Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $98.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Royce Leather Vaquetta 10-inch Black Knapsack Adjustable Backpack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Disappointed!
    Verified Purchase

    Too small, can't even fit an iPad and overpriced.

    Read More
    Hedymmm April 10, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I little this backpack. It is just the right side. Great price also.

    Read More
    xmceachern March 26, 2015
  • spacious bag

    Surprised by how much can fit in this leather backpack - very lightweight as well

    Read More
    knicksjeremylinfan March 30, 2012
  • son uses it everyday

    my son wanted a leather backpack and i got him this one. he likes it and uses it everyday. it seems really durable and can stand up to whatever he throws at it

    Read More
    jennymak September 15, 2011
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Item is too small for my intended purpose. It doesn't have a "quality" look and it smells bad. I don't know where the leather originated from since the item description lacks that information but, as soon as I opened the bag, the smell reminded me of so many imported products which have toxic odors. I will be returning this item.

    Read More
    meema333 August 19, 2011
  • Gorgeous Knapsack

    Excellent multi purpose bag composed of stunning supple Colombian leather. Take this to work every day and receive multiple compliments.

    Read More
    jerrybrown12 July 11, 2011
  • Beautiful Leather Bag

    Use this bag everyday to keep my odds and ends neatly stored and I get so many compliments from my ladies at work who agree with me that the leather quality is very high and quite smooth! I love it!

    Read More
    maryhardygreenbay September 27, 2010
  • Big disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item to take on an upcoming trip with my children. I found it to be very small and not very well made. The strap lengths were not lined up properly and the holes didn't match. It is very high priced for the quality....reminds me of something you might find at Target.

    Read More
    daly17 July 21, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Chandra C. April 11, 2017
Sponsored Links