Today: $30.92

At other retailer: $45.49

Save $14.57 (32%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Solo Vector 17.3-inch Laptop Slim Brief

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • good made
    Verified Purchase

    it very slim would not hold charger, cable, etc.

    Read More
    yolisanjoseca February 14, 2017
  • stylish and well made
    Verified Purchase

    a lot of laptop carrying cases are not stylish. the material, design and color combination on this is much more upscale looking than competitors'

    Read More
    thepearl911 December 3, 2015
  • Like it so much that I bought another one.
    Verified Purchase

    We all have been there, we find a brief case we like that serves us well and when the time comes to buy a new one to replace the old the style is no longer manufactured . My original case purchased 3 years ago is still in great shape but wanted to have a brand new same style available when the time comes to retire the old one. I like the feel of the neoprene, holds and protects a laptop well, I use the case everyday I work. It is the perfect size for one laptop, plastic clipboard case to hold 8x11 papers, purse, glasses and cellphone. I especially like the key fob in the front section... no more searching for my keys to the car at the end of a busy exhausting work day. BUY IT!!

    Read More
    Kathleen November 21, 2015
  • Neoprene Laptop Case
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome Case! Sleek, and fits right inside a rolling carry-on piece of luggage!

    Read More
    J.Nixon May 28, 2015
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice bag for the price! Good padding and lots of storage areas.

    Read More
    Holy C. April 21, 2015
  • Fits perfectly and nice looking.
    Verified Purchase

    This laptop case is perfect for my 16" laptop. I am very pleased with how rich looking it is and how nice it is for the price. Would reccomend this to anyone who needs a laptop case.

    Read More
    darcylou June 4, 2014
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Glad I choose this for my new lap top. It is just what I needed to protect it when I take it with me.

    Read More
    anderson5 February 13, 2013
  • Great Bag
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is great. Light, good main computer storage compartment, durable materials, and a very convenient side pocket. One of the best items I've purdchased this year.

    Read More
    donaldjames August 2, 2012
  • Fairly Standard
    Verified Purchase

    The product itself was good with no surprises. The bag doesn't need to be as tall as it is for most computers. When the product arrived however, the box it came in was severely beat up and had the product been fragile or scratchable, it would have been damaged.

    Read More
    hereitgoes July 31, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tonnia D. July 31, 2016
Sponsored Links