Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Royce Leather Top Grain Nappa 22-inch Carry On Duffel Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice bag!
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made and economical.

    Read More
    Teresa L. August 23, 2015
  • Gift for son leaving home

    Quality materials, good workmanship, good size for an overnight bag.

    Read More
    OstkUser21328 April 22, 2015
  • Best overnight bag!
    Verified Purchase

    The bag is very well made. Leather isn't soft, but that's ok because it still looks nice and is durable. I bought this as a gift for my husband and he loves it. It's big enough for both of us to use for 1 overnight. The side pockets fit his entire toiletry bag or I can put heels, jewelry & a flatiron. I would absolutely recommend this bag.

    Read More
    Stephanie C. April 21, 2015
  • Royce Leather Carry On Duffel Bag
    Verified Purchase

    This Duffel Bag is very nice and Sturdy. It is also arranged very nicely. The outside looks like it could take a lot of wear and still remain, looking attractive. It could be a bit bigger. However, I think the size will probably turn out to be just fine.

    Read More
    Gina December 8, 2014
  • Nice bag
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this for an over night bag or gym bag but not a weekend bag. It doesn't hold enough stuff. That said, my husband has only used it once but thought it was a nice gift because the quality of the leather is nice.

    Read More
    tagul February 7, 2013
  • not what expected
    Verified Purchase

    didnt realize it had no pockets in the front! and its smaller than expected

    Read More
    mtrev0907 October 1, 2012
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my husband as a birthday gift. He is very please with it. The bag is roomy and just the right size.

    Read More
    jeannie1820 August 28, 2012
  • Beautiful duffel!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this duffel for my husband. He loves it, could not be happier. You would not regret buying this product!

    Read More
    eenieye July 18, 2012
  • Good bag for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my fiance's birthday. He loves it! I would have prefered the brown but those were sold out, the black is not so bad. Made out of good quality materials, looks good and does the job well.

    Read More
    goofylover March 29, 2012
  • Fantastic value!
    Verified Purchase

    Gave to my husband to use as a gym bag. He was absolutely thrilled with it, just the right size for all his gear. Very good quality leather, looks much more expensive than I expected for the price. Truly a bargain!

    Read More
    weezernj February 15, 2012
  • Great bag
    Verified Purchase

    This bag was a real pleaser at the christmas exchange

    Read More
    lubell1 January 3, 2012
  • Take this to the gym

    I take this to workout world with me and have received many compliments which isn't surprising because it's just a really beautiful duffel bag.

    Read More
    danicalifornia12 September 7, 2011
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Great bag. Very Nice. I took on an overnight trip and was happy all my jeans fit.

    Read More
    pattie13 February 18, 2011
  • Great Weekend Bag
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice weekender bag - good quality and style.

    Read More
    kdyke January 4, 2011
  • Great bag!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bag as a gift. My boyfriend loved it!

    Read More
    lucille777 December 27, 2010
  • Perfect Gift!

    Bought this for my husband as a birthday gift and he so loves the bag. It's the perfect size and made out of great quality leather. Price is definatley worth paying.

    Read More
    dawnd1980 July 26, 2010
  • Excellent Bag

    I bought this duffel bag for short trips to the shore or resorts and I love it, fits everything that I need and is very elegant, I also use to go to gym and have absolutly no problems with it, Im very happry with my bag

    Read More
    jeanpc10 July 13, 2010
  • Nice bag
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice leather bag for weekend trips. I wish it was a tad bigger but, all in all, a wonderful bag. Leather is very soft and matches the color of my Piel bag!

    Read More
    stckbrkr20 January 31, 2010
  • Leather bag
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this bag. It was a gift for Christmas and it is perfect!

    Read More
    karen274 January 3, 2010
  • love this sports bag

    Would buy again. Yes love this sports bag. Very durable, high quality leather, enough compartments for everything. Take it everywhere, and received many compliments. Excellent product.

    Read More
    robrocks December 28, 2009
Sponsored Links