Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SOLO Sterling Black 16-inch Laptop Slim Briefcase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Frustrated Customer
    Verified Purchase

    The bag I received did not match the online description. It was of a lesser quality. I called them and they sent me a return shipping label. They shipped out a replacement which was the same as the bag originally received and not at all like what I thought I was ordering

    Read More
    OstkUser179975 June 5, 2016
  • Good fit
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great notebook carrier, not like the huge dual purpose briefcases I've had before, very sleek and durable.

    Read More
    Matthew W. April 23, 2016
  • Description is wrong
    Verified Purchase

    I received an item that did not match the description. Very similar, but handles did not slide in, and the logo was on the flap. I really wanted the handles to slide in, so this was not what I wanted.

    Read More
    Christine_F March 22, 2016
  • hillbilly4
    Verified Purchase

    Nice case for the price. This case has just enough room for a laptop and one side pocket for the charging cord.

    Read More
    hillbilly4 February 16, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    It is a slim case which is perfect, but also has a outside pocket for other things.

    Read More
    Jonathan C. February 5, 2016
  • Just perfect for my new laptop
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a great soft-sided container that accommodates my 15.6 inch laptop and power supply/cord, and there's still room for more! It is lightweight, so there's no additional poundage when carrying it from home to work or anywhere you like. It's a sturdy construction, exactly as pictured in the advertisement. My laptop is now well protected from bangs and bumps on the road. So happy with this one!

    Read More
    Ella January 30, 2016
  • Great bag for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I needed something less bulky, and this bag does the trick perfectly.

    Read More
    abdul s. January 4, 2016
  • Compliance auditor
    Verified Purchase

    The bag is everything I was hoping it would be. Very sturdy handles and strap. Lots of room.

    Read More
    Patsy L. December 7, 2015
  • SOLO Sterling Black 16-inch Laptop Slim Briefcase
    Verified Purchase

    The bag is slim, so there is a limited amount of space that can be used (iPad, small laptop). Good quality for the price.

    Read More
    angoodwi April 24, 2014
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this bag for a toshiba 15.6" laptop. It fits perfectly. It comes with a shoulder strap as well. The bag feels sturdy. I am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    notoriousrob March 11, 2014
  • Nice and neat
    Verified Purchase

    It is light weight and very easy to carry around. it really serves its purpose.

    Read More
    aicad September 25, 2013
  • Great Case for a 15" laptop
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this case. Better yet, the price was great when compared to retail stores.!

    Read More
    tbeckley April 5, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Wayne S. August 1, 2016
Sponsored Links