Read All Reviews for Royce Leather Chocolate Checkbook Wallet with Six Credit Card Pockets

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Quite pleased

    I have had my leather checkbook for 7 months now; it is in very good condition, and is showing no signs of coming apart anywhere. The credit card slots hold them tight, they are not going to fall out! I am quite pleased.

    Read More
    OstkUser38988 July 14, 2015
  • not bad
    Verified Purchase

    annot use for what I intended for to hold checkbook

    Read More
    quick64 May 2, 2013
  • NOT WORTH IT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Product was not as described...cheaply made... cannot use

    Read More
    dactrrtrd December 4, 2012
  • What can you say about a checkbook cover?
    Verified Purchase

    A nice replacement for a worn out item. Should be serviceable. A little tight getting the checkbook in, could be a mite larger.

    Read More
    callmaker May 17, 2012
  • Excellent!

    I thought the overall quality of this product was excellent. The leather had a smooth finish and loved the fine contrast stitching. I can easily see this is a product that will last me a lifetime. It was worth every $ spent. I would recommend this to anyone who is searching for a good looking, great quality, durable checkbook wallet.

    Read More
    djanet01 May 2, 2010
  • Great Quality

    Bought this checkbook a week ago and it is top quality. Nice color and very good material, plenty of space for credit cards, I happy with this product.

    Read More
    jeanpc10 May 2, 2010
  • Plastic Leather
    Verified Purchase

    The picture does not do justice to the wallet. The material looks more like cheap vinyl instead of leather. Functionality is good. It has several pockets for credit cards and one for the checkboolk. if you are looking for a very basic checkbook wallet, this is not bad. If you are looking for a leather wallet you will be disappointed.

    Read More
    oohnoe January 9, 2010
  • leather check book holder
    Verified Purchase

    Very good value for the $$$.Slim and comfortable to handle.

    Read More
    dianelusk January 6, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mfrose October 1, 2016
Sponsored Links