Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Royce Leather Women's Vaquetta Hobo Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Purse
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Cynthia L. March 7, 2016
  • Nice Compact Hobo
    Verified Purchase

    As a petite 5'1", this hobo bag is just the right size for me. It is roomy enough to contain all of my needs and I appreciate the various zippered compartments. Also love the fact that I can zip it closed. However, it STINKS! I am not experienced with Columbian leather....maybe that is how it is supposed to smell. But it is awful. Have only had the handbag for less than a week and am putting it outside (live in Florida so it is not going to freeze) every night in the hope that the smell will subside. Other than that, I am pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    tweedledee47 February 13, 2014
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a medium-sized, reasonably roomy, good quality day purse, and am more than satisfied with my purchase. Delivery was prompt and I will shop at Overstock.com again.

    Read More
    irisher August 2, 2013
  • Great Hobo bag
    Verified Purchase

    Glad I made this purchase; this bag is exactly what I was looking for. It is a small hobo which can be a challenge to find in this world of oversized bags that I see everywhere. You cannot go wrong with this bag; if you are looking for a quality small but not too small hobo to carry your necessities and some or possibly all of your favorites things.

    Read More
    eve722 June 12, 2013
  • Lovely simple durable bag
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this bag; however it is a little smaller than what suits my needs. I needed to put an organizer and wallet inside...they fit, but the zipper does not close :(

    Read More
    lsmak December 11, 2012
  • Royce Leather Vaquetta Hobo Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Very poor quality. Didn't fir the description. Was very disappointed with this bag, and returned it.

    Read More
    liali October 9, 2012
  • Royce leather vaquetts obo bag
    Verified Purchase

    IT is a darn good hobo bag no matter how small it is. Very soft leather and good shoulder staps. It will bbe a good purchase.

    Read More
    apjwcmxxx May 18, 2012
  • Great gift idea for any woman

    Bought this for my wife for her birthday and plan on buying another Royce Vacquetta bag - she loves the feel of durable, elegant Colombian leather. She says it has a distinct feel from other leather types sold in the market so Vacquetta is definitely her favorite.

    Read More
    jstevens12 August 30, 2011
Sponsored Links