Today: $300.00

MSRP: $600.00

Save $300.00 (50%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Siamod 'San Martino' Women's Leather Detachable Wheeled Laptop Case

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Christine Occupational Therapist
    Verified Purchase

    The case is absolutely beautiful in terms of the design of the leather, the quality of the leather, and the various compartments. The handle is sturdy and looks nice. The case easily detaches from the frame. The shoulder strap is very nice, and the added bonus of a cover for inclement weather is really wonderful and functional. It even comes with a soft felt bag to store the case in when not in use. I am extremely pleased with this purchase and the price I paid for the item. Overstock is the best!

    Read More
    ChristineOTR October 1, 2015
  • nice quality but size is an issue
    Verified Purchase

    The handle on this case does not recess and cannot fit under the seat in some airplanes. It must be gate checked--a problem when one has a laptop in it. Very classy looking and good quality but flawed design. Rolls well.

    Read More
    kaptainh May 26, 2015
  • It makes me look professional
    Verified Purchase

    admired by all; wheels are stronger than others

    Read More
    Mildred R. March 3, 2015
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    After reading reveiws on numerous bags, ordering one and returning, I found a bag I really like! This bag looks great, holds a lot and rolls well. It is also fairly easy to take on and off the roller cart ( which was a problem with an earlier bag). My only complain is the snaps on the front are a little hard to keep snapped but that may be because I put too much in it. Overall, I am very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    dwagg September 6, 2014
  • Briefcase is very sophisticated looking
    Verified Purchase

    A little smaller than I imagined. Everything does not fit in this briefcase, but it looks very nice.

    Read More
    tavin May 25, 2014
  • Excellent bag

    Several years ago my boss told me the backpack I'd been using wasn't professional enough, so I bought this bag. I've used it for more than four years. I get more compliments regarding this bag than I've ever gotten in my life. Men, women, everyone seems to like it. More importantly from my point of view, while I've had the bag for years, pulling it in and out of my trunk/car on a near daily basis, the bag still shows NO wear. It's in near perfect condition, with only the zipper pulls showing wear from contact with my trunk. I couldn't recommend this bag more strongly.

    Read More
    ca90602 November 3, 2013
  • Quality Item
    Verified Purchase

    I love this item. I wanted something to carry through airports with ease and this fills that requirement as well as having the ability to detach from wheels and carry by hand. It detaches easily and quickly. The dust bag and protective cover lends a feeling of luxury.

    Read More
    smartgirl60 January 12, 2013
  • Nice Briefcase
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bag, but VERY, VERY SHINY!! A little TOO shiny for my taste, but otherwise a very nice bag. Can pack my laptop, iPad, notebook, few files, laptop cord and folding umbrella - strictly for day work, don't think you can "overnight" in this - good price, provides polish and finish for the office.

    Read More
    djkk10 August 21, 2011
  • Exactly what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    I get compliments on this rolling bag daily. It is everything it says it is and more. It is functional, durable and fashionable. I fit my laptop, BB, VPN, wallet, car keys, badge, files, and cords in this bag with room to spare. There are great compartments on the front for the items you need to reach easily and quickly w/ a magnetic latch that keeps items secure. The telescoping handle is long and is great for taller people.

    Read More
    jfulbright August 7, 2011
  • Sand color picture is inaccurate
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a new attorney, so I needed a rolling briefcase that will last me awhile, looks stylish, and also fits my laptop, law books, a magazine or two, a book for fun, my glasses, and my power adapter. This fits all that. And some pens. Maybe a cookie too. I bought the sand color, expecting it to be more of a cream color that appears in the picture. However, it's a bit darker. Like a tan, or neutral beige. So I was going to return it, but I decided to put it in my car trunk for awhile before I made any decisions. I brought it out a few weeks later and I love it! The color was disappointing at first, but after the initial disappointment wore off, I do like it. I recommend if you're interested in this bag to search for a review on YouTube. I found one where the woman opened it so you could see inside, showed how to take it on and off the wheels. That was what I needed to convince myself to buy this.

    Read More
    liandzo June 8, 2011
  • Great Case
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product, very elegant, people give me many compliments when i use this case. I am in ministry so i use it when I go out to services. Has ample space for all of my needs, many compartments that holds all of my essentials, and my labtop fits perfectly. This product is also good when it rains. It was one of my very best purchases.

    Read More
    ilive4god May 11, 2011
  • Excellent, stylish bag
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with my purchase. The bag is beautiful and stylish. It rolls well, although I do try to be gentle with it as it's not as sturdy as say, a roller suitcase. The pockets, both in and out, and useful, although I find the outside pockets hold very little. Overall it meets my needs very well, and carries my computer safely and all my other work papers neatly -- definitely suited my needs.

    Read More
    laksdjf May 2, 2011
  • Impressive!
    Verified Purchase

    I have received so many compliments on this bag! I teach, and even my students say it looks great! It looks better in person than the picture shows, and looks like it cost so much more. You can't go wrong with this bag.

    Read More
    te2007 March 1, 2011
  • Very Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Love this computer bag, it is very stylish yet durable.

    Read More
    llewis6869 June 2, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    paulene h. February 25, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    LaTonya R. January 16, 2017
Sponsored Links