backpack
    Verified Purchase

    There were no reviews when I ordered this backpack so I was a little skeptical about chosing this particular one. When it arrived, I knew I got such a great deal. The quality was excellent and it had a variety of compartments. My husband thought it was so nice, he ordered a Swiss Gear backpack also. He has a larger laptop so his was not able to get this backpack. This one is by far the best purchase for the price.

    Read More
    smp1 February 15, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Luis C. C. November 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Barbara T. October 6, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Chavis H. September 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jenny N. March 20, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lisa H. November 2, 2016