Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $79.49

At other retailer: $109.95

Save $30.46 (28%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Solo 17.3-inch Black Laptop Rolling Catalog Case with Hanging File System

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Works Great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I take this with me whenever I'm in court. It has plenty of dividers and pockets for different folders, notepads, pens, wallet, phone, etc. It can hold 3-4 binders of exhibits with room to spare. Two of my colleagues have actually asked to borrow it. The only reason I didn't give it five stars is because the retractable handle has started sticking a bit. With a good yank, it still opens and shuts completely (after about 4 years of use). I recommend this product.

    Read More
    Laura M. July 27, 2017
  • Convenience counts
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I used this for a weekend trip. I was able to pack my laptop, clothes and toiletries in this bag. It has numerous zip pockets and it is easy to roll around without tipping over.

    Read More
    Beverly S. June 19, 2017
  • Solo 17 inch rolling laptop catalog case
    Verified Purchase

    Suited my husbands needs when he's on the road.

    Read More
    Lea A. February 20, 2017
  • Exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described but too bulky for my purposes. But that was my fault, not the product's fault.

    Read More
    auntysach January 26, 2017
  • Office on wheels
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with my new wheels. It was very hard to find a bag to fit my large computer. Although, it's a tight fit, it works.

    Read More
    Darrin O. November 26, 2016
  • Bulky
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is convenient, but it's rather bulky and heavy. I've injured my back lifting the bag in and out of my trunk. Be careful with the handle because mine feel weak and I'm expecting it to break off soon.

    Read More
    Arlisha R. July 14, 2016
  • Rolling office
    Verified Purchase

    This bag has been amazing I travel to several locations for work and I can fit all of my essentials in this one bag, important files and everythig!

    Read More
    Jennifer P. July 12, 2016
  • Great Case! Fast Delivery!
    Verified Purchase

    HAve bought cases from here in the past. Will come back when I need a new case!

    Read More
    comforttime March 26, 2016
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    The hanging file does not stay in place. Other wise, quite functional.

    Read More
    linda w. November 19, 2015
  • Rolling laptop
    Verified Purchase

    This laptop case does not have as much padding around the computer storage area that I would like to have and there is no way to snug it up. It also has kind of an old, boxy look, not very attractive. There is plenty of room inside but again, its just kind of boxy-like, not compartmentalized.

    Read More
    JANICE D. November 15, 2015
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    I had a rolling case that caused me to hunch over and I am only 5' 8" which is not that tall. This case has a nice long handle and is roomy, I can carry all my stuff. Well-made and a good buy!

    Read More
    NurseEducator September 8, 2015
  • Great bag
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for. Hold all my nursing tools.

    Read More
    Catherine E. July 28, 2015
  • FOR MY DESIGNER DAUGHTER-IN-LAW
    Verified Purchase

    YES! She is about to graduate from college w/ a DESIGNERS DEGREE. SHE told me this is exactly what she needed.

    Read More
    Im2happy2cu July 16, 2015
  • AMC
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy piece. Good construction and quality.

    Read More
    amcnulty April 30, 2015
  • lots of room, handle needs update
    Verified Purchase

    TimC - The case is great, lots of room, easy access. Handle only works if you pull the case. If you try to push the case the handle just retracts. Other cases you can either push or pull. Unfortunately, not this one.

    Read More
    Timothy C. April 28, 2015
  • LOVE It!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this for over 6 years and love it. I use it when traveling to conferences for work, and it fits my needs. Plenty of storage. Perfect for maneuvering through the airport.

    Read More
    msfubar March 24, 2015
  • Looking for this for years!

    I have never had a rolling bag that could carry so much! There is plenty of room for my MacBook Pro and three 1' binders full of papers and room to spare. There are all kinds of extra compartments. It is light weight and rolls easily.

    Read More
    Lynda H. March 3, 2015
  • Best Rolling Briefcase
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my girlfriend for this past Christmas and she loves it! It's a high quality very well made. I recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    Alfredo F. January 10, 2015
  • Best business travel bag ever!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift for our son who has to fly weekly for his job and he was very excited to be able to keep all his work organized and since he works from home as well he can work right out of the case just as easy as when he is traveling. I am a lawyer and could use one myself to keep files organized for court hearings.

    Read More
    bappling January 8, 2015
  • Very sturdy, wish it had slightly more room
    Verified Purchase

    This is a handsome rolling case that comfortably holds a laptop and some files. However, I use it as an all-purpose carrying case for some A/V equipment in addition to the laptop and other supplies (VGA projector cables, duct tape, power cords, etc.) related to my event-planning work. While the laptop compartment is roomy, I wish the adjacent compartment were at least two inches wider (this would be my only complaint). I like the clean, aesthetic lines, and it's obviously much more elegant than a hand truck. It's light weight and sturdy with a nice telescoping handle. Great value for money -- and, as I mentioned, it doesn't look cheap.

    Read More
    akm09 September 13, 2014
Sponsored Links