Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Royce Leather Vaquetta Flap-over Messenger Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice bag
    Verified Purchase

    I was hoping it was a little larger but very nice for things you don't want in your pockets

    Read More
    terencek September 26, 2014
  • Didn't match what I was expecting.
    Verified Purchase

    This is really a women's purse. I was purchasing this for a male friend. Upon receiving the product, I was disappointed only because it looks like a women's purse and not a messenger bag. The soft leather was great and the value was great but not what I was looking for.

    Read More
    zamboni13 February 26, 2014
  • smaller than stated
    Verified Purchase

    I'm somewhat disappointed with this purchase. I was looking for a small messenger bag, but the product I received was smaller than the stated dimensions. It seems overpriced and I'll probably return it.

    Read More
    333gigi January 29, 2013
  • A beatiful and useful bag
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bag for my grown daughter who needs a largish bag but prefers a smaller one. With it's roomy interior and slim profile, this bag satisfies both requirements which is remarkable. Under the large flap, there are two small compartments which are perfect for a cell phone and keys. The interior compartment under the flap is zippered which makes for good security. The inside is roomy. If the interior is not packed, there''s room for an iPad or an ereader. The back has a large zippered compartment which can hold papers or other items. It's very practical without looking utilitarian. The black matte leather is beautiful and the bag looks expensive and smart. My daughter has received several compliments on it and she's been very pleased. I'm pleased, too, It's nice when a product is both useful and lovely to look at. She enjoys using it almost daily. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this item to a friend. It's not often I'm as happy with a purchase as I have been with this one.

    Read More
    mjm7 December 20, 2012
  • It is a Womans Purse! Not a messenger bag!
    Verified Purchase

    Advertised as a messenger bag but it is a purse! I planned to give it to a male friend and was disappointed.

    Read More
    alldativ July 1, 2012
  • Messenger Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I like the way this bag looks as well as the way it wears as a cross body bag. However, the measurements were not quite accurate; a bit smaller than stated. It also has a very strong chemical odor.

    Read More
    ashllyn December 6, 2011
  • Leather messenger bag
    Verified Purchase

    Turnaround time was excellent. Product is very nice.

    Read More
    sharonpoller September 14, 2011
  • Comfortable Laptop Bag

    Such a pleasure to use this laptop bag. It feels very comfortable on my shoulders when walking downtown with it and it fits my laptop perfectly.

    Read More
    danicalifornia12 September 7, 2011
  • great bag

    I use this bag everyday. all of my books fit perfectly plus its durable and can take whatever i throw at it. not to mention it looks pretty stylish

    Read More
    natekingcole September 7, 2011
  • small but nice
    Verified Purchase

    The bag is somewhat smaller than I expected. The sizing is close, but the bag is still small for my needs. The leather is very smooth and feels quite good. The strap could use a shoulder pad but you won't be carrying anything too heavy. I have a ledger/folio I need to carry around and it won't fit in this bag. This bag is good if you need to carry smaller items such as a small journal and ipad/slim netbook with some pens. On guys, it can look like a satchel more than a messenger bag. It's very professional looking but again, a bit small for carrying around several items.

    Read More
    jetrome August 31, 2011
  • more like a purse
    Verified Purchase

    It looks more like a purse, same size, than a messenger bag. I've returned this item.

    Read More
    caciii August 30, 2011
  • Great handbag
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly the bag I was looking for. The size is perfect--not too big yet not too small. Two outside pockets on the front and one bigger zippered pocket on the back. I very much like the top zipper. The price was good, given the quality of the bag. I would buy again. Just wish there were more colors available.

    Read More
    house1105 August 22, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Stacy H. July 29, 2016
Sponsored Links