Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $133.19

Save $226.81 (63%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Siamod 'Serra' Women's Leather 15.4-inch Laptop Tote

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    got this for my daughter and she loved it. very pretty and sturdy. should last quite a while

    Read More
    happyandinstyle December 25, 2015
  • Strangers compliment all the time
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this over a year ago when i started a new job and needed to go more professional and drop the back pack. It has been one of my best purchases ever. It is beautiful and women from all walks of life compliment it (from a NY SVP to women at the grocery store). I use it everyday as my purse because it holds work files easily. When i travel (frequently) I use it to hold my full size Mac. You will not regret. I got the cherry red which I think contributes to the stunning look and frequent compliments.

    Read More
    tporlando November 2, 2012
  • Not too impressed
    Verified Purchase

    While I like the bags stylish looks, it is not what I was expecting. I have a 13" Macbook Pro and while slender, there is not much room to carry other items needed for work and my travel charger. I would also prefer a wider interior pocket with zipper. This bag makes carrying my laptop and portfolio heavier and more awkward than my older laptop bag. Overall, I would not choose this style in the future, and did not return this item because I needed something to use for a trip that was coming up and wanted something professional to take for my laptop.

    Read More
    cmweinm1 December 29, 2011
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product and I love it. I don't have anything else to say but am being forced to enter at least 50 characters to complete the review - not good at all!

    Read More
    angelarena25 November 19, 2011
  • Center laptop sleeve is very small
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this to a friend only if they had a small computer (13 in), because otherwise you cannot use the center laptop padding area for a laptop. The other areas fit a 15 in laptop, but I bought this specifically to use the center laptop padding area. This is why I returned mine. Otherwise, its a great bag.

    Read More
    ramseyab1120 October 26, 2011
  • Ok item
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking to buy a good laptop bag for long time. I needed for my travel job and I fly every week.. Found this attractive online and saw positive reviews. received it on time. well. this may be personal thoughts.... Bag is too shinny - makes it look little cheap and the strap is too long to carry. Expected it to look little professional but it isnt. If it is for local Home-Office purpose it is ok. But for people like me it isnt not a good buy for ***..

    Read More
    revthi September 19, 2011
  • LOVE this bag!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this bag! I get lots of compliments and I feel so upscale dragging my stupid work laptop around in this smashing bag! Go for it!

    Read More
    stylingirlie September 13, 2011
  • Great quality bag.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect bag for everyday to and from the office. Also great for traveling. I missed the fact that this is patent leather (at least the red is). I almost sent it back because of that, but after adjusting to the shine, I discovered I really liked it.

    Read More
    jeannegg July 12, 2011
  • Excellent - Just the bag I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    After months of searching for the perfect traveling bag for my laptop - I came across this one. Being on online purchase, I was wary as I couldn't hold it, see how it looked in person, "try it on" essentially. I couldn't be happier the with purchase - it is professional, feminine, quality and perfectly sized!!

    Read More
    cloverdale7 May 25, 2011
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I got this bag for my work and it seems to be a good quality and sturdy. The only complaint I have is that it was not as wide as I needed and the price was kind of high. Overall I am happy with this purchase and will definately get a lot of use out of it.

    Read More
    charing October 26, 2010
  • Nice bag
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 3 days ago and arrived today. Very tasteful bag. Fits my oversized computer albeit not in the center pocket. Looks durable, but time will tell. I am happy with the quality of the leather and very happy with the bag's appearance!

    Read More
    1littleb May 13, 2010
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    The bag is beautiful to look at. Some of my friends thought it was actually an oversized purse because it is so stylish. I have used it when flying and traveling and it carries with ease. Has just enough room for my laptop, cables, and paperwork. Am SO glad I made this purchase!

    Read More
    vandychck April 16, 2010
Sponsored Links