| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Solo Leather 15.4-inch Laptop Briefcase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Leather Laptop Briefcase
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking leather briefcase. Well crafted.Great price

    Read More
    James D. August 8, 2015
  • Good Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time and as described. I use it daily and travel quite a bit, and this bag has worked great for my needs.

    Read More
    Joe and Stacey C. December 29, 2014
  • Very good briefcase for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I have had two of the prior Solo overnighter briefcases, and they were great. Since they no longer make that model, I purchased this one. Good quality, and outstanding value. Only two negatives. First, there isn't as much room as the previous model. Second, there seems to be a bit of leather "folding" due to items placed in the front pocket--something that didn't happen with the previous version. Having said that, it's a very nice-looking bag, and you can't beat the price. I'd recommend it for folks who would like a laptop bag which has more room than a standard portoflio.

    Read More
    bdallen August 12, 2014
  • Solo 15.4-inch Leather Laptop Portfolio
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for the price. The long term test hasn't happened since I have only had it for 30 days.

    Read More
    shavuot May 19, 2014
  • Leather and heavy
    Verified Purchase

    A quality leather bag for a laptop, but, it's kinda heavy if the laptop weighs near 10#. This bag holds a lot of stuff and has room for a couple of shirts too.

    Read More
    drwin February 19, 2013
  • Good value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second of these bags I order, as it is the perfect size and has so many partitions and pockets that it is a winner.

    Read More
    mariaandnino April 21, 2012
  • A quality leather item.
    Verified Purchase

    Extra fast delivery. Very much appreciated by the person who received it as a Christmas gift.

    Read More
    frederick01 January 18, 2012
  • Supberb for the price
    Verified Purchase

    For the price range of this case it is impossible to beat; though still only a month old everything seems to be perfect. Even if the case would only last a couple of years it is well worth the money, although from appearances seems it should last many years with daily use. Have ownded many cases over 40+ years both high and low end, and this seems as good as any of the higher end ones .

    Read More
    mikestrad December 31, 2011
  • Great bag, large can fit all my "stuff".
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted large bag to fit all my "stuff" for work and business. Shipping was good, delivered when expected. Quality seems good will see in time.

    Read More
    coachjonnp December 24, 2011
  • Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    Strong construction with good looks. Large holding capacity that I needed.

    Read More
    brightway October 3, 2009
  • Laptop Breifcase
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice...bought for my husband for traveling. Perfect for laptop, papers, and other buisness items he needs to carry with him on planes. Great bag!

    Read More
    mommyj05 June 21, 2009
Sponsored Links