Today: $115.99

MSRP: $179.99

Save $64.00 (36%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Solo Colombian Padded Leather 16-inch Laptop Briefcase with File Pocket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • INFERIOR CONSTRUCTION
    Verified Purchase

    Nice leather, attractive appearance but extremely inferior construction. If u don't keep both sides buckled down 100% of the time, the top/handles detach from the base. Tried to get it repaired at a quality shoemaker but they said they couldn't repair it. Extremely disappointed. It should last more than a year.

    Read More
    Ricki G. April 9, 2017
  • Just so so
    Verified Purchase

    not as durable as I thought it would be for the price

    Read More
    Andrew A. March 13, 2017
  • Laptop messenger bag
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for husband! He loves it!

    Read More
    camille w. January 3, 2017
  • bag handle ripped out within the first two trips
    Verified Purchase

    :( very disappointed, was a gift and on my husbands first trip the handle ripped out and broke. I loved the bag, it just didn't hold up.

    Read More
    barb p. December 21, 2016
  • Great bag!
    Verified Purchase

    Husband loves this & gets a lot of compliments. First bag he's had that has two sides which he says helps with the balance while carrying 15" laptop in one side & numerous files in the other. Great buy.

    Read More
    JTB November 22, 2016
  • Great Briefcase
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this after retiring from the Military and moving to civilian/corporate life. It fits in well. The only disappointment is that the leather buckles are faux and just dressing for metal pressure closers that work moderately well. I like to stuff it full and without actual buckles with adjustable holes, it's more difficult. On the opposite side the closures are merely magnetic snaps that make for quick entry to grab papers in a hurry but I'm afraid that one day I'll lose something. If the Buckles were real, I'd give this 5 stars. The leather is thick enough and good quality and the interior material seems like it will last.

    Read More
    James D. July 25, 2016
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Everything as I expected.

    Read More
    Edward R. July 11, 2016
  • High Quality Briefcase
    Verified Purchase

    "I" loved this briefcase but my husband was looking for something smaller. This definitely is well made and has several compartments. Very good looking case! I would recommend this if your looking for a larger briefcase.

    Read More
    mellos June 10, 2016
  • it has been a great bag so far
    Verified Purchase

    I've been using this bag for a few months now and really like it. I have received several compliments on its looks and it holds a decent amount of stuff for me.

    Read More
    Michael F. May 2, 2016
  • Great Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for weight was light and I can carry items a lot easer than the backpack I was using.

    Read More
    Richard S. April 28, 2016
  • GD
    Verified Purchase

    this a nice briefcase, however it did fit my 17 inch laptop. I will keep it to use as a briefcase only! make sure it will fit your 17 inch laptop.

    Read More
    bishopii April 11, 2016
  • laptop bag
    Verified Purchase

    durably made, reminds me of an old dr.s bag

    Read More
    Dragon January 13, 2016
  • For my middle-school-teacher Husband
    Verified Purchase

    Very classy, durable, comfortable bag that looks far more expensive than it is. Heavy duty, masculine and not overly precious. I would buy again. Nice gift for a recent grad, business person or teacher.

    Read More
    kellycricket December 9, 2015
  • Very nice briefcase))
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice briefcase) good l

    Read More
    bogdan2 November 30, 2015
  • Solo Columbian Padded Leather Laptop Briefcase
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome laptop bag, full leather, looks great, great value

    Read More
    tonypro9 November 26, 2015
  • Nice Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of room, seems to be well made. Will know soon, use daily.

    Read More
    Sean S. November 16, 2015
  • Had it for more than year now
    Verified Purchase

    And it looks better and better. My husband loves its convenience and look. He can carry his laptop, current projects, and a couple of hundred student papers and still have room for other stuff. Fantastic quality.

    Read More
    frida November 16, 2015
  • Leather Bag
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this bag

    Read More
    fee224 November 15, 2015
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful leather work. Great price.

    Read More
    Sharon M. November 5, 2015
  • Was a great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I have waited to write this review in order to have used the bag for a few months. It is exactly what I needed and I am very happy I made the purchase. The bag feels and looks great. The dowel rod on top keeps the bag level when I set it down. The latches and snaps all work well. Plenty of room for files and a laptop. I have nothing negative to say about it.

    Read More
    Tim D. October 23, 2015
Sponsored Links