Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stebco Black Durable Carry On Travel Sports Duffel Bag with Strap

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great gift.
    Verified Purchase

    Our son-in-law loves this when traveling overnight.

    Read More
    santacruzct June 9, 2015
  • I will recommend

    item arrived early and in good condiiton. i will give 4 stars for the bag

    Read More
    herdingplanes January 12, 2013
  • not good
    Verified Purchase

    I don't like it. It Looks very cheap. Not exactly what I expected.

    Read More
    06lucky July 9, 2012
  • Great Travel BAg
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful travel bag, looks very expensive and I gave it as a gift. The person loved it. I would recommend it to any guy for an overnight bag!

    Read More
    valuefinder1 September 4, 2011
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great bag for the money. I was less than thrilled with the gold, but it will fade.

    Read More
    clinto20 March 3, 2011
  • Good Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Pros a handsome stylish bag, many compliments from men and women. Roomy sufficient pockets, Durable matierial. Cons Unsure how to clean it if that becomes neccessary, is heavier than expected and the outside zipper teeth on the back of the bag came apart on the 1st use...rendering the pocket unusable

    Read More
    bigrrch01 January 11, 2011
  • Great Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice bag. It actually is bigger in person than it appears in the picture which was an added bonus! Got it very fast after ordering. The only problem, which I read in other reviews before purchasing, was that the metal on the bag is actually gold. Its not bronze or silvery as it appears in the picture. I bought the bag for my husband and he is not a gold or bronze fan but he says the "goldish" color of the metal doesn't bother him! Great bag for the price!

    Read More
    blondeshopper07 January 6, 2011
  • Just Right
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is perfect for my husband as a carry on. He likes it to bring snacks, magazines, etc. And the front pockets are perfect for holding boarding passes and ID until needed. It's also roomy enough to stash a change of clothes.

    Read More
    theoffice December 1, 2010
  • Elegant Travel Bag!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a "weekend/overnight bag" for quite some time. When I saw the photo of this bag, the style and apparent size was exactly what I was looking for. The price seemed too good to be true but I didn't want to miss the opportunity to grab it, so I ordered. The shipping was very fast as usual and the bag itself is beautiful! It's a PERFECT weekend size bag. Great for a couple of outfits, a pair of shoes, bathroom needs, etc. It isn't too small or too large. I also liked the handles as well as the included strap! The material is incredibly soft and luxurious. The ONLY thing I was a bit bummed out about regarding the bag was that in the picture it seemed that the hardware was of a silver or stainless steel nature. When I got the bag it was indeed an unpolished gold color. Most don't care - I just don't wear gold nor particularly care for it so it's not my taste. The bag also had five stubs on the base to prevent bottom wear (also in unpolished gold) I wish that the online description or pictures said this. But for the price, size, material, etc. It's a great find!

    Read More
    just2posh81 November 29, 2010
  • Great Bag!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this Duffel Sports Bag! I am going to order another one, I love it so much.

    Read More
    chipgass July 25, 2010
  • Stebco Black Travel Duffel
    Verified Purchase

    The bags are exactly what we wanted. Very good quality.

    Read More
    pugbaby1 July 6, 2010
Sponsored Links