Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SOLO Vector 17.3-inch Clam-shell Laptop Briefcase with Headphone Port

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    I am a computer tutor at our local library one afternoon a week, bought a laptop to assist in that endeavor, and wanted a case to haul the laptop back and forth. Admittedly I don't use this every day (or even every week, for that matter), but I've had it for nine months now, the case still looks brand new, seems well constructed, and has room for everything I need to carry with me.

    Read More
    Charles M. December 17, 2015
  • Not a good value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    It doesn't fit my 17.3" HP Envy, so I'm thinking they measure differently than you would think. It is made ok but doesn't have the room nor padded offered in the past for laptops. Would definitely consider a different one next time. Gave mine to the neighbor for her 15" which fits perfectly.

    Read More
    campcop1 October 3, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Laptop case is a gift for my husband it came quickly and he loved it it is exactly as described.

    Read More
    natassia b. April 10, 2015
  • 17.3 Laptop case!
    Verified Purchase

    I like this case, it has a lot of room! You can fit all kinds of things on it.

    Read More
    johntex18 July 17, 2014
  • great bag
    Verified Purchase

    Great bag for the buck. The service was very fast. It was just what we wanted.

    Read More
    alaskan10 December 31, 2013
  • excellent choice

    My laptop fits perfect and plenty of room for folders, etc.

    Read More
    annieb17 December 3, 2013
  • Perfect for large laptops
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I needed and wanted. Description was spot on and the price could not be any better. Plenty of room for my large laptop and extra cables...files...candy bars! Thanks SOLO and Overstock for taking care of me.

    Read More
    legaleyenm November 20, 2013
  • Good deal IMO
    Verified Purchase

    Solid construction and spacious. Should weare well. Very content with my purchase.

    Read More
    telemetry88 October 30, 2013
  • perfect for what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased to go on trips with laptop, It does the job and looks great and great price.

    Read More
    rosa45 August 10, 2013
  • Surprised
    Verified Purchase

    We gave this as a Christmas gift to a friend. He loved it. It had many compartments and places to store your lap top. He was so pleased. He thought we spent a fortune on the gift. The briefcase was made with quality in mind It is versatile enough for any traveler. I choose the bigger briefcase. Since I did not know the size of his laptop!

    Read More
    ting1970 March 31, 2013
  • Perfect for travelling!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect bag to have for a laptop, very durable and no brand names covering the bag. It's just a simple black laptop briefcase. I suggest purchasing a larger laptop briefcase if you have a 17" laptop, the .3" aren't enough room for 17" laptops, which makes it rather tight to fit inside this briefcase.

    Read More
    businesswomant8 August 4, 2012
  • Laptop Briefcase holds laptop and paperwork well
    Verified Purchase

    Briefcase handle is sturdy and the separate compartments for paperwork and the laptop helps to keep things organized.

    Read More
    angelaethos June 27, 2012
  • One Major Flaw
    Verified Purchase

    It is a nice bag but has one drawback. The front compartment, which is the one I use the most for business cards, keys, iphone, etc., is very tight. the zipper only opens across the top and you can't see what is in there. You have to reach in and hope you you can find what you are looking for by touch. The other three compartments are good sized. On the plus side I like the way it stays upright when placed on the floor and the .

    Read More
    chrisvma February 16, 2012
Sponsored Links