Today: $111.99

At other retailer: $157.15

Save $45.16 (29%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Solo Black Leather Rolling 15-inch Laptop Case

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Solid Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I've used this for over a year now and taken it on dozens of flights. It fits under the seat in front of me on a plane and is easy to roll. It is a bit wide to roll down the plane aisle, but the handle folds down and I can pick it up very quickly.

    Read More
    Joseph L. December 2, 2016
  • Nice rolling briefcase
    Verified Purchase

    works for multiple purposes

    Read More
    debdeb8 November 21, 2016
  • Case
    Verified Purchase

    It has been perfect for my travels. Love it

    Read More
    James K. October 12, 2016
  • lovey
    Verified Purchase

    very nice is just what I wanted. Saves my back.

    Read More
    lisa m. August 13, 2016
  • gift for my duaghter going to law school
    Verified Purchase

    the extendable handle takes up too much room, it needs to be located elsewhere to maximize space

    Read More
    melanie h. June 14, 2016
  • Well Made & Sturdy Case
    Verified Purchase

    No complaints. Item look and performed as expected.

    Read More
    NGT April 27, 2016
  • Absolutely beautiful bag
    Verified Purchase

    This rolling laptop case has a great amount of space. It will also fit in airline overhead bins.

    Read More
    Karen S. March 13, 2016
  • EKW
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect! I travel 90% for my job and spend much time at airports. This laptop case is perfect and travels very well. High quality soft leather, ample space and nice pockets for laptop, files, battery power cord, cellphone and charger, pens, etc....

    Read More
    Ellen K. W. December 1, 2015
  • Uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    It will be only "ok" bag, but because it is constantly tipping to one side - it is awful bag. It is simply falling down , the construction is defective. Unfortunately I discovered it when it was too late to return.

    Read More
    audiobooks November 17, 2015
  • Quality as described but less in price
    Verified Purchase

    Product quality is excellent.

    Read More
    dwhram November 9, 2015
  • Not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    Noisy, poor design, looks good from afar but far from good....

    Read More
    mhum111 October 27, 2015
  • Great Rolling PC Case
    Verified Purchase

    Put a lot of travel on it. Wore it out...will replace it with another Solo Rolling Laptop Case

    Read More
    lyleskipberry October 19, 2015
  • Worst! Will never recommend this to anyone
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this laptop case as my husband's bday gift. He hardly used it for less than a month and the handles broke also the rolling wheels were not good. I was so upset with this gift. I will not purchase or recommend anyone to purchase this product.

    Read More
    Soma B. August 24, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice case, but small if you want to use it for overnight travel.

    Read More
    julietjuliet May 28, 2015
  • MJS
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent business laptop case. The leather quality is very good and the dimensions are perfect for the business traveler on planes for under seat, convenient storage. Enough storage space for weekly files and materials.

    Read More
    M J May 13, 2015
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this case to help my husband on his business travels. He loves it. Great quality and has room for everything he needed

    Read More
    Marilyn S. April 23, 2015
  • Excellent bag
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second one of these that I bough - I wore the first one out after about 8 years of daily use, and wanted one exactly the same to replace it. Solo customer service is brilliant too - I had a sticky wheel after about 4 years, emailed them asking if I could buy a new one and they just set me a full set fre of charge - even paid the postage across the pond. Highly recommended

    Read More
    roddersuk August 2, 2014
  • Just what an Elementary School Teacher needed
    Verified Purchase

    - Bought it for my husband...he loves it - The handle & wheels means he can transport more paper/books without having to lift a heavy bag

    Read More
    sofloshopper July 9, 2014
  • Solo leather rolling laptop case
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this product online as a gift to my wife and was reallly impressed by the great quality when it was delivered. My wife was also impressed and use it to go to work every day. I highly recommend it to anyone looking to buy a leather rolling laptop portfolio.

    Read More
    ctortiz May 24, 2014
  • My portable office
    Verified Purchase

    The product is excellent. It was delivered very quickly. I am totally satisfied with the purchase.

    Read More
    cindyclardy April 9, 2014
Sponsored Links