Today $153.99

MSRP: $360.00

Save $206.01 (57%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Siamod Ignoto Women's Large Leather Laptop Briefcase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful briefcase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this bag in red. It was very bright, but a pretty color. I love the bag with the dividers and the separate laptop section. I use it daily and it is made well. I even travel with it on planes so I can have my laptop, calendar and legal pads with me. It is durable and has held up well. I would purchase again if this wears out, but I have had it for about a year. More colors would be great too. I would love to see a light pink or deep dark purple leather.

    Read More
    Linda V. December 14, 2017
  • Very Happy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this bag because I have read the reviews and was pleased with them. But when I actually received the bag, I am even pleased, and very happy. The quality is excellent and the room is sufficient, and the color Cherry Red is beautiful. I am considering purchasing a black one in a medium or a small. I am a notary and also an administrator and I do carry files and iPad Pro but it is sufficient for a laptop. I am very very pleased.

    Read More
    Anja G. December 9, 2017
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    good looking bag alot of room my daugther gets alot of use from it

    Read More
    thomas z. September 3, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE! LOVE! LOVE! it is so beautiful.....Nothing better....

    Read More
    mzsoldan2@hotmail.com May 10, 2017
  • Great bag
    Verified Purchase

    Color is great, bag is soft, holds laptop without problems.

    Read More
    Cami P. March 9, 2017
  • When business is not boring
    Verified Purchase

    Love this..I am a Real Estate Developer and needed to carry much paperwork,did not want a boring brief..this works wonderfully. Thank you Overstock

    Read More
    Elizabeth R. February 25, 2017
  • Awesome briefcase
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bag! It has pickets for everything I need.

    Read More
    Lisa S. January 21, 2017
  • My wife loves this high quality bag!
    Verified Purchase

    Every bit as good as other reviewers have said--this high-quality bag is beautiful, sturdy, and clearly well-made. It has a lock on it, too (the key is hidden in one of the tags that comes on it--took us over a week to find that). The cherry red color of the one I bought is true to the photo on the website. My wife's widescreen MacBook Pro fits inside this perfectly, with plenty of room for other files and whatnot, but overall it doesn't weigh too much. Basically I'm just repeating the reasons I bought this--other people have said this all before. Would buy another one, if somehow we ever needed it. But I think this will last a decade or more!

    Read More
    Tom W. January 9, 2017
  • Best case I've ever owned!
    Verified Purchase

    I had lots of briefcases and none of them had all the qualities I wanted. I shopped a long time to find this one. It's beautiful - light - just enough pockets and storage - and a place that your documents fit nicely. Oh, and my 17" laptop fits in there. Although I haven't used that part yet. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    barbaravolkov December 4, 2016
  • Very professional looking!
    Verified Purchase

    This is very professional looking & has just enough room for my laptop & other files. Very pleased!

    Read More
    Mindy W. May 24, 2016
  • Siamod Ignoto Women's Large Leather Laptop Briefc
    Verified Purchase

    Looks exactly like the photo. Very good quality.

    Read More
    kellymarieah April 25, 2016
  • Classy and functional.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value, looks sharp and professional.

    Read More
    dalesilenok November 30, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great briefcase. Very roomy. Fits everything I need nicely and looks great. Very impressed with how well made this case is. I am considering buying one in another color. Love it and highly recommend!

    Read More
    Holland E. July 26, 2015
  • Very Professional!
    Verified Purchase

    WAY too large for me though. I only need one that carries my MacBook Air 13" and some files and a tablet and some other minor things....this one is for someone that has maybe a 17" laptop and loads of files etc...it's pretty roomy and big. It's VERY professional looking though and well made....I sent this one back to get the smaller one....love it.

    Read More
    Wendy B. June 12, 2015
  • great color, well made, very stylish
    Verified Purchase

    this product exceeded my expectations! well made, perfect size, great red

    Read More
    rkelsey September 9, 2014
  • Beautiful Laptop bag!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the Large Siamod Ignoto in Cherry Red. Beautiful laptop bag...elegant and professional looking. Does not look like a boring, typical computer bag. Excellent quality for the price...easily worth the $* list price, if not more (I got it for $*). It is well-made and looks expensive. I like the fact that it is not heavy like most leather laptop briefcases...the weight is equivalent to my old HP nylon laptop bag. It has several inside pockets to store mouse, charger, misc small items and enough space inside for papers/folders in addition to my 15.6" laptop. I use the front pocket as my purse...this is the only bag I carry to work, very convenient!

    Read More
    aztechie January 15, 2014
  • Great Briefcase with a Classy Look
    Verified Purchase

    So glad I made this purchase! The briefcase is very sturdy, has a classy look to it and holds my files, iPad and so much more. The shoulder strap allows for hands-free and the briefcase can also slide onto your luggage handle. A must for the professional woman!

    Read More
    kimmy65 November 19, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this laptop case on Monday evening and it arrived in perfect condition by Friday afternoon. It is exactly what I was looking for in a laptop case. It is very professional looking and it has so many great pockets to put all my other accessories. My laptop is larger in size and it fits perfectly. I would defiantly recommend this product to a friend.

    Read More
    graduate2016 June 29, 2013
  • laptop brief case
    Verified Purchase

    perfect size, beautiful color and so sophisticate looking laptop briefcase. Enough space for other paper beside the laptop.

    Read More
    aisharohilla May 21, 2013
  • Good quality product. Very high-end look
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with this laptop bag. The color is really great and the leather feels very expensive. Lots of room for everything I need to carry and has lots of organization.

    Read More
    misswilly May 16, 2013