| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $70.01
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Solo Black Vinyl Rolling Catalog Case with Telescoping Handle

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    excellent for secretarys/treasurers - holds a lot and is very easy to pull along

    Read More
    Jane S. July 21, 2017
  • Great case! Very sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these cases. I work for an office that is "mobile" - we have 3 locations and work in a different office every day of the week. We carry many very heavy things in this case from one location to the other and once loaded they weigh at least 60 - 70 pounds each. They are holding up beautifully. They have a great look and are very easy to maneuver. Definitely a fan of these cases! Love them and highly recommend them. I have had them for about 2 months and they are holding up perfectly!

    Read More
    buymor3 October 14, 2016
  • Very functional
    Verified Purchase

    I travel between offices and needed a way to carry files of information in lieu of shoulder bags. It looks great and is very functional.

    Read More
    OstkUser75603 January 6, 2016
  • Delivery Driver
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this item sometime ago, still going strong.

    Read More
    sterling w. November 30, 2015
  • Beautiful case
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my attorney boss for Christmas. He was thrilled with it and it looks much more expensive than it was.

    Read More
    Rose M. December 24, 2014
  • Cheap but a Waste of money still
    Verified Purchase

    In one years time the handle will not telescope all the way down because the metal case it is in was so soft that it dented being taken up stairs. The handle has bare spots rubbed in it from feeding the it through the top flap. The wheels have collapsed and sunk into the bottom of the case and ripped the case. I do not think this should have happened at all but definitely so quickly. Cheap but a waste of money still.

    Read More
    pukkalu February 20, 2014
  • good for the money
    Verified Purchase

    looks good and is a great value for the money you get what you pay for

    Read More
    dcwheelman November 10, 2012
  • ok, for import
    Verified Purchase

    I HAD ONE SIMILAR THAT WAS MADE IN THE US AND OUT OF LEATHER. I HAD IT FOR 20 PLUS YEARS, AND IT WAS STILL GOOD, BUT DID NOT HAVE THE WHEELS. THIS ONE DOESN'T HAVE THE SAME QUALITY LOOK.

    Read More
    jimlynn July 18, 2012
  • Excellent case
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this case to hold about a dozen large music folders for my band. Everything fits perfectly and makes getting this material to rehearsals and performances much easier. Overall, a well designed case with excellent features.

    Read More
    fryxell February 11, 2011
  • Lived up to expectations
    Verified Purchase

    I did a lot of internet shopping before buying this case. Overstock had the lowest price I could find. I've only used it once but so far it's held up and I didn't have any problems with the handle, like one reviewer said.

    Read More
    cs82878 February 5, 2011
  • OK item
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy construction. Needs a detent on the handle to keep it at the extended position.

    Read More
    jabusse September 14, 2010
  • Rolling Case
    Verified Purchase

    It's spacious inside but small enough outside to fit in the overhead compartment or under the sit. The handle extends and locks with ease and make transporting heavy documents a breeze.

    Read More
    msgtjay23 September 7, 2010
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my office since we make a lot of presentations and need to carry materials. I like that it is very roomy inside and does not have many compartments like the others I saw so it fits a lot of different type of documents. I wish the wheels would turn all the way around, thats my only complaint.

    Read More
    murryhill August 27, 2010
  • rolling catalog case
    Verified Purchase

    We are very pleased with product. The delivery time was fast and accurate. I will use Overstock.com again in the future.

    Read More
    santoro22 March 25, 2010
  • Rolling Catalog Case
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the case. I use it for carrying heavy textbooks and course materials for classes I teach. It is ideal for this application. The fast delivery was greatly appreciated.

    Read More
    mrdickie February 3, 2010
  • Solo rolling catalog case
    Verified Purchase

    The case did not match the picture! However, it is quite durable and has a lot of room inside. The very disappointing feature is the handle. Why would a company have a rolling, quite heavy, bag and the handle does not lock!! I almost sent it back, but could not endure the hassle of doing that. So, once you have your items in the bag, pull up the handle, then you go to leave, the handle just slides up and down - not good. The rest of the bag is fine, but the handle is a huge problem!

    Read More
    cwombat March 23, 2008
  • Case
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loved it. It had plenty of room for his case files as well as his large text books. It's perfect for the student with many large books.

    Read More
    aojwa January 5, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Theresa D. January 5, 2017
Sponsored Links