Sale $58.79

At other retailer: $190.00

Save $131.21 (69%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Solo Women's Vintage Espresso Bucket 16-inch Laptop Tote

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great tote! Very functional. Holds and protects lap top with easy access. Well designed handles and front compartment. Leather looks as wears well after use every day. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Jenny P. February 10, 2018
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    Got tons of compliments. Use it while traveling. Love it

    Read More
    Jyothi D. December 4, 2017
  • My Love For Handbags
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bag about five years ago from another place & Over time I wanted to replace it. I found it on Overstock.com & I am so happy, I love this bag carries a lot of things and many compartments.

    Read More
    OstkUser783061 December 4, 2017
  • Great tote!
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a handy tote for work. Has a separation layer where you can make one side "work-space" and the other side your "purse-space." Attractive and functional, and I have received many compliments on it. I can avoid having to carry 2 bags. Love it.

    Read More
    Debra H. August 15, 2017
  • Perfect Laptop Purse
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful leather purse, a lot of pockets, perfect size for laptop without looking like a laptop bag. I love that you can slide purse onto luggage if traveling or zip it up and you have another pocket. Great design!!

    Read More
    Laurie G. August 7, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is the perfect size for my laptop and a small purse. I can carry everything I need all in one place

    Read More
    Stephen L. July 26, 2017
  • Great bag!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this well-made versatile laptop bag. It's stylish and durable!

    Read More
    Raquel J. July 23, 2017
  • OMG I LOVE this bag!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am so thrilled with this purchase. I am preparing to take a trip and though this would be like luggage BUT I have carried it EVERYDAY to work, to meetings, etc. Great straps are nice and large, they stay put, the bag stands on the floor and the side pocket that opens to attach to a wheeled suitcase is the best! Thanks so very much.

    Read More
    Margaret M. July 21, 2017
  • Beautiful Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice! Lots of room and pockets.

    Read More
    Colleen I. July 14, 2017
  • Solo vintage espresso Bucket 16-inch laptop tote
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was not disappointed...the tote is good quality and very sturdy plus it looks stylish. The front is a soft and rich leather with lots of room and compartments.

    Read More
    CJ June 15, 2017
  • very happy with this purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This tote continues to make me very happy! I've had it for awhile now, and it continues to be forgiving of my nature to pack too much... and yet it still looks professional. I love it!

    Read More
    sophia58 May 24, 2017
  • A must have for a business traveler
    Verified Purchase

    This is a repeat purchase for me! I travel extensively for work and this bag fits perfectly under airplane seats and provides plenty of room for travel essentials while protecting laptop and other electronics. It is sturdy and built to withstand daily use for years!

    Read More
    Renee H. April 6, 2017
  • Gorgeous Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I was a bit leery about ordering a brown bag because I wear black all the time. This brown is very dark and looks great with anything in my closet. Very nice quality, exactly what I need for my laptop and everything I need to bring back and forth to work. Very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    md12la January 20, 2017
  • Great Looking!
    Verified Purchase

    I received this laptop tote for Christmas. The quality is top notch and it fits my 15 inch laptop easily. There is plenty of room for folders, pens, charging cords. Easy to carry and fits nicely on my shoulder. Very happy with my gift.

    Read More
    ksue63 December 31, 2016
  • Nice bag
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for a classy upgrade to my laptop backpack that didn't look like a diaper bag or beach tote and would fit under an airline seat. I don't have a lot of extra room to tote files, but that's ok. I was looking for ways to reduce the weight when I travel.

    Read More
    OstkUser768455 December 1, 2016
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Much nicer than I expected for the price. Very roomy.

    Read More
    Donna J. November 21, 2016
  • The perfect work tote
    Verified Purchase

    This tote works perfect for me ... fits my 11-inch MacBook Air with plenty of space for a few files, my wallet and a light-weight sweater. Looks nice and is comfortable to carry on my shoulder.

    Read More
    jcampbellk November 5, 2016
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bag. Its durable and stylish. It is works great for my 15" computer and notebooks.

    Read More
    Kristie T. October 17, 2016
  • Traveler
    Verified Purchase

    This bag came smelling really awful. I cleaned the leather and stuffed it with dryer sheets and now I don't smell anything anymore. The leather is okay. Not particular soft or attractive. The bag will hold a lot. I will never use it except for travel. I am 5'10" tall and this bag is a bit bigger than I am comfortable with. I really like the fact that you can slide it over the handle of your rolling luggage. I haven't actually used it yet.

    Read More
    jammoma September 29, 2016
  • Great bag!
    Verified Purchase

    Handles are a good length for either carrying or wearing on your shoulder. Computer/tablet is well-protected and there is ample space for additional supplies, charging cords, etc. Very nice leather as well. Attractive bag that I use often.

    Read More
    shopsinger September 28, 2016