Today $88.49

MSRP: $139.99

Save $51.50 (37%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SOLO Women's 15.6-inch Espresso Leather Laptop Tote

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bigger bag than expected, with lots of pockets
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Got this bag as a gift for someone, and was told it's her favorite bag now. A lot of nice pockets and ways to organize things well. It looks like the pictures, but actually seemed a little bigger in person than expected (in a good way). A lot of storage space.

    Read More
    David F. July 18, 2017
  • Great bag
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bag as it works as my laptop bag and also my purse instead of having to carry to separate bags. I would have rated it a 4 1/2 but it wouldn't do half stars just because it's showing a little wear and it's not that old.

    Read More
    Hortensia M. March 2, 2017
  • Excellent Tote for Work
    Verified Purchase

    When I received this bag, I was very impressed. It looks better and more stylish than the pictures. It is sturdy with reinforced straps and easily fits on my shoulder or as a hand carry. The inside lining is a beautiful blue color, and the outside pocket can be left unzipped for scarf transport, or zipped up for little things like make-up. I like the inside pocket divider as well, which has plenty of room for both laptop and papers, and can fit a 2" binder on top of that. The leather is soft looking and the overall appearance is a very professional style. I absolutely love this bag!!!!!!

    Read More
    Jill P. November 29, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect bag for toting laptop and other electronics. Happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Annette W. September 19, 2016
  • Just the bag I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    This bag arrived exactly as described. My 13.5 inch Chromebook fit into the padded pocket easily. The bag has enough room for a few small electronics (phones, etc) and cords, maybe a couple file folders, but not much else. This is a plus for me, as I am prone to overfilling my bags and hauling too much stuff around. I love the little feet on the bottom, which keeps my bag from sitting directly on nasty public floors. Beautiful dark color, sturdy construction. A professional, classic style for using for work. Like I said--just enough space for the essentials, but not enough space for all the extraneous junk I dont really need.

    Read More
    Mandi I. August 14, 2016
  • Love this bag!
    Verified Purchase

    Have used this bag on a few trips and it still looks like new. Love the storage and durability.

    Read More
    jen4m August 3, 2016
  • Love the tote!
    Verified Purchase

    I use this tote all the time! Since I frequently need my laptop with me, I have the tote fully loaded with all of my things. When I don't need the laptop, I either use the tote as a purse, or carry a small over the shoulder wallet. It has held up very well with lots of use, and I get consistent compliments on it.

    Read More
    dsuiter June 12, 2016
  • Rosemary Business Development
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is a great size and has all the pockets I need for travel. Holds my 15" computer, 5 file folders, cord, makeup and phone.

    Read More
    Rosemary P. May 24, 2016
  • Light Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for. Light weight bag holds all I need

    Read More
    Kevin L. March 22, 2016
  • Wrong Color
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is beautiful, but I was looking for a black tote, which is what the description states. It is decidedly a deep brown. Very soft leather. If this was black, as described, it would be a five star review.

    Read More
    Kimberly C. March 8, 2016
  • abrowneyedgirl
    Verified Purchase

    The tote is everything described in the specifications. It is sturdy, well made, and wide enough to fit my laptop and paperwork with room for a small purse or makeup bag as well. The straps are comfortable and securely attached (a problem with my last tote). While I haven't used the luggage sleeve yet, it works well as a handy quick-grab outside pocket. Totally pleased with my purchase. The reason I gave 4 only stars was because I would have preferred more color options. :-)

    Read More
    Susan M. March 1, 2016
  • Great Tote
    Verified Purchase

    This leather tote is great. Great quality and looks professional. Straps are large enough to allow me to carry over my shoulder. Nice feature is the side pocket which has a zipper at the bottom to allow you to attach to your luggage/suitcase handle. Love this bag!

    Read More
    Terri P. February 11, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a new computer bag. This one is great with the luggage loop as often I am running through the airport and my old bag would slip off. looking forward to using this. I didn't give a 5 star because the leather had some slight imprerfections.

    Read More
    CLD Mom December 24, 2015
  • Doubles as a purse
    Verified Purchase

    I love this briefcase! When I travel it's perfect for use as a purse when my laptop is out. Very durable and soft leather. Good storage space- enough room for my computer, leather portfolio, iPad, two iPhones, wallet and makeup bag all in there at the same time.

    Read More
    carolineo November 24, 2015
  • Very good
    Reviewed at http://www.cuisinart.ca/

    I have been using this guy for 5+ years, it did a lot of good jobs...chopping and grinding.. Recently I found it also can be a dough maker and it did an amazing job! Just pour some water and add flour and press "grind"! Now I am thinking of buying the same model but a bigger one!

    Read More
    foody October 19, 2015
  • Replacement
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the bag, it is little heavy but I don't have to use it everyday so it works. Good quality and stylish.

    Read More
    Robbin L. October 18, 2015
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lightweight and professional looking briefcase, exactly what I was looking for! It can hold a laptop and lots of other stuff with no problem.

    Read More
    daisy4201966 August 24, 2015
  • Love this bag!
    Verified Purchase

    Quality leather and construction, stylish and functional! This tote has a relaxed but professional look. I use it to transport my computer and papers from office to clients homes to travel across the country. Side pocket even unzips on bottom to slip over suitcase handle when traveling. Couldn't be happier with it.

    Read More
    SoldbyLaurie August 20, 2015
  • not functional
    Reviewed at http://shop.samsonite.com/home

    It is not a functional bag.

    Read More
    njxxx August 20, 2015
  • Teacher
    Verified Purchase

    I was highly impressed with this leather tote. The price was very reasonable, so I didn't expect it to be this well made. The leather was smooth and supple-very beautiful. It is spacious, plenty of room for my laptop and my ipad as well as the work that I take home. You can't beat this price for this great bag!

    Read More
    Karin B. August 8, 2015