Today: $65.99

MSRP: $93.75

Save $27.76 (30%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Royce Men's Faux Leather Toiletry Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect Travel Companion
    Verified Purchase

    Great item to put all the toiletries in.

    Read More
    Michelle K. April 21, 2015
  • good price
    Verified Purchase

    got this for a gift. Have not given it yet as it is a birthday gift. Looks to be very nice for the price.

    Read More
    angelfan59 January 31, 2013
  • Toiletry Bag great gift for your special man
    Verified Purchase

    Recommended for others, as a great gift or for yourself

    Read More
    echinops November 22, 2012
  • Excellent purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    One of the best purchases ever, for my teenager! It is sturdy and seems to be able to go the distance! He uses it all the time and loves it.

    Read More
    bbeebes May 30, 2012
  • Toiletry Bag
    Verified Purchase

    This product came in unbelievable timing which was great and there are so many products on this site. Have told heaps of people about it

    Read More
    nunya69 December 13, 2011
  • Great for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and soft. Holds a lot of items. Quality product for the price. A real value.

    Read More
    bigrealtor November 10, 2011
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these for the holidays - one for my younger brother and one for my dad. My dad had a really old gross toiletries bag, it was clear he needed something new. My brother is in high school and had never had a shave kit/toiletries bag/whatever. They both LOVE them. They open very wide so they are easy to fill. The synthetic material is very soft, yet seems durable. The bag is a little on the large size, but I think this is good to hold an electric razor along with other toiletries. Also, they look much more expensive than they cost. Everyone was very happy on Christmas!

    Read More
    dnmayclin December 31, 2010
  • Great Bag
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is very well made. The quality is great. Bought for an xmas gift. Would definately recommend.

    Read More
    tmnurse25 December 8, 2010
  • Royce Men's Faux Leather Toiletry Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Very roomy, large opening, good quality, xxxxxxxxxxxx

    Read More
    dwray12 September 2, 2010
  • Toiletry Bag
    Verified Purchase

    My husband was pleased with my selection. He liked the wide opening and the quality of the leather. The process of ordering was easy and was shipped in a timely manner. I would highly recommend this item.

    Read More
    mel1296 January 4, 2010
  • nice bag
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gift to my husband but I haven't given to him yet. I'm sure he's going to like it. It is to replace his old bag which he's very attached to. He's had it for 20+ years but the zipper broke so I'm surprising him with this one. It's a very nice looking bag, sturdy, and I like that it opens wide for easy access just like his old bag.

    Read More
    dixie252 December 19, 2009
  • Beware

    After about 9 months the pleather starts disintegrating. Yuck! I have to get him a new one after only a year.

    Read More
    northjerseygirl November 30, 2009
  • absolutely perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is exactly as advertised. It is perfect for all of the toiletries needed for extended trips. It truly is just like the old fashioned doctor bags. It flips open and takes up very little space. It seems very well made and will hopefully last through many travels.The bag is very stylish, looks and feels like real leather.The inside pocket can store smaller items like QTips and extra razor blades so they are not lost in the main compartment. It pops open so you can grab whatever you need without having to empty the entire bag to grab what you need.I am very satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    jestme813 November 25, 2009
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this because my husband's 20-year-old real leather toiletry bag had seen better days. He never noticed that it was a replacement!

    Read More
    kidandqhmom November 12, 2009
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice bag for the money. The zipper is sturdy. It's very masculine. Opens up wide so you can get into it easily. My husband loves it. Good quality leather.

    Read More
    southendsnob November 10, 2009
  • Exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    What I expect from any purchase is a product that matches the desciprtion exactly and that the service provided exceeds the average service promised. The Royce Men's Faux Leather Toiletry Bag was exactly as descibed in the ad. The product was well wrapped for shipping and there was no damage to it during the delivery and it arrive in a couple of days.Thank you

    Read More
    stanlerner September 12, 2009
  • Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bag for the price, I orderd these for our Senior Boys and they really liked them!!

    Read More
    merrin June 8, 2009
  • Very good product

    This is a very practical toiletry bag and am very happy with my purchase. I use it everyday to hold my personal products. I work long hours, and it is a handy product to use.

    Read More
    Anonymous September 2, 2008
  • What a Find!

    Like it, and what a find. I gave this to my husband, and he really loved it! Useful, attractive, and what a great quality product.

    Read More
    pattishops August 29, 2008
Sponsored Links