Today: $169.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Royce Leather Laptop Messenger Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Bag
    Verified Purchase

    An almost perfect bag if it only came with a zipper for the inside pockets

    Read More
    abreaux0214 October 23, 2015
  • Tearing at the seams
    Verified Purchase

    This bag was expensive for what it was. I used it for far less than a year-- and not everyday. I'm a college professor and teach 3 days a week (and not during the summer or winter breaks). So I got the bag last October. And now it's tearing at one of the seams. I wouldn't recommend it to anyone who actually wants to carry anything in it.

    Read More
    swerve21 August 28, 2013
  • Messenger bag
    Verified Purchase

    perfecxt for my note pad, strap allows "hands free" use, good to take on plane - not checkin

    Read More
    oshopperguy January 13, 2013
  • Don't shoot the messenger
    Verified Purchase

    The quality seems good. I have only used it for two months but I pack it heavily with laptop. books, pencils, wallet, etc. and it holds up. I like the subtle contemporary design and the way it is compartmentalized. Calling it a leather bag is a little bit exaggerated as it just has a square thin leather application on the front of the bag, the rest is synthetic fabric. For that reason, I think the product is a little pricey.

    Read More
    smartfinal007 January 12, 2013
  • Not exactly as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    It's called a Leather Laptop Messenger Bag. That's a messenger bag, right? Built to hold a laptop, right? Made of leather, right? Well, check two out of three. I bought this because I believed it to be a *leather* bag. It's actually a *nylon* bag (a pretty good one, I might add) with a leather cover on the flap. Not the same thing at all, to my mind. I'm disappointed with this and it doesn't give me a great deal of confidence in this site.

    Read More
    wilsh May 29, 2012
  • Generous size
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my son straight out of college. Messenger Bag has a leather flap only. The rest is durable nylon. Very sturdy. Nice zip compartment on back side-perfect for Kindle or spiral, as well as another zip for pens. Should get a lot of good use.

    Read More
    adriennej4 January 13, 2012
  • great bag!
    Verified Purchase

    Works great and was the perfect gift! Great quality at a good price.

    Read More
    jsimmonstx December 21, 2011
  • beautiful bag, decent price
    Verified Purchase

    I normally buy quite expensive clothings, latest purchases from emporio armani, diesel, dolce. I think I have a good eye for what looks cheap and what doesnt. This bag looked quite expensive,wouldnt be surpriced if they charged euros (usd) for it in a bag-shop. The design is very clean, the leather on the lid is soft. Very happy with it. EIrik.

    Read More
    eirik December 1, 2011
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this bag alot. I got two complements the first day I used it. Would definatly recommend.

    Read More
    dewayne6608 January 27, 2011
  • Amazing bag
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bag for my boyfriend. He LOVES it. He can carry his laptop to work in this professional bag. I like that it is part vinyl, because it protects it from rain. It also has a magnetic closure, which he likes (but I know that some out there may not). If you are looking for a classy, professional, medium sized bag -- definitely buy this one!

    Read More
    owleyes1918 October 8, 2010
  • Best Messenger Bag

    This is the best messenger bag I ever had. Leather quality is great, very convinient and simple. Recomended to everyone.

    Read More
    jeanpc10 July 13, 2010
Sponsored Links