Today $124.99

MSRP: $179.99

Save $55.00 (31%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Solo Colombian Padded Leather 16-inch Laptop Briefcase with File Pocket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome briefcase!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this briefcase for my son for Christmas. He is a lawyer in Seattle and loves it! He carries it to work everyday and says it helps him stay organized.

    Read More
    OstkUser123630 November 27, 2017
  • Very nice computer case
    Verified Purchase

    Overall it's nice and roomy and leather is quite nice. The one thing that I don't like is the logo branded on the flap.

    Read More
    jw November 25, 2017
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very nice quality. More room inside than I anticipated but, not bulky at all. I purchased as a gift for a young city dweller who travels to wok via train everyday. I like how it looks somewhat casual yet, very professional. .

    Read More
    Allison A. October 31, 2017
  • Great bag
    Verified Purchase

    Get better looking as it ages

    Read More
    Howard J. October 24, 2017
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    A bit smaller than expected... which is ideal. Gorgeous bag for the money. Psyched.

    Read More
    Elizabeth S. September 21, 2017
  • Good for rough conditions
    Verified Purchase

    I use this in the field around diesel engines. If you destroy it you do not break the bank at the same time.

    Read More
    Harold B. September 14, 2017
  • INFERIOR CONSTRUCTION
    Verified Purchase

    Nice leather, attractive appearance but extremely inferior construction. If u don't keep both sides buckled down 100% of the time, the top/handles detach from the base. Tried to get it repaired at a quality shoemaker but they said they couldn't repair it. Extremely disappointed. It should last more than a year.

    Read More
    Ricki G. April 9, 2017
  • Just so so
    Verified Purchase

    not as durable as I thought it would be for the price

    Read More
    Andrew A. March 13, 2017
  • Laptop messenger bag
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for husband! He loves it!

    Read More
    camille w. January 3, 2017
  • bag handle ripped out within the first two trips
    Verified Purchase

    :( very disappointed, was a gift and on my husbands first trip the handle ripped out and broke. I loved the bag, it just didn't hold up.

    Read More
    barb p. December 21, 2016
  • Great bag!
    Verified Purchase

    Husband loves this & gets a lot of compliments. First bag he's had that has two sides which he says helps with the balance while carrying 15" laptop in one side & numerous files in the other. Great buy.

    Read More
    JTB November 22, 2016
  • Great Briefcase
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this after retiring from the Military and moving to civilian/corporate life. It fits in well. The only disappointment is that the leather buckles are faux and just dressing for metal pressure closers that work moderately well. I like to stuff it full and without actual buckles with adjustable holes, it's more difficult. On the opposite side the closures are merely magnetic snaps that make for quick entry to grab papers in a hurry but I'm afraid that one day I'll lose something. If the Buckles were real, I'd give this 5 stars. The leather is thick enough and good quality and the interior material seems like it will last.

    Read More
    James D. July 25, 2016
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Everything as I expected.

    Read More
    Edward R. July 11, 2016
  • High Quality Briefcase
    Verified Purchase

    "I" loved this briefcase but my husband was looking for something smaller. This definitely is well made and has several compartments. Very good looking case! I would recommend this if your looking for a larger briefcase.

    Read More
    mellos June 10, 2016
  • it has been a great bag so far
    Verified Purchase

    I've been using this bag for a few months now and really like it. I have received several compliments on its looks and it holds a decent amount of stuff for me.

    Read More
    Michael F. May 2, 2016
  • Great Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for weight was light and I can carry items a lot easer than the backpack I was using.

    Read More
    Richard S. April 28, 2016
  • GD
    Verified Purchase

    this a nice briefcase, however it did fit my 17 inch laptop. I will keep it to use as a briefcase only! make sure it will fit your 17 inch laptop.

    Read More
    bishopii April 11, 2016
  • laptop bag
    Verified Purchase

    durably made, reminds me of an old dr.s bag

    Read More
    Dragon January 13, 2016
  • For my middle-school-teacher Husband
    Verified Purchase

    Very classy, durable, comfortable bag that looks far more expensive than it is. Heavy duty, masculine and not overly precious. I would buy again. Nice gift for a recent grad, business person or teacher.

    Read More
    kellycricket December 9, 2015
  • Very nice briefcase))
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice briefcase) good l

    Read More
    bogdan2 November 30, 2015