Sale $71.54

At other retailer: $119.99

Save $48.45 (40%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Solo Women's Vintage Espresso Bucket 16-inch Laptop Tote

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    3 years later and I still have this bag! It is very quality, fabulous for travel. I used it for a travel job heavily for a year plus and it’s still in good condition. Back pocket has a zipper at the bottom so you can clean things out (like snack crumbs... :)) Comfy straps too which I know well since I pack it to the brim and it can get heavy! Would definitely reccomend

    Read More
    Jillian W. May 10, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Excellent seller. Fast shipping.

    Read More
    Kevin O. May 2, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I love this bag.....It has been great for what I need..

    Read More
    Patricia R. April 13, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Nice quality for organization, but very heavy.

    Read More
    shopbig April 10, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love the design. Perfect size and too bulky.

    Read More
    Sharon A. April 3, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice bag. I alternate my bags often, but this one is one of my go to bags. I use it often. Storage is good and has a separate compartment for the laptop to keep it from moving around. Can be heavy when I have it loaded down.

    Read More
    Susan L. March 19, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this bag! The shape makes it easy to carry and it has the pouch that converts to attach to a rolling bag. I purchased it a couple of years ago and it is still my favorite!

    Read More
    Angela S. March 13, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Beautiful well made bag. Perfect look and functionality!

    Read More
    Brenda H. February 26, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great tote! Very functional. Holds and protects lap top with easy access. Well designed handles and front compartment. Leather looks as wears well after use every day. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Jenny P. February 10, 2018
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    Got tons of compliments. Use it while traveling. Love it

    Read More
    Jyothi D. December 4, 2017
  • My Love For Handbags
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bag about five years ago from another place & Over time I wanted to replace it. I found it on Overstock.com & I am so happy, I love this bag carries a lot of things and many compartments.

    Read More
    OstkUser783061 December 4, 2017
  • Great tote!
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a handy tote for work. Has a separation layer where you can make one side "work-space" and the other side your "purse-space." Attractive and functional, and I have received many compliments on it. I can avoid having to carry 2 bags. Love it.

    Read More
    Debra H. August 15, 2017
  • Perfect Laptop Purse
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful leather purse, a lot of pockets, perfect size for laptop without looking like a laptop bag. I love that you can slide purse onto luggage if traveling or zip it up and you have another pocket. Great design!!

    Read More
    Laurie G. August 7, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is the perfect size for my laptop and a small purse. I can carry everything I need all in one place

    Read More
    Stephen L. July 26, 2017
  • Great bag!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this well-made versatile laptop bag. It's stylish and durable!

    Read More
    Raquel J. July 23, 2017
  • OMG I LOVE this bag!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am so thrilled with this purchase. I am preparing to take a trip and though this would be like luggage BUT I have carried it EVERYDAY to work, to meetings, etc. Great straps are nice and large, they stay put, the bag stands on the floor and the side pocket that opens to attach to a wheeled suitcase is the best! Thanks so very much.

    Read More
    Margaret M. July 21, 2017
  • Beautiful Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice! Lots of room and pockets.

    Read More
    Colleen I. July 14, 2017
  • Solo vintage espresso Bucket 16-inch laptop tote
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was not disappointed...the tote is good quality and very sturdy plus it looks stylish. The front is a soft and rich leather with lots of room and compartments.

    Read More
    CJ June 15, 2017
  • very happy with this purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This tote continues to make me very happy! I've had it for awhile now, and it continues to be forgiving of my nature to pack too much... and yet it still looks professional. I love it!

    Read More
    sophia58 May 24, 2017
  • A must have for a business traveler
    Verified Purchase

    This is a repeat purchase for me! I travel extensively for work and this bag fits perfectly under airplane seats and provides plenty of room for travel essentials while protecting laptop and other electronics. It is sturdy and built to withstand daily use for years!

    Read More
    Renee H. April 6, 2017