Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sumdex NUN-713 AirCube 13-inch MacBook Sleeve

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice sleeve for a 15 inch MacBook . Happy with purchase.

    Read More
    rhd8 October 23, 2013
  • So far, so good
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at quite a few sleeves online, but this one just stands out as unique and fits well w/ the design of the Macbook Air. It fits well and looks distinctive. It's small enough to slip in my book bag, but padded enough to provide protection. I haven't flown w/ it yet, but so far so good! Great value for the price.

    Read More
    bamboolove October 30, 2012
  • Checkpoint Friendly Protection
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this sleeve after getting a new laptop and was looking for something to use for my trip. I love that the front of the sleeve is clear,frosted to where you can still see the laptop. The air pockets do great at giving protection and I was able to get my laptop through airport security without having to take my laptop out! The only thing I wish was different is that they had color options like for the other sizes of this sleeve. You can't go wrong with this sleeve!

    Read More
    tnchick88 August 16, 2012
  • Sumdex NUN-713 AirCube 13-inch MacBook Sleeve
    Verified Purchase

    I like this padded case. The front clear aircube section is really great, I only feel like the grey soft side could be a little thicker. Overall this is great for carrying my laptop inside another bag.

    Read More
    sabbrown84 November 18, 2010
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I have a 13" Macbook and bought this sleeve so I could carry my computer to and from work safely, inside my work tote. I take the train, so there is a lot of jostling around that goes on, and the sleeve helps protect my computer perfectly. I like the sleek design, and I like that my computer can still fit inside my bag while in the protective sleeve. Fits the computer like a glove and I love it. I haven't tried taking it on a plane yet, so I don't know if they'll make me take it out of the sleeve or not. I'd highly recommend this to anyone looking for a cool, functional computer sleeve!

    Read More
    fcossor September 27, 2010
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    The sleeve is perfect for my macbook. It is not the most stylish sleeve out there, but my computer is very well protected. So long as you are planning to slide your computer into another bag - this is the perfect product!

    Read More
    laspar10 June 25, 2010
  • perfect for my 13" macbook
    Verified Purchase

    I was wanting a protective case for my macbook and this one really fits the bill. The top "bubble" design is clear and cool-looking and is a perfect fit. I like that it will afford the extra security against bumps and possible accidental spills. My only complaint is the printing on the top of the case, it says, "Checkpoint check-quick ready" but all in all it is a very unique case and is recommended for airplane travel. I wish it had a carrying handle, but I am totally pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    shopperdk April 9, 2010
  • Nice Laptop Sleeve
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it as a Christmas gift for my daughter. She hasn't had a chance to use it, but it wasn't quite what I thought it would be. It looks very plastic and I'm not too impressed. Figue it will due the job.

    Read More
    mparkbdl December 18, 2009
Sponsored Links