Today: $104.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Royce Leather Man Made Leather Garment Cover Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • cover bag
    Verified Purchase

    well made - only issue that your hangers don't attach to handle - probably can buy special hangers

    Read More
    oshopperguy March 18, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome for travel!! Love it!!

    Read More
    Nicholas C. April 21, 2015
  • Super garment bag
    Verified Purchase

    Was just the type bag we were looking for for the money. Nice feel and perfect size for a weekend type bag. Would buy again.

    Read More
    Pat D. December 17, 2014
  • Nice bag
    Verified Purchase

    This was one of my husband's Christmas gifts. It is very well made; very masculine. He loved it!

    Read More
    dlc22 June 14, 2013
  • Fairly nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Overall not a bad price for a leather garment bag, but I've seen other Royce Leather products (and felt them), and this leather is not as nice - has more of a plastic-y feel to it. Perhaps it will soften up with use.

    Read More
    rcseattle January 6, 2012
  • Perfect for our needs
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for our son who lives overseas and he says he is pleased with it.

    Read More
    belaw January 5, 2012
  • Leather garment travel bag
    Verified Purchase

    Garment bag meets my travel needs perfectly. Contains extra storage pockets to place those items one always must include in travel.

    Read More
    terrymh December 31, 2011
  • Terrific Value!
    Verified Purchase

    Happy to recommend this product to a part time traveler as my husband is. It carries a few days of shirts, jackets.

    Read More
    dollfaces October 20, 2011
  • light luggage

    It stores plenty of pants and shirts without being too bulky. It's a simple light garment cover which is just what I want when constantly traveling on the road.

    Read More
    gosummerorgohome September 6, 2011
  • Leather Garment Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the quality of the product. Leather is very smooth and soft and the bag is very light weight, perfect for overnight/weekend trip.

    Read More
    betty0558 May 20, 2010
Sponsored Links