Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $49.99

MSRP: $70.00

Save $20.01 (29%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stebco Nappa Fine-leather Zipped Padded Tablet-holding Writing Case

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Folder
    Verified Purchase

    Great present for a new grad

    Read More
    Pamela S. May 22, 2017
  • For work
    Verified Purchase

    I needed something to put my documents in and it is perfect.

    Read More
    Mechelle B. April 1, 2017
  • Sturdy, well made and handsome
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband for his new job and he loves it. It holds all he needs and is attractive, and easy to carry. The leather is high quality and doesn't show wear.

    Read More
    Nicole W. January 27, 2017
  • Nice leather binder
    Verified Purchase

    This product is decent quality and the wine color is rich looking.

    Read More
    Lois L. February 26, 2015
  • Leather writing tablet
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the leather and construction was great. However, the box it arrived in was opened partially but thankfully, no damage. I wiped leather lotion that I use on my car seats to make the leather even look better.

    Read More
    nicoleserkes123 November 16, 2014
  • Disappointed, seams pulling apart within days.
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed, purchased as a gift for my son. I thought it looked very classy in picture......he said when he received it, front flap serves no purpose (almost strange), the seams are already starting to come apart. I'm sure it will be going back : (.

    Read More
    laur2631 February 7, 2014
  • worst shipping ever
    Verified Purchase

    I paid $10 for 2-day shipping, they drop it in the US mail and it will be 6 - 7 days to arrive. This was a birthday gift, scheduled to arrive on the birthday, and O totally blew it. My first and last order ever with Overstock. In today's marketplace, 2-day shipping means exactly 2 days. All of your competitors do it, if you can't then adios.

    Read More
    hallsbburg September 24, 2013
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    Was happy with the product. Arrived quickly. Would order again.

    Read More
    erika1974 July 21, 2013
  • Sadly Disappopinted
    Verified Purchase

    Returning as it will barely hold my Ipad and certainly not any file of documents. Poor quality appearance of the leather. Not worth the money.

    Read More
    aaaaaaq July 13, 2013
  • Fine for what it is
    Verified Purchase

    I read other reviews where people said the flap on the front is odd and misleading. It's fine, it's just a little strange. There was a long light scratch across the front...this was a gift for my husband and he didn't mind it, but I would have sent it back if it were for anyone else. I read other warnings about defects. I also have a hard time zipping it. I think I would send it back if I could find other options but I honestly couldn't find a single other product like this that would hold a laptop and note pads and business cards, etc.

    Read More
    tiffykat April 23, 2013
  • Not what was shown
    Verified Purchase

    this pictured showed a flap that usually covers a pocket. This has a flap but no pocket. It is very misleading.

    Read More
    vmsioffice February 27, 2013
  • VERY Nice

    This writing case/ organizer was really nice, but their was a small tear in it. Furthermore, the quality of the product was really great; however, this case was a lot thinner than I anticipated. I was hoping it was about 1 1/2 inches to 2 inches thick.

    Read More
    ledesma0902 January 18, 2013
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Normally, the products I purchase through overstock.com are good quality. However, this item fell apart during the first use (seams split and the cover broke apart).

    Read More
    bethp110 November 19, 2012
  • No outside pocket
    Verified Purchase

    In the pictures, it looks like there is an outside pocket. However, that flap that you see is just a flap that doesn't cover anything in particular, just sticks out in an awkward way. Very disappointed with the product, had to return it.

    Read More
    bubu5 November 13, 2012
  • Not what was expected...
    Verified Purchase

    The product was the correct size but the overall quality was different in-hand vs. review of the picture on the website.

    Read More
    dabdc October 27, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    made a nice presentation as a gift for my son-in-law.

    Read More
    lynnwicks January 15, 2012
  • Excellent Quality and Workmanship
    Verified Purchase

    This product can also double as a Netbook Case. Very pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    rgromacki June 8, 2011
  • Good gift
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as a gift to a male friend in real estate. Really kept him organized. He loved it for carrying documents to meetings.

    Read More
    jongny May 31, 2011
  • Napa Portfolio
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a genuine leather portfolio for what seems like forever, but I didn't want to spend a lot of money. The leather is soft, supple and of good quality. There is really only one issue; that is the pen holder is a tight fit for ink pens that aren't slim. However, you can easily overcome that problem by placing the pens in one (there are two) of the zippered pouches. I love it.

    Read More
    wacuth January 28, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    stormyk July 23, 2017
Sponsored Links