Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $29.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sumdex Women's 17-inch Laptop Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Durable
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased years ago. Still going strong.

    Read More
    momat123 July 19, 2017
  • Fit
    Verified Purchase

    It fit my daughter's 17 inch laptop perfect, plenty of room for book, paper, zip drive and lots moore.

    Read More
    Lora M. August 8, 2016
  • lasted several years
    Verified Purchase

    This lasted me for several years of hard use. I carry lots of things in my bag and most days it is really overloaded. It held up beautifully for a long time and I really did like it very much.

    Read More
    piete March 18, 2016
  • Great bag!
    Verified Purchase

    Fit my 17" laptop perfect! I've had it for 2 years and love it! Still in great shape!

    Read More
    Ashlee B. January 31, 2016
  • Traveler
    Verified Purchase

    Use it for my laptop and for a small carry on for documents and personal items. All the compartments are great for keeping things segregated.

    Read More
    lhj44 November 28, 2015
  • Vicki
    Verified Purchase

    Handles are way too stiff. Had For Over A Year And Still Too Stiff

    Read More
    vgarvey September 27, 2015
  • Living in Florida
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Works well with my Lap top for traveling in car or on airplanes.

    Read More
    Karen S. August 11, 2015
  • Laptop bag
    Verified Purchase

    has lasted for years, rugged, with some signs of wear but nothing unexpected. Easily carries a 17"laptops, for those of you still have one that big, Lots of space for others notebooks, pens, etc.

    Read More
    conniehmc March 28, 2015
  • Great Find
    Verified Purchase

    We wanted a tote to safely carry a 17" laptop with all the cables etc. to Europe. The tote and laptop survived the flight; the tote is pretty and pretty strong; and the price was right. A great product at a great price.

    Read More
    johnpg September 10, 2014
  • Who wrote all the 5-star ratings??
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bag because of the overwhelmingly positive reviews. I must say, I was not impressed the minute I got the bag. The bag itself is fine, but the "leather" straps are stiff and never sit comfortably on my shoulders. Now, four months after my purchase, the straps are ripping and are probably a week away from tearing completely. Since the bag does not have alternate carrying straps, this will render it useless and I will be forced to throw it away. I contacted the manufacturer. We'll see what sort of response I receive.

    Read More
    mmw4215 March 13, 2014
  • good bag
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is very organized and attractive. I like the length of the handles, but they are very stiff and uncomfortable to carry on your shoulder.

    Read More
    karlad4 October 7, 2013
  • Great red bag
    Verified Purchase

    Great lap top bag. Fit my 17" lap top great and stil had room for accessories and books. It was easy to carry

    Read More
    kathyx June 26, 2013
  • A great multi use laptop and travel bag
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bag - Use it for traveling by plane in lieu of carrying a purse - that way can still bring a carry-on with me. The bag holds my computer and its accesories, along with my wallet and personal items from my purse. In other words, an all-in-one attractive bag without being too heavy.

    Read More
    pminnette May 4, 2013
  • I like it but...
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a laptop bag that wasn't a backpack and this one fit the bill. I like the red color and the texture. I was concerned about how much it would actually hold in addition to the laptop, but as it turns out there is plenty of space for notebooks, as well as pens and other things that one would typically carry in a purse. The only concern I have is the quality of the "leather" straps. The straps are definitely not leather. I have been using this bag everyday for work for the past 3 months and I'm already seeing the strain on the straps. It looks like the straps are slowly ripping away from the seaming that is attached the bag. I'm concerned that the strap will just rip off one day, so I check it all the time. If it wasn't for that flaw I'd probably give this bag 5 stars. It really is a great buy for the price, but buyer beware if you plan to use this often because the straps are probably the cheapest part of the bag.

    Read More
    smge9928 December 26, 2012
  • Great computer bag
    Verified Purchase

    I love my red laptop bag that conveniently holds everything I need to travel with my computer. The wide and long handles allow me to slip the bag over my shoulder. The quality is excellent and the exterior is not only durable but very attractive.

    Read More
    gerf61 November 3, 2012
  • Love this laptop bag
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this laptop bag for about a year now and love it. It looks good and holds a lot. Zipper is secure and the whole product is classy.

    Read More
    sammyrock October 4, 2012
  • Finally! A beautiful bag that fits my 17' laptop!
    Verified Purchase

    Finally a great looking bag that can hold my 17" Dell studio. The compartment inside holds the laptop nicely and the first compartment holds my folders and papers. It has sleeves in the front and back to hold the wire other stuff. This is a great travel bag. Not only it holds my big laptop, but also papers and accessories. Beautiful color and strong leather straps.

    Read More
    drjdc October 2, 2012
  • Perfect computer bag!
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is perfect for my laptop computer. It holds the computer, cords, mouse and all my paperwork. The color is very nice as well. I'm so happy that I found this bag.

    Read More
    napavine June 7, 2012
  • It works well for my needs.
    Verified Purchase

    I use this bag with pleasure. I did place a small roll of padding at the bottom of one of the sections to protect my computer, but it was well worth it because the bag is very sturdy, easy to clean, functional, and fits well on my shoulder for carrying, if I wish. Also, I love the red color--it's not too flashy, but identifiable in a pleasant way!

    Read More
    pdauses April 13, 2012
  • Did not fit!
    Verified Purchase

    This bag did not fit my 17" Dell computer and as far as the quality goes it was so so.

    Read More
    srdjeep March 8, 2012
Sponsored Links