Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sumdex Women's 17-inch Laptop Tote Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great laptop bag!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I use this bag several days a week and it has held up great! I would definitely recommend this bag.

    Read More
    Karen M. May 9, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    good quality tote bag, with plenty of room. my laptop fits very snuggly though

    Read More
    Jenifer S. February 27, 2016
  • Straps
    Verified Purchase

    After 2 weeks of carrying this bag the straps started breaking from where they were stitched. I was quiet disappointed.

    Read More
    Debra D. October 24, 2015
  • MVB
    Verified Purchase

    Fits the work laptop just right and makes it easier to carry just the one bag when traveling on business.

    Read More
    Marcia B. August 21, 2015
  • Good size, light weight bag with a few flaws
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the Sumdex Women's 17 inch laptop bag because I needed a bag which was sturdy but not too heavy. Upon arrival, I noticed how light weight the bag was compared to my older bag (which I had for 3+ years and was beginning to show signs of wear and it was heavy). I liked the simple design, several compartments, zippers were sturdy and of course the lighter weight. I have had the bag for 3 months, and the switching between the bag and handles is pulling apart. I typically carry my laptop, charger and one spiral bound notepad in the bag. I am disappointed at the quality of the construction. I don't believe the items I carry are unusually heavy and would expect that the bag could handle the weight. If it weren't for the handles, I would like the product.

    Read More
    k12r67 June 2, 2013
  • Great bag
    Verified Purchase

    A great work bag you can fill this bag with as much as you like and it will remain very neat and professional looking.

    Read More
    tris2028 April 24, 2013
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I am able to put my iPad, laptop, bible, and other items.

    Read More
    kmp14804 February 13, 2013
  • Good but....
    Verified Purchase

    The bag was a little bigger than I expected. I love all the compartments. The only problem is the straps hurt on my shoulders. Also the straps would not stay put, especially over a raincoat. I am seriously thinking of returning the item but I don't have a replacement.

    Read More
    ladyphalla October 28, 2012
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    I looked for a long time for a bag that would hold my 17 inch laptop. This fit the bill. I had purchased another bag at a local office store, but the zipper tore upon first use. This bag was much more inexpensive and has held up great.

    Read More
    kls5576 August 24, 2012
  • 17 inch laptop bag
    Verified Purchase

    Great bag for my purposes. Plenty of room for laptop with padding and a velcro strap to keep it secure. Zippers keep the laptop, cords and mouse in one section and papers and other stuff in another section with an outside pocket for easily accessible items. Wearing well.

    Read More
    ambrose57 July 4, 2012
  • Was sent just a plain computer case
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed. Had to go find another "Ladies" computer case for my daughter. Gave the plain old black everyday computer case that was sent to me to my son. Too much of a hassle to return.

    Read More
    jamboy June 5, 2012
  • Great Product.
    Verified Purchase

    This laptop bag was very sturdy for my 17 inch laptop.

    Read More
    dbowser315 May 19, 2012
  • great bag
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great bag. It is large enough to hold all the accessories. Sturdy handles

    Read More
    georgiaonmymine March 3, 2012
  • Laptop bag is very nice
    Verified Purchase

    My first purchase was a pleasant experience. I would recomment Overstock.com to anyone.

    Read More
    irishruler February 15, 2012
  • Sumdex Women's 17-inch Laptop Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Was amazed at the quality, weight and size for the price.

    Read More
    joanne1057 February 14, 2012
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Good choice for a 17.3 inch laptop bag. My computer fits perfectly in the bag. Also has extra room for other items.

    Read More
    akeagle February 7, 2012
  • Love, love, love this bag.
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love this bag! I never intended my 17" Dell laptop to be portable, but when I had to fly to Ohio to help a friend for 10 days I needed to take my laptop along. I ordered this bag quite last minute, but it shipped fast and came with time to spare. I easily fit my laptop, even with the over sized extended time battery and wireless mouse. I used it for my only allowed 2nd carry on, so I also had to pack my wallet, a few purse accessories, as well as a few snacks, books and the charging wire(in case). Everything fit easily. The extra long over the shoulder handles allowed me to carry it over my shoulder. And the price was amazing. I highly recommend it!

    Read More
    momof3505 February 2, 2012
  • The bag was exactly what I expected.!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter had purchased a pink bag and I like it so I went and got a black one for myself.

    Read More
    juleshc January 9, 2012
  • Excellent Copmputer Bag
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great computer bag. This bag is excellent. I would recommend this bag to anyone who has a large laptop. The only thing is I wish it were like a handbag and not like a tote. But it does its work. I put my laptop in it and it fits nicely. I have a 17" laptop and I had an old bag and it is so heavy to carry but with this bag it makes it much lighter. It is a great bag and I can put everything it the bag and go.

    Read More
    pebbles11 January 3, 2012
  • Great bag
    Verified Purchase

    Nice laptop bag, plenty of room for a 17in laptop with room to spare. Comfortable straps, lots of space for other things. Good purchase.

    Read More
    socallinda January 2, 2012
Sponsored Links